Prestige Estates Projects

Upcoming Projects : 2|Under Construction Projects : 16|Ready to Move Projects : 14
73% 1.98 157 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
3.67
67%
Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore
₹32.02 L - ₹81.09 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.33
67%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹60.53 L - ₹90.07 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
JP Nagar Phase 1, Bangalore
₹1.59 Cr - ₹2.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
4
50%
Iyappanthangal, Chennai
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
4.67
83%
Sholinganallur, Chennai
₹26.95 L - ₹70.88 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Under Construction
0
0%
Nanakramguda, Hyderabad
₹63.5 L - ₹