Lodha Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 11|Ready to Move Projects : 9
69% 3.6 139 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Lodha Group, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
3.91
77%
Kanjurmarg, Mumbai
₹1.74 Cr - ₹2.16 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.33
70%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹3 Cr - ₹4.1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3
80%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹5.22 Cr - ₹8.82 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.07
79%
Goregaon East, Mumbai
₹2.91 Cr - ₹3.6 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.38
69%
Lower Parel, Mumbai
₹5.5 Cr - ₹10.5 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.15
58%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹1.65 Cr - ₹3.42 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.08
58%
Lower Parel, Mumbai
₹3.44 Cr - ₹6.15 Cr
2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.83
83%
Worli, Mumbai
₹7.2 Cr - ₹8.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.5
75%
Parel, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.5
88%
Lower Parel, Mumbai
₹10.88 Cr - ₹19.01 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.91
73%
Lower Parel, Mumbai
₹31.5 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
5
100%
Powai, Mumbai
Price On Request
Under Construction
3
60%
Andheri East, Mumbai
₹1.88 Cr - ₹2.13 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
100%
Jogeshwari West, Mumbai
₹1.85 Cr - ₹3.35 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Parel, Mumbai
₹2.83 Cr - ₹3.87 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹3 Cr - ₹4.1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
50%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹3 Cr - ₹4.1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹1.67 Cr - ₹4.1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹2.92 Cr - ₹4.22 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹1.65 Cr - ₹4.04 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Lodha Group in Other Cities

Reviews on Lodha Group, Mumbai

Summary
Lodha new cuffe
Thank You
May 25, 2021 09:26 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group is the best companie and it is very popular but, its rate is very high it good for people because it provides all the facilities like school, moll, etc. In future it go very high and much popular. It gives the best service for people.
Lodha Cuff Parade
Thank You
May 06, 2021 01:58 PM Read

Lodha is one of the best real estate contractor. its design and quality is too good. lodha workes for pubic comfort. its feel like haven on earth.
House of look
Thank You
Mar 24, 2021 09:26 AM Read (via Android App)

House are designed with great Idea or interested, because all people are attracted to it , Nice features of work. best wishes for this project.

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Lodha group
Thank You
Mar 21, 2021 10:20 PM Read (via Android App)

Nice fulfilling construction. Nice work progress. Nice amenities. Family feeling in this group. Full cooperation.
Good poperty
Thank You
Feb 20, 2021 09:10 PM Read (via Android App)

Its good place to take something special for you.and soo satisfied for the customers and clients wlso a good time to spend my life
Amazing biulding
Thank You
Feb 14, 2021 06:15 PM Read (via Android App)

Our neighbouresare very good and their fesilities are very good and the compound is also verygood and the vuie of the valkani is amasing order now for get good doy of there
Pleasant structure
Thank You
Jan 04, 2021 09:44 AM Read (via Android App)

Such amzing view of structure and beautiful design, I suggest its better for the rich guy thats interesting in impressive view
Sep 30, 2020 01:30 PM Read

The property is well designed and luxurious than any other housing society I have seen in Mumbai. Their clubhouse was grand and hotel-like. Thumbs-Up for design points!
Jul 17, 2020 10:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

While the society overall is good with all amenities. However maids run an internal union of sorts and all residents are at their mercy. Few residents or owners have spoilt their maids and they will in turn go and discuss with other maids and the entire society is forced to follow and bear unruly behaviour of maids. Maids are rude and threaten you that no maid will work for you if you dont do this for me etc. Etc. There are no standard rules for support staff and this causes such disonance. They will ask for any amount for the jobs and you will have to pay them. So if you ok to do your own work, this society is amazing to stay at. The society housekeeping staff, security guards are very warm and helpful.
Jun 27, 2020 03:06 PM Read (via Android App)

The Lodha Venezia, is a grate real estate building developer. This is an amazing experience to visit this place where it is building. It is the beautiful place, I have ever visited.
Jun 22, 2020 12:29 PM Read

Purchased a porperty at the outskirts. must add that lodha stands for lavishness. great investment but its a little pricey.
Dec 28, 2019 06:44 PM Read (via Android App)

It's just a awesome project in every way. One of the best developer's I have worked with. They care about employees. Lodha Group have extra curricular activities which will help in team bonding and collaboration. It's price range is also great and it's all facilities are just awesome .
Jun 25, 2019 01:13 AM Read (via Android App)

These project name of Lodha new cuffe parade and these project are available in Mumbai so called big dream city and these project is provide to big flet 1.bhk 2 Bhk 3 Bhk and these is provide to good services and security power all the people comfortable these project and these society staff power is good and good working condition satiescation of other people and these flet value is started 1.65 crore and day by day develop these area and provided good services lighting water supply system and etc

Thanks
May 31, 2019 01:36 PM Read (via iOS App)

my favourite builder is Lodha construction. it is costly but real house made only by lodha construction.

when I was visit in mumbai lodha site in wadala. it’s bery big society.

The specific and very unique features in lodha construction. his parking space and his garden, gym, playing ground, function hall etc. this type of the all features in this society. very big and very highfy society. I like it.
May 03, 2019 09:34 AM Read (via Android App)

Lodha is big grooming company. They new it better whos human life is going day by day. Day by day people need some different life style. Way of living standard. According that lodha company fulfill their needs by giving nice project. Lodha company not making a simple building. Its helps all the people by their neeeds and standard. I like it well
May 01, 2019 08:12 PM Read (via Android App)

Historic venue cool place well arcitecture bloomy walls well mannered staff, reception members , all crew etc. well natured managers well lift facility with great designed stairs along neat walls with good behaviour society members with gud social programms on weekly days and most of all sufficient parking a lot!
Apr 14, 2019 02:52 PM Read (via Android App)

I just want to say those who want to be comfortable lifestyle in Mumbai, you should go with this. It's one of the comfortable location in Mumbai with all daily facilities that you want in your daily life.

Best location, without any disterbunce, fresh environment is available, you can enjoy the look of place as well.

As per the resources it's not expensive.
Feb 07, 2019 01:42 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group has come up with dioro a sophisticated and elegant resident project at wadala in mumbai the project comes in with a list of amenities for its resident like gumnasium awimming pool childrens play area club house community room garden indoor games security and maintenance for its residents dioro consists of atotal of 200 a part ments in the from of 2and 3BHK flat ranging size from 1431 to 2547 SQ.ft lodha group is a premier realty developer in mumbai and was founded in 1980 the chairman and founder of the company made it to the record by hitting one of the biggest land deals in india and has 30 on going project wadala in east mumbai has good rail and road connectivity to various part of mumbai there are sevral educational institutions banks and the shopping mall the area
Jan 31, 2019 09:00 PM Read (via Android App)

The bulding are best and beautiful all the thinks are good and all the material use for make building are the best colitis and prize is best and low. All should start booking the room.if you have any question of related to bulding go on google and chick our site on google and ask question there first think and then start booking the room
Jan 14, 2019 06:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have gone there in lodha group the place is very nice for living the flats hospitality is very good and genuine I any one want flat in Mumbai its my review for my side take the flat on lodha group how they degin the homes there hospitallty is very genuine i will prefer please go there and se the flat over there I am thinking that i also want to buy a flat in lodha group Mumbai when I go there the the lodha group employees are very genuine and very good on talking there behaviours is very good there swimming pool over there big space of parking very good space for children play good behaviour of redisence over there I want also be part of lodha group to take a flat

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Lodha Group - Mumbai

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Lodha Group, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!