MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
30% 1.38 133 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Prestige Park Grove, Whitefield, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Prestige Park Grove, Whitefield, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 15, 2024 10:58 AM Read

Please ask the sales team before possessing any flat. I saw that flat no. 43298 was booked under someone else. this Mr. Mohsin Khan has no basic Marketing ABC and does realise that the flat is sent to some one else. i'm trying my best to save my family from fraud but none heard it nor believed me. they finalised the interiors and they are lying that they were giving for a tenant. Pls have a conscious common sense before buying a flat or else fall for a scam.
Dec 30, 2023 12:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige and PPMS negligence has caused death of a 10 year child in prestige lakeside habitat. The negligence had lead to electrocuition of the kid near the swimming pool.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/9-year-old-girl-found-dead-in-swimming-pool-of-apartment-complex-in-bengaluru/article67685914.ece/amp/

timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/9-year-old-girl-found-dead-in-swimming-pool-of-apartment-complex-in-bengaluru/amp_articleshow/106375739.cms
Dec 29, 2023 11:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Poor maintenance in the society. There are many incidents happening due to the PPMS negligence towards the regular maintenance of the society.

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Greenwoods - Nagavarapalya - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 29, 2023 10:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bad maintenance lead to death of a little girl near serenity shore society...PPMS is not ready to take responsibility even after a precious life is lost
Dec 10, 2023 12:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

He is quoting double price excluding his profit.

In return he is providing amenities.

As I have little experience in construction field i calculated the price of the apartment.

But what I say is we can buy a bigger apartment for the same price in centre of city itself.

So don't opt for this.
Nov 24, 2023 04:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

I m reviewing for Falcon city.

There are only 7 reviews here

And all are 1 star and one is 2 stars.

So average is 1.1 ratings must be there.

Then why it is displaying as 4 stars.

Check the ratings and reviews correctly before u buy.

Don't be in a hurry.

U have to suffer later.
Oct 10, 2023 07:18 PM Read (via Android App)

Nowadays the house is very big and looks very beautiful. Because the number of people has increased so much nowadays, people are facing a lot of problems to live. Therefore, the price of house and land has also increased a lot. And common people don't have that much money so they can't afford such an expensive house. It's all the rich people's mouths. To throw away. If not, they also have nothing. His father and grandfather did it Bhoshdi's mother-in-law beats them on their heads because they have property and money
Apr 09, 2023 10:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

These people are cheaters. They promise you a flat on a particular floor and wing. And after 4 months(while i could have found much better apartments in this time) they call us and tell that they have to give that particular apartment to an other person for some bizarre reason. The flat allotted to us was cancelled. This is what happened at Prestige primrose off kanakapura road. Pathetic people with no sense of morality. They are cheating people. Please be careful as they will cheat you and change your flat or cancel it even if you do the booking. And this after months. There are much better builders who aren’t fraudsters like them and provide much better construction at a better price
Dec 22, 2022 11:15 AM Read

Prestige Jindal Team,

Please train or replace your CRM Team at earliest.

1) No proper response,

2) Will not attend calls immediately,

3) Required skilled people in team to clarify the doubts of customers.

4) CRM team will expect to send all queries through mail,

5) Then no need to keep a CRM for each tower, its better to manage though automatic machine,

Comparatively Marketing team is good in response.

I am the customer of flat number 24186.

Regards,
Nov 07, 2022 02:16 PM Read

I spoke with Manger Asif and Sujith, they forced me to book and pay the amount of 20k. Now they are telling not possible to give it back after I told them about the Genuine reason

but when we checked all available units, even a single unit is not in proper Vastu and prices are very high.

They will tell give the offer for today like 2 LAKH IKYA voucher and all things,

Don't believe all such things, ASIF and SUJITH worst sells person.
Oct 13, 2022 02:53 AM Read

I would say neither bad nor good. A little bit far from the Bangalore city center but it is good to stay here.
Oct 06, 2022 09:17 PM Read

Excellent exposure to VC ecosystem.

