Prestige Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 11|Ready to Move Projects : 12
74% 4.03 125 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

9, Brunton Rd, Craig Park Layout, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru 560025, KA

Project By Prestige Group, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
4
50%
Konanakunte, Bangalore
₹88.6 L - ₹1.9 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.67
67%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
₹32.02 L - ₹81.09 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.88
63%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹72.31 L - ₹1.02 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.33
67%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹60.53 L - ₹90.07 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
JP Nagar Phase 1, Bangalore
₹1.59 Cr - ₹2.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹54.4 L - ₹66 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Harlur, Bangalore
₹71.7 L - ₹1.6 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Ramamurthy Nagar, Bangalore
₹58.45 L - ₹79.25 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹83.22 L - ₹1.09 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹87.5 L - ₹1.6 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Ashok Nagar, Bangalore
Price On Request
4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Subramanyapura, Bangalore
₹29.74 L - ₹70.69 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
50%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹80.5 L - ₹1.7 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Kammanahalli, Bangalore
₹82.63 L - ₹1.16 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹30.87 L - ₹81 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
75%
Koramangala, Bangalore
₹1.52 Cr - ₹2.98 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.2
60%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
₹35 L - ₹87.8 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.17
75%
Begur, Bangalore
₹30.27 L - ₹1.11 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore
₹1.4 Cr - ₹2.7 Cr
2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Frazer Town, Bangalore
₹1.51 Cr - ₹1.83 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹63.09 L - ₹1.8 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Anchepalya, Bangalore
Price On Request
Upcoming
5
100%
Sarjapur, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Yehlahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Prestige Group, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 08, 2021 12:17 PM Read

The prestige City is having all amenities and located in Sarjapur road east bengalur. Amenities like Clubhouse,Pharmacy, Party hall, Laundry facility, Convenience store, Swimming pool, Tennis court, Jogging/walking/cycling track, Yoga/aerobics and many more.
Prestige group bangalore
Verified Review
Jul 22, 2021 10:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

5 STAR Rating , excellent projects , very high quality work and always on time andreliable , excellent customer care , quality top class . Pleasure to purchase prestige built projects. Especially Prestige Leela residency A+ quality and experience and 5 STAR consumer rating , I strongly recommend to all. Project design , Customer service 5 star , Staff courtesy, Product implementation top class

Prof Dr Somashekhar S P

Chairman surgical oncology

MHEPL Manipal Hospital Bangalo
Jul 07, 2021 06:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

THE CRM SERVICES, THE REGISTRATION SERVICES AND HANDOVER SERVICES ARE NON RESPONSIVE.. THE CONCERN PERSONS ARE VVV NEGLIGENT.... KINDLY TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES... DR. KHALID CONSULTANT APOLLO HOSPITAL CLIENT PRG UNIT 3135

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 02, 2021 03:23 PM Read

Really Good, Awesome Location. I had bought it along with my friends. Recommending to Family as well. Most of friends trust Prestige Brand for the their quality and service
Amazing
Thank You
Nov 28, 2020 12:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

The performance by Yuktihas been outstanding in every regard.

I appreciate her professionalism, her sensitivity to our needs, and her desire to achieve customer satisfaction, from the project prestige song of south.
Jul 05, 2020 07:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I went to see this project it was in a very good location . Saw the sample flat they had

They had 2 and 3 bhk options
Feb 07, 2020 02:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Apartment design and space good. However Prestige once we book gives an extremely poor customer service. Especially their inability to organize a more structured registration to consumers leaves us with a bad feel to even have bought a house. For sure can improve.
Dec 21, 2019 09:25 PM Read

The property is nice. However, the person in CRM(Somali) is one of the most arrogant person with no sense of customer service.
Nov 14, 2019 11:46 AM Read

Prestige Kew Gardens is the ultimate representation of Bangalore''s Urban Chic lifestyle property

Prestige Kew Gardens houses unique luxury apartments in its lap, each of which is an epitome of beauty and simplicity.

Prestige Kew Gardens is designed by internationally renowned architects of the Prestige Group. The team has been involved in the production of numerous residential and commercial projects with beautifully crafted interiors and exteriors.

Visit our websites for more info:-

http://www.prestige-kewgardens.com
Oct 26, 2019 08:34 PM Read

Akshayanagar being the most favorable place for residential these days, away from IT rush life, I feel really good of this project Prestige Song Of The South. The construction is a quality one, L&T being developing it.
Na
Thank You
Oct 12, 2019 08:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige song of the south. Spacious and grand. The speed of completion is very fast. Hopefully the access roads improve. Prestige is well established and hopefully they keep up all the expectations.
Feb 04, 2019 05:23 PM Read

Prestige Smart City is an upcoming residential project by Prestige Group. It is located in Sarjapur Road, Bangalore. It consists of premium apartments in 1, 2 and 3 bedroom configurations. According to the developer, Prestige Smart City offers spacious apartments with luxurious features.
Dec 06, 2018 11:18 AM Read

Prestige Group owes its origin to Mr. Razack Sattar, who envisioned a success story waiting to take shape in the Retail Business in 1956 itself.

