MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

68%
3.28 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

See all Photos

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

Amazing productVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead
Amazing product. Must buy. Portable. Convenient and helpful.

Amazing product
1 day agoRead
Amazing product. Must buy. Very useful. Portable. Convenient and helpful.

Good service at reasonable priceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I am having two unit link policies and they are giving me good returns and tax savings.

Thousands of users are looking for advice right now

Click to rate

Loved itVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
The insurance is really beneficial for long term. The life insurance is very essential for every member of the family.

EffecientVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Efficient people at the Versova Link Road branch. Megha who works there has been a real help.

#synopsisDesc#
Nice to viewVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Everythingis on portalbut i want know about survivalbenefitsthatwasmissing.

Save n protect planVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Very nice service. Hassle free maturity, nice customer care.

Life insurance PolicyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Great experience good policy Only thing is doubt whether they will give full amount.

Ideal servicVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Prompt service is ethic of ICICI Prudential co.Always look forward for improvement.

Excellent serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I visited the ICICI branch for my policy related matter and got the solution in minutes. Also the staff was warm and happy to help out. The only thing I did not like was that as the premium date is near they start literally spamming with messages, emails and phones every alternate day so that we...Read More

Experience with icici prudential life ins.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Till now experience was/is fantastic and nothing is to complaint.

Life saverVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I am so happy investing in ICICI Prudential life insurance due to returns

Icici Prudential life insuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Experience has been as per industry standards, got a properly analyzed policy and the paper work was simplest and refund has come direct into the account

Feed back of mouthshutVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Thank u for your anticipation..! Marketing way is a good .

Good . There is no problem at all with IciciVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Good. There is no problem at all with Icici prudential

Nice to have ICICI PrudentialVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Nice to have policy and experience good to receive amount on time

Icici puliceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Excellent service. Good returns. Happy customer. A nice relationship.

ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCEVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
It has been easy dealing with the company. I have not needed to take a claim yet but in all other matters such as premium payment methods, information sharing etc, it has been easy to deal with the company.

ICICI Prudential Life insuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
After the process has shifted to ineo, the process has become very slow and more complex. This needs to be looked into.

One of the premiere insurance companiesVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I have insurance from lic , national India , ICICI and I believe ICICI to be better among them .It is also having a very good online presence and the payment of premium is easy .Go for icici.

Write a Review on ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Write Review

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Location


X