Sankalp Builder Jaipur - Jaipur Image

Sankalp Builder Jaipur, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Sankalp Builder Jaipur, Jaipur

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 08:50 AM Read

It is not the first time that the new buyers who have recently moved in are facing many of the grave issues related to having to see a bad construction quality of the house or even the apartment as a whole. This needs to change for the good.
Jun 23, 2019 08:56 PM Read

After handing over the token to the builder, either the owner faces lack of possession or somehow the title is not clear which was not quite relevant when the builder pitches the specifications to the clients. This needs to change and the proper submission of title should be made effective.
Jun 23, 2019 08:12 PM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.

YOUR RATING ON

Sankalp Builder Jaipur - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 07:00 PM Read

They claim extra money at the time of possession and call it possession money. No other builders do that so we wonder why they are charging us to give us the possession of our own flat.
Jun 21, 2019 10:30 AM Read

They have no idea how to talk to the clients. They acted clueless when we asked them for the approvals and licenses, so we decided not to book with them.
Jun 21, 2019 08:05 AM Read

There have been more than 15 breakdowns in less than a year at this place and it is just not worth staying at this place so I would say that you avoid staying at this property because they have used poor quality construction materials
Jun 20, 2019 05:29 AM Read

We have no idea what is going on. We made the booking a long time ago, yet nothing is being done to ensure that we get the house.
Jun 19, 2019 11:35 PM Read

The builders and developers have caused us so much of stress because they have not started the project yet and it has been years since they took our money for the project.
Jun 19, 2019 02:38 PM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Sankalp Builder Jaipur - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sankalp Builder Jaipur, Jaipur Photos