Prestige Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 11|Ready to Move Projects : 12
73% 4.01 137 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

9, Brunton Rd, Craig Park Layout, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560025, KA

Project By Prestige Group, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
4.17
75%
Begur, Bangalore
₹30.27 L - ₹1.11 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
5
100%
Sarjapur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
3.5
75%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
₹32.02 L - ₹81.09 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.33
67%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹60.53 L - ₹90.07 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
JP Nagar Phase 1, Bangalore
₹1.59 Cr - ₹2.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹54.4 L - ₹66 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Konanakunte, Bangalore
₹88.6 L - ₹1.9 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Harlur, Bangalore
₹71.7 L - ₹1.6 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Ramamurthy Nagar, Bangalore
₹58.45 L - ₹79.25 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹83.22 L - ₹1.09 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹87.5 L - ₹1.6 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Ashok Nagar, Bangalore
Price On Request
4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Subramanyapura, Bangalore
₹29.74 L - ₹70.69 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
50%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹80.5 L - ₹1.7 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
5
100%
Kammanahalli, Bangalore
₹82.63 L - ₹1.16 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹30.87 L - ₹81 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
75%
Koramangala, Bangalore
₹1.52 Cr - ₹2.98 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.88
63%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹72.31 L - ₹1.02 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.71
50%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
₹35 L - ₹87.8 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore
₹1.4 Cr - ₹2.7 Cr
2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Frazer Town, Bangalore
₹1.51 Cr - ₹1.83 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹63.09 L - ₹1.8 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Anchepalya, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Yehlahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Prestige Group, Bangalore

Summary
Average
Thank You
25 days ago Read

I would say neither bad nor good. A little bit far from the Bangalore city center but it is good to stay here.
Oct 06, 2022 09:17 PM Read

Excellent exposure to VC ecosystem.

Brilliant learning curve. AND best experience. When we get into company job security is high but we should get into higher position and high salary otherwise difficult to have good salary
Jul 07, 2022 06:14 PM Read (via Android App)

Prestige is best real estate builders in India, I was finding full furnished house for my family but I had tielt budget but Prestige Manager provide me a first class furnished 2 bhk flat in my budget and it's as well

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 29, 2022 04:58 PM Read (via Android App)

This project is very nice place awesome environment book 3 BHK 2BHK flat for your family awesome project go for it
May 25, 2022 04:54 PM Read

It comes to making decisions, we humans aren’t always independent thinkers. From buying our apartment items like a new car, we depend on our network’s opinions, advice, or perspectives for making the right decision.
Nov 08, 2021 12:17 PM Read

The prestige City is having all amenities and located in Sarjapur road east bengalur. Amenities like Clubhouse,Pharmacy, Party hall, Laundry facility, Convenience store, Swimming pool, Tennis court, Jogging/walking/cycling track, Yoga/aerobics and many more.
Jul 22, 2021 10:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

5 STAR Rating , excellent projects , very high quality work and always on time andreliable , excellent customer care , quality top class . Pleasure to purchase prestige built projects. Especially Prestige Leela residency A+ quality and experience and 5 STAR consumer rating , I strongly recommend to all. Project design , Customer service 5 star , Staff courtesy, Product implementation top class

Prof Dr Somashekhar S P

Chairman surgical oncology

MHEPL Manipal Hospital Bangalo
Jul 07, 2021 06:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

THE CRM SERVICES, THE REGISTRATION SERVICES AND HANDOVER SERVICES ARE NON RESPONSIVE.. THE CONCERN PERSONS ARE VVV NEGLIGENT.... KINDLY TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES... DR. KHALID CONSULTANT APOLLO HOSPITAL CLIENT PRG UNIT 3135
Jul 02, 2021 03:23 PM Read

Really Good, Awesome Location. I had bought it along with my friends. Recommending to Family as well. Most of friends trust Prestige Brand for the their quality and service
Amazing
Thank You
Nov 28, 2020 12:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

The performance by Yuktihas been outstanding in every regard.

I appreciate her professionalism, her sensitivity to our needs, and her desire to achieve customer satisfaction, from the project prestige song of south.
Jul 05, 2020 07:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I went to see this project it was in a very good location . Saw the sample flat they had

They had 2 and 3 bhk options
Feb 07, 2020 02:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Apartment design and space good. However Prestige once we book gives an extremely poor customer service. Especially their inability to organize a more structured registration to consumers leaves us with a bad feel to even have bought a house. For sure can improve.
Dec 21, 2019 09:25 PM Read

The property is nice. However, the person in CRM(Somali) is one of the most arrogant person with no sense of customer service.
Nov 14, 2019 11:46 AM Read

Prestige Kew Gardens is the ultimate representation of Bangalore''s Urban Chic lifestyle property

Prestige Kew Gardens houses unique luxury apartments in its lap, each of which is an epitome of beauty and simplicity.

Prestige Kew Gardens is designed by internationally renowned architects of the Prestige Group. The team has been involved in the production of numerous residential and commercial projects with beautifully crafted interiors and exteriors.

Visit our websites for more info:-

https://prestige-kewgardens.com
Oct 26, 2019 08:34 PM Read

Akshayanagar being the most favorable place for residential these days, away from IT rush life, I feel really good of this project Prestige Song Of The South. The construction is a quality one, L&T being developing it.
Na
Thank You
Oct 12, 2019 08:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige song of the south. Spacious and grand. The speed of completion is very fast. Hopefully the access roads improve. Prestige is well established and hopefully they keep up all the expectations.
Feb 04, 2019 05:23 PM Read

Prestige Smart City is an upcoming residential project by Prestige Group. It is located in Sarjapur Road, Bangalore. It consists of premium apartments in 1, 2 and 3 bedroom configurations. According to the developer, Prestige Smart City offers spacious apartments with luxurious features.
Dec 06, 2018 11:18 AM Read

Prestige Group owes its origin to Mr. Razack Sattar, who envisioned a success story waiting to take shape in the Retail Business in 1956 itself.

Prestige Builders is constructing its new residential apartment at Sarjapur Road of South East Bangalore region called - Prestige Smart City for more details on this prelaunch project visit: prestigesmartcity.in
Nov 11, 2018 10:49 AM Read

This is one project I liked due to its location. A well located project with all amenities, makes this an interesting option. Although its is priced high, this is from a top of the line builder. A combination of villa and apartment is boosting the real estate potential for its growth which will well balanced between type of customer spread.
Sep 20, 2018 03:00 PM Read

Prestige is quality builder but their lately handover making customers in financial trouble.

This project is nice location and schools nearby but still after 5 months delay they dont have a date when it will be registered. Work is going on slowly with less manpower.

Customer care never responds with a proper detail.

Also there is Big moree - naalaa flowing nearby, causing bad odour and smell inside full premises. hope they cover it so that germs/virus/diseases keep away when customers comes in.

Overall great project, only moree to cover and handover soon.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Prestige Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prestige Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!