AM Realty Solutions - Jaipur Image

AM Realty Solutions, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
57% 2.59 175 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

384-C, Opposite Crowne Plaza, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur 302021, RJ

Reviews on AM Realty Solutions, Jaipur

Summary
Feb 04, 2024 12:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

My name is Rakesh, and I have purchased a plot from AMRS company in Heritage City-3. I visited the site, and I was very pleased with it. I also visited the company, and I was warmly welcomed by the entire staff. I am very happy with their hospitality.
Jan 14, 2024 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good in service and polite behavior and I have visited all the sites of AMRS and all are good and I have purchased property in Heritage City 3
Aug 06, 2023 03:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

My over all experiance was very good, about team, site visit is good and office environment, Varun & Waseem help me alot

Specially site was very awesome.

YOUR RATING ON

AM Realty Solutions - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 29, 2023 01:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased a property through am reality solutions, thier staff is well versed and knowledgeable, process was very smooth and fast.
Jul 15, 2023 04:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had a conversation with Pawan Gangwar, who works as a manager at AM Realty Solutions. He is an excellent manager, and I was impressed by his work and experience. As I am always busy with my own work, one day I asked him to meet me at 6 o'clock in the morning. To my surprise, he arrived exactly at that time. We discussed various projects, and I found it very beneficial. Not only have I purchased a plot from this company myself, but I have also given reference of my friends and family for future projects. I have developed a really good friendship with this manager.
Jul 12, 2023 05:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

First of all, thank you for all the Am Realty staff, so amazing welcome I came here to get my agreement and these people welcomed me so well. I have bought this plot for gift my wife. Jaipur is one of the favourites city of my wife and when I saw this opportunity. To wo meri family ki happiness ka khayal rakhti hai uske liye kuch karte hai then maine baat ki to my father and decide to buy a plot or yaha ke payment plans ke option mai itne easy h That anyone can do easily. Next Sunday I am going with my wife and show the same plot and I know she will be very happy to show. I will also give suggestions to my friend & family

Thankyou again
Jun 22, 2023 03:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sumit chuchan good person nd nehul tyagi also good person nd I am purchased a plot in am realty jaipur
Jun 03, 2023 02:59 PM Read (via Android App)

Met Pawan Gangwar in AM reality office and he is very courteous. All the paper work is done smoothly. Appreciate it. Thanks
Apr 20, 2023 09:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Two people from this company one called Sanjay and other his junior Aditya didnot refund my money .They offer a lottery scheme which is there to cheat people.Everyone be aware of this scheme .They tell you it a government scheme but it is all scam to cheat .Sanjay Gupta the manager will talk a lot and convince you everything is fine .Don't get trapped with any lottery scheme . There are many points which show the scheme is all scam
Mar 05, 2023 01:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Amazing Experience with AMRS team fir their supportive nature n fulfill our desire. This is a great experience for me n my wife. Thanks to AMRS.
Jan 22, 2023 06:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Just invested in Am REALTY SOLUTIONS & got name in draw list for Jaipur plot. Till now it's all good & Excited to see how journey goes further !
Dec 26, 2022 11:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kudos to AM REALTY SERVICES,

Hi TEAM, I am very impressed with your not-so-pleasant services.. Means you guys just don't pay attention to any of your client (slow claps). I never wanted to mail this but you guys or your services dragged me to do this. So thank you..

Ms AARTI -commendable person who don't know even how to do a small calculation, after giving payment and signing NO DUES CERTIFICATE how she can call me and say "mam meri mistake h aapko 12, 000 or transfer karne hai"

Just tell me ku bhai Ku karu No dues certificate dene se pehle kisi ek ne calculate krne ki zehmat ni li?? This is very amazing service, after this she didn't call me or msg me back till now, even i ask her to tell Manoj ji to call me but still i am waiting...

Attaching screenshot she created a complete blunder for me on the day i was doing payment she did calculation 3-4 times then after signing no dues certificate she called me in evening and said mam 1700 rs kam reh gye the vo bhi krdo. I did payment then online, or ab fir?

Making me fool or you guys are just Awesome??

I messaged her today asking for Manish Bhai status but no reply... Great going guys...

Hoping atleast i can expect a single smart person is sitting there who will see this mail and reply me back after addressing my problem. I will be really thankful.. to that person ????
Sep 24, 2022 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

All the sites are very good, Mr Anand gave me a good professional advice and i happy to purchase the plot
Aug 01, 2022 05:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I invest with am realty solutions all service was good I m fully satisfied with their services thank-you am realty solutions for this platform
Jul 28, 2022 05:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I fill the form in lucky draw I got a plot in Jaipur phulera right now I am fully satisfied with am realty solutions...!! Thank you ????????
Jul 03, 2022 12:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Am realty solutions is fake company, all staff is cheater, it's not govt approved. Without site visit take 10% amount. So please don't buy plot.
Sep 05, 2021 04:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I already purchase from AMRS group fabalous thinking for investment purpose.

Really great al staff especially Jaipur phulera group .

Thanks to AMRs
Apr 18, 2020 05:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't invest your money in this company. Its completely fake. Had one of the worst experiences with them.
Apr 18, 2020 05:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Really very bad experience in this fraud company all scam scam scam

Dont invest .pls fake company !
Apr 13, 2020 08:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Alerts its a scam they are running. Do not get into it . They try to force to get into it... save you money had a very bad experience...

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on AM Realty Solutions - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

AM Realty Solutions - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

AM Realty Solutions, Jaipur Photos