Brilliant learning curve. AND best experience. When we get into company job security is high but we should get into higher position and high salary otherwise difficult to have good salary
Aug 25, 2022 01:24 PM Read

Firstly they do not behave nicely with the customer . After that their services are worst . Their registration, handover services are non responsive . Very irresponsible CRM , they do not care about anything at all and torture you mentally . The progress is very very slow and they keep on calling us for payment without progress . Hope this review helps to all other individuals .
Aug 18, 2022 03:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

In PFC, its very difficult to hire and trust maids, cooks as they charge a way lot for basic household chores, they demand and threaten us that if we dont pay as per their wish they wont come to work and fewer cooks demands salary month on month basis basis.
Jul 31, 2022 05:13 PM Read

It is a nice community to live in, having paid a premium escalated price than the average market price. But the service standards are very poor when you are paying a heavy price for buying a flat in this property, like car parking slots given to customers are illogical, our flat is in builiding 3 but our car parking is alloted under building 2. there is no answer from the CRM head Mr Naveen to this illogical allotment. On further pestering his junior Mr. Karthik from CRM for a better parking allotment, he was insisting us to pay Rs. 1 lakh cash into his pocket so that he could get a better parking slot from his manager Mr. Naveen. this is the kind of substandard service we are getting from the CRM team after buying a flat. what is the use in buying a flat at such heavy price when you have to walk almost 500 mts to reach your car parking, very poor service and unethical practice from Naveen and Karthik
Jul 13, 2022 02:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never would i recommend anyone to buy property with prestige. Invested in misty waters vista towers and that was my greatest mistake . The worst CRM team they have especially Ms Zaveria. If any of the prestige management is reading this please kick her out. She is arrogant and has lot of attitude. Will not recommend prestige to anyone now.
Jul 07, 2022 06:14 PM Read (via Android App)

Prestige is best real estate builders in India, I was finding full furnished house for my family but I had tielt budget but Prestige Manager provide me a first class furnished 2 bhk flat in my budget and it's as well
Jun 29, 2022 04:58 PM Read (via Android App)

This project is very nice place awesome environment book 3 BHK 2BHK flat for your family awesome project go for it
Jun 27, 2022 01:06 PM Read

I have moved into Prestige willow tree, however the quality of plastering is so bad and no wood work possible to be installed. My TV fallen thrice and screen stand fallen 20 times and Prestige refused to solve this issue. I think Prestige has outsourced to K2K and K2K did not do any good work while Prestige super Engg. had not even bothered to check the quality of plastering. The building quality reminds me on the Maveeran Tamil movie. This issue was escalated to Prestige and no action from Prestige side at all. Chief Engg. RGS had confirmed that he will not look into this issue at all. Kindly I request Mouthshut team help me resolving this issue.If this issue not resolved within a week, I will release the videos.
Apr 17, 2022 10:18 AM Read

Don't move here or purchase any property here, mental and financial harrassment central!

NOT a good place for investment.

Prestige Tranquility - Amenities like Swimming Pool and Gym are in poor condition and the Management Vestian group is like a mafia thug. They are bullying the residents. Everyone is scared of them. the swimming pool is like a dirty gutter as they keep the filters shut during swiming pool usage time. the staff is constantly staring at women and making them feel uneasy. the gym ac are not working and there is a general sense of disregard for the property.

it can get dangerous if you raise your voice. they retaliate by shutting down the ametities during long holidays and vacation tiime. peace of mind is heavily disrupted.

Maintenance fees is all not spent well. the corruption is in your face and they will not care if you leave the premises too.

do not fall for it beauty when you visit first this is mental harrassment central and the Association people are all unfair and don't respond with respect. they start fighting and giving 100 excuses. the residents are all deperate to leave and the tenants leave soon too.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Prestige Park Grove - Whitefield - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Park Grove - Whitefield - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Prestige Park Grove, Whitefield, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X