MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
23% 1.32 118 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Confident Phoenix, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Confident Phoenix, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 01, 2024 04:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Not a safe place as recently a leopard was spotted near that area and he states dual cost and far from city.
Jul 28, 2023 11:53 AM Read

My house has plumbing issues and the maintenance staff working here is not doing anything about it! They are rude and have a very negative attitude toward things. It is frustrating to see how they do not care about their residents and their problems. I am having a very hard time dealing with them and will suggest potential homebuyers not to associate with this real estate company.
Jul 27, 2023 11:44 AM Read

I am very disappointed with Confident Group as they have scammed me and lied to me. While I was booking the house with them, I was told that the housing project is one of the best and I will have a great living experience. Little did I know that it would turn out to be a nightmare. I have facing so many issues with the management and its not just I but also other residents. The management is not at all bothered to hear our concerns and act upon it! Please avoid dealing with Confident Group as they are cheaters.

YOUR RATING ON

Confident Phoenix - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 26, 2023 04:55 PM Read

Talking about Confident Group as a real estate company is very disappointing and frustrating. I recently moved into one of their housing projects and ever since then, I have had a terrible experience. This real estate company is not true to their word as they had promised a comfortable and luxurious living space. This building has no amenities at all and the living space is also not very promising. Please do not trust them for anything as they will just lie at the beginning in order to sell you the house.
Jul 26, 2023 11:18 AM Read

By far, Confident Group is one of the worst real estate companies. I had such a terrible time dealing with their team at the time of booking the house. I was given a specific date as to the possession of the home but it was delayed. Upon checking with them on a daily basis, the team would not give me a proper date and would just try and avoid me. They did not have any answers to my concerns and they were very unprofessional. Not the right place to book a new home and you should avoid going to Confident Group.
May 17, 2023 07:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

One accepted price for a flat and after 1 month asking for 1 lakh increase or withdrawal.

Changing words easily
Nov 06, 2022 07:59 PM Read

People who buy plots in this project will face legal issues and loss of money. This project does not have any independent road and electricity access. Confident is planning to extend the road from the Aries project without their owners' approval which has been sold long back. This will become a problem for the Astro plot owners in the future as this is an illegal development. They will have to approach Aries owners and get their consent for any electrical issues in the future. The existing road inside Aries won't be sufficient to accommodate the extra traffic and this will create problems in the future. Confident does not provide any facilities as they promise, that's true. Aries is a good example. You can see the pathetic condition there even after multiple follow-ups for many years.
Apr 27, 2022 03:13 PM Read

Has anyone invested in Confident Astro on Sarjapur Attibele Road?

So far there is no update on all the required authority approvals, no documents shared. No update from Confident group and they keep promising that the approval will come in 15-20 days.
Sep 08, 2021 12:43 AM Read

Confident has yet to complete Confident Gardenia near Atibele, which has been 7 years over. It was launched with much fan fare. Not even a single house has been built. The club house is under construction. After prolonged discussions with Confident management the layout is about to be handed over to the owners association. Dreams of many middle class home owners not fulfilled. With the construction costs through the roof between 2014 to 2021, think of the loss to the buyers. VERY DISAPPOINTED AT CONFIDENT'S LACK OF EMPATHY TO THEIR CUSTOMERS. Note: This review is only for Confident Gardenia.
Aug 23, 2021 11:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best project on Sarjapur. Superb customer experience. Overall very good. My experience with the project was very smooth and it is value for money
Jun 22, 2021 11:41 AM Read

Hi all,

I wants to share my experience with confident group after buying a flat in confident oxygen, I had booked total 3 more appartment in bangalore with the other builders also for my investment, but what experience I got with confident group, I never got with my other investment, it's really very good, everything is very much transparent in documentations in project details, and also I had compared the construction quality also with the other builders(previously invested) by my self, it's really very good, all the materials are A class, what they are using, actually they have a seprate material testing team, they are checking each and every materials before getting into the construction site. it was really very good experience with confident group.
Apr 09, 2021 11:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have seen multiple projects in Sarjapur Road and compared my research. First of all the customer experience is amazing with the people

Working there. I bought a 3BHK in oxygen and the price offered is best compared to all the other builders on that road. Despite being the main road property, this is value for money and you can blindly go ahead and invest in this property. The sales team is amazing and they go to any extend to help you address your queries. Will definitely invest in their upcoming properties
Jun 28, 2020 01:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

I invested in Confident Aspire Project. Now I am regretting myself why I went to confident.its really waste of money. No proper response from the developer and also one purchased they don't care about the customers...really it's waste of money I think...think twice before going with confident group..
Jun 28, 2020 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi Guys,

Before purchasing with confident request to check other projects done by confident. It is waste of investing in confident group
Jun 24, 2020 08:53 PM Read

With lot of dreams in mind we book a 30x40 plot in Confident Gardenia Attibele Road Bangalore thinking the Brand a trustworthy. Amidst lot of trouble and financial crisis we made sure that we pay all the amount on time so that we can have our own dream house in 2 years once the layout is developed.

But Confident Group turned thugs and cheaters who just want money.Its been 7 years and we are still staring a plot which stands barren with no basic amenities. We have lost hope of getting club house and all those luxuries of a gated community.Still now the future is not certain.

Confident Group whose owner Roy CJ as per Forbes has bought his son luxury car ever since he turned 18, I want to say that belongs to us, our hard earned money.

Let see how long you will go as such. Need to pay someway.
Jun 24, 2020 02:50 PM Read

Confident Gardenia project in Attibele road, a 30 acre property was launched in 2013 and many people have completed registration for their plot that year itself. Till date the project is not complete. The property is undeveloped and the promised amenities are not delivered even now. People are tired of following up with Confident and have been promised multiple deadlines but none have been met.
Jun 24, 2020 11:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have a booked a plot in confident gardenia 7 years back.till date they have not even developed the plot neither the layout is in a livable condition. multiple follow ups Gone in vain..none of the amenities promised have been developed till date. They are a big cheater , once they get your money they don’t bother about you ..please refrain from buying or dealing with them. This is my personal opinion. In fact the whole group of plot owners are struggling to get things done..pls BEWARE..it’s for confident gardenia project..
Jun 24, 2020 11:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

Confident has left Gardenia project like a forest. Under capacity water tank, under capacity transformers and no development. Buyers are also having to run behind confident to no avail
Jun 24, 2020 10:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

I owned a plot in Gardenia from 7 years and they are not able to make it even habitable. Cannot construct house. And dont see any hope. They are big cheat and once they get money u r at your own. If u put on review comments on their group admin will delete it.
Jun 04, 2020 09:54 PM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Good locality and on bank of main road.



  2. Can be look out for consumption and investment purposes.



Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Confident Phoenix - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Confident Phoenix - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Confident Phoenix, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X