Prestige Builders is constructing its new residential apartment at Sarjapur Road of South East Bangalore region called - Prestige Smart City for more details on this prelaunch project visit: prestigesmartcity.in
Nov 11, 2018 10:49 AM Read

This is one project I liked due to its location. A well located project with all amenities, makes this an interesting option. Although its is priced high, this is from a top of the line builder. A combination of villa and apartment is boosting the real estate potential for its growth which will well balanced between type of customer spread.
Sep 20, 2018 03:00 PM Read

Prestige is quality builder but their lately handover making customers in financial trouble.

This project is nice location and schools nearby but still after 5 months delay they dont have a date when it will be registered. Work is going on slowly with less manpower.

Customer care never responds with a proper detail.

Also there is Big moree - naalaa flowing nearby, causing bad odour and smell inside full premises. hope they cover it so that germs/virus/diseases keep away when customers comes in.

Overall great project, only moree to cover and handover soon.
Jan 07, 2018 07:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat at Prestige 5 years ago. Still waiting for delivery.

The buyer group have been having meetings for 2 years but Builder is not honoring the agreement.

Most of the real estate agreements are written in favor of builders. It is very difficult to prove anything in courts. Buying a house, when housing price have been hitting the limits of buyers affordability, does not make a whole lot of sense.
Dec 28, 2017 12:43 PM Read

Hi friends,

PRESTIGE GROUP is one of the leading construction organisation in Electronics city of india, Bangalore. I saw their buildings and apartments designs. Really they are very attractive and heart touching structures.They always recommened a unique architecture. If u see the building design from inside, u get shocked. they have also best interior designers.Most of the building in bangalore are planned and build by this organisation.It also make some nice villas besides of the city.It will maintained a 24/7 customer services. The staffs are very friendly and cooperative.The current projects of PRESTIGE GROUP are



  1. Prestige Sunrise park apartment



  2. Prestige Falcon city



  3. Prestige Gulmohar


Oct 29, 2017 09:56 PM Read

I would like to share reviews on the constructions that is being doing in Bangalore in all suitable formats. They follow the quality standards that suits the customer accordingly.

Recently I visited the prestige group that has plan going on in Varthur road Bangalore. The view of that building wow awesome, when u start visiting near and near u feel the look of that building.

For that u should lift complete Ur head to watch this building .

This project was recently sanctioned where it has an total of 4 blocks with floor of 13 floors on each

and it has a nearly around 500+ houses . This looks like that Ur staying a small city because they provide the best amenities in the building like swimming pool, gym, kids park, party hall and etc etc.

There is no need to step outside the building to buy any kind of food items as they are doing an complex where u get all items available.

When u comes to interior of the building it has plan of well adopted lift facility.

And considerably the rooms no word is sufficient to describe because they are the top of all others builders in Bangalore.

Like u get the option to choose 2/3/4 BHK based on the budget we have . While when I saw other prestige constructed buildings they have an class rooms . The interior of them are extremely trending

And they build and give based on the design we tell .'

And also they have good customer service . Based on this only we thought to visit the building.

And also there are so caring.I strongly recommend to go with this group. Though the price may be to high nut it is no less to that of bungalow.
Sep 22, 2017 12:27 PM Read

Prestige group, The most popular construction company in south india, Especially in bangalore there are many Residential Apartments, Hospitals, Commercial complex & IT Tech parks. This is the top most construction company and this is always the best choice for the customer and it is just another name for the quality when it comes to construction.

This company started in 1986 in bangalore. Under its name some of the finest residential and commerical projects starting from UB City to Shantiniketan. They are good in customer satisfaction, Once you hand over they will be completing ontime when it comes to delivery. Also maintaining the good customer service as well.

Overall I can say this is the finest construction company in india.
Prestige is good
Thank You
Aug 04, 2017 04:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

I'm a recent purchaser of a status rental. I was satisified with every component of my interplay with them, till their undertaking became delayed. The put off may be for about for a year(as a minimum) and as in step with agreement that we signed, prestige is supposed to compensate us for the put off, a hard and fast percent of rate of condominium - till condominium is brought. A letter was sent by means of status to me early December’08, explaining that they have got witnessed "unseasonal rains", "labor strike at vicinity where they procure sand", "put off with government for granting them environmental clearance", consequently I will now not be eligible for any reimbursement. additionally, the letter states that that they had witnessed "unprecedented boom in raw fabric expenses", that that they had now not exceeded on to clients. additionally, the undertaking had "favored in value" - which essentially way we must not complain. moreover, prestige maintains to offer fake press releases as in http://www.indiaprw ire.com/pressrel ease/actual- property/200907273 0180.htm wherein they've cited, which I quote: “It also gives me sizeable pride to kingdom that the status group has once more managed to finish those tasks properly on time table." simply to make clear this factor, their own website well-knownshows the reality: http://www.prestigeconstructions.com/residential-properties/buy-rental-apartments/KensingtonGarden/faqs.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Prestige Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prestige Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!