S.R Builders & Developers - Jaipur Image

S.R Builders & Developers, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
5% 1.2 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on S.R Builders & Developers, Jaipur

Summary
Jun 05, 2023 10:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder failed to deliver the quality , there

are cracks in the entire building , the lift quality is too much poor that we there were several mishap cases with adults due to non functioning of lift , OC is not provided to a single flat owner , solar panels are not at all installed but shown on RERA site and now on asking these things they have sent goons to the apartment where they have created an illegal room for doing unauthorised activities. We have never expected this at the time of buying the flat , now we are going for legal case but this is the pathetic experience which we never expected.
Jun 19, 2019 01:07 AM Read

The maintenance fees that they charge here is quite high and will boggle your mind.
Jun 08, 2019 12:47 AM Read

Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naive to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled at the time of booking!

YOUR RATING ON

S.R Builders & Developers - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 07, 2019 05:55 PM Read

It has been seen that many of the properties listed on the portals are not from the ones that are verified properly. Additionally there are many fake websites related to real estate which makes the process further delayed.
Jun 04, 2019 04:24 PM Read

The area where the property is built is in a disaster prone area and this has caused us lot of issues.
Jun 04, 2019 07:51 AM Read

The possession has been delayed to a large extent, which is a huge inconvenience to us and has caused us a lot of stress and anxiety! The builder does not take any interest in supervising the work because of which the work has been delayed to such a large extent, causing us severe problems!
Jun 02, 2019 11:43 PM Read

The finishing of this building is very bad and we have had to do so much repair work when we moved in and we still have to get things sorted so it is quite a pain.
Jun 01, 2019 06:36 AM Read

We have no idea whether the land on which the property is going to be built is agricultural land or non-agricultural land.
May 30, 2019 03:09 PM Read

The building looks good only from outside but when you stay here you know about the problems in the internal construction of the building. It is so bad that during the rains there is water dripping from the room of our apartments and there are cracks all over.
May 29, 2019 03:17 PM Read

There have been multiple instances where it has been finally concluded that without facilitating multiple reforms that ensure the wherewithal in place, many of the complex permission oriented processes seem to create a bottleneck especially for the lower housing prices.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on S.R Builders & Developers - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

S.R Builders & Developers - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

S.R Builders & Developers, Jaipur Photos