SNG Group - Jaipur Image

SNG Group, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
18% 2 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By SNG Group, Jaipur

Status
Ready to Move
2
18%
Jhotwara, Jaipur
₹25.9 L - ₹39.34 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on SNG Group, Jaipur

Summary
Dec 06, 2023 10:31 AM Read

Very nice builder and supportive staff, used good quality of construction material, on time delivery of flats. The room sizes are comparative large compared to other builder in the same area.

Proper Ventilation in the flats provided. Recommend to buy property from SNG Group
Jun 24, 2019 02:10 PM Read

The car parking in this area is quite less and we have to park our cars outside.
Jun 20, 2019 09:04 AM Read

They promised me a furnished house and what I got was an unfurnished one! There were also some cracks in the corners! They are making use of their good reputation and looting customers!

YOUR RATING ON

SNG Group - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2019 09:00 AM Read

We all do not have equal access to the common area and this is not fair at all because we have all paid eqaully for our houses and we pay the same amount of maintenance.
Jun 17, 2019 07:00 PM Read

We hardly get any electricity supply at this place since we are thr first few ones to shift. They told us that everything is ready for us, which is why we came and this is what we get. I do not like that they make a lot of flase promises. Half of the amenities that they promised us are not available and it really annoys me.
Jun 15, 2019 04:50 AM Read

Metros lack basic connectivity in terms of catering basic travel places and acting as a bridge between locations famous for shopping centres, travel places, providing basic sources of entertainment like movies, malls and food outlets. Hence the lack of feasibility.
Jun 12, 2019 08:46 PM Read

Many of the developers have started making use of the money that was raised as a part of their pre-sales project so as to undertake and remain accountable for the clearance of charges that are still in process. This is not a feasible solution.
Jun 11, 2019 01:09 PM Read

Even though the maintenance fees are so high, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care of, which is horrible.
Jun 10, 2019 04:13 AM Read

This place is near the railway station and this has caused us problems because we cannot really sleep well in the night.
Jun 05, 2019 02:58 AM Read

These builders clearly are in no mood to make the property. They just wanted to take our money and do nothing with it.
Aug 02, 2017 09:41 AM Read (via iOS App)

This group of dovleper and builder is big and good group in jaipur . it covered all the jaipur city . they provide us 1 bhk 2 bhk 3 bhk 4 bhk flates in jaipur city . there flates rates is resonable . last month I visited this group of builder and dovleper in shastri nagar on vidhyadhar nagar main road near major shaitan singh colony for buying 2 bhk flat. the staff is very good I am happy with there communication. I hope my review is helpfull for you

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on SNG Group - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

SNG Group - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

SNG Group, Jaipur Photos