MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
Lake Riviera - Powai - Mumbai Image
40% 1.4 6 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lake Riviera, Powai, Mumbai

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Lake Riviera, Powai, Mumbai

Summary
Nov 25, 2023 09:42 PM Read

Please dont buy any flats in this project as it is stuck since years. There are multiple litigations and defaults on loans in this
Jun 29, 2023 02:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased the flat at Lake Riviera since then I see project is stuck very slow growth. Time to unit all buyers, let's come togather get in touch with me at IluveU3000@gmail.com.
Jul 13, 2022 12:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hello ekta world employee..Kindly refund my Amount..I booked a flat in your project ekta brooklyn in virar west A-wing 101 .but due to my financial situation is not good..I lost my job due to pandemic...I won't be able to buy that flat ..I cancelled that project ..but my token amount is there with you ...it has passed 9 month but your employees are not responding well to give my token refund amount back...they are showing inappropriate behavior..I m calling but they didn't picked up my phone ..if they picked up they kept me hold for 15 to 20 mints after that call automatically cut ..so my sincere request to you all please kindly give my refund ??

YOUR RATING ON

Lake Riviera - Powai - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 04, 2022 05:38 PM Read

BE CAREFULL FOR PAID REVIEW RACKET .WORST COMPANY I EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE, NO ONE ANSWER. AT TIME OF PURCHASE THEY COMMITED THAT IF YOU CANCELLED FLAT THAN WITHIN 30 DAYS YOUR TOKEN AMOUNT WILL BE REFUNDED. I CANCELLED MY FLATANDAFTERTHAT I FOLLWED UP FROM SEP 2021 TO TILL DATE MORE THAN 104 DAYS HAS GONEBUT EVEN A SINGLE MAIL THEY DIDNT REPLIEDYET.MORE THAN50'S MAILEAS WELL ASMORE THAN 100'S CALLED THEM BUT THEY NEVER REPLYED YET OR IF UNKNOWINGLY ASHWANI(CRM-EKTA EMPLOYEE) PICKED UP CALL THAN PUT RECEIVER SIDE LIKE THEY TRAINED FOR CHEATING . OR REPLY WITH VERY RUDELY WITH SAME LINE TO CALL NXT MONTHS. FOR REFUND THEY CHAGNGE DATE BY DATE.

TOTALLY SHOCK WHEN THEY BEHAVE LIKE GUNDA. EVEN THEY ABUSED . UNPROFESIONAL BUILDER.

REQUEST YOU TO CHECK IN RERA OR VIEW REIVEW OF CUSTOMMER( IGNORE PAID REVIEW) SO YOU UNDERSTAQND TOP MOST COMPLAINED FILED IN WHICH BUILDER OR WHATS BUILDEER DID IN PAST. WHICH TYPE OF CHEATING HAS DONE WITH CUSTOMMERS. SO THAT YOU CAN SAFE MONEY FROM THIS TYPE OF CHEATER BUILDER. NOT ONLY EKTA BUT THE STALLION( A SELLER PARTNER) BOTH CHEATED . WHEN EVER YOU DEAL WITH ANY STALLION PERSON BE CAREFUL. THEY INVOLEVE WITH ONLY COMMISSION. ONCE ANY PROBLEM COME THAN THEY STAND UP THIER HANDS.WHILE DEALING WITH ANY BUILDER PLEASE CHECK WHETHER THEY INVOVLE IN YOUR DEALING OR NOT. BE CAREFUL . THERY ARE UNPROFESSIONAL
Sep 14, 2021 01:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Initially my experience was very bad with Ekta World regarding getting my possession of house

spoke with several people but landed no where. Finally, wrote to Mr. Vivek Mohanani who seems to be a genuine person who actually responses his customer promptly with a solution. Thank you for being so thoughtful Mr. Mohanani , Much appreciated your kind gesture.God bless.

Prof. Manju Jaswal

Ekta Brooklyn Park (Virar).
Mar 10, 2017 03:31 PM Read (via Android App)

All project of this builder are A1 with A to Z furnished

as I have heard and seen that this builder is amazing I feel to buy a flat as I seen all the projects of it as my concern I recommended To all the buyers that's should go with ekta world good service well maintain society and gardens and all amenities very well

Showing: 1 - 6 Reviews on Lake Riviera - Powai - Mumbai

Lake Riviera, Powai, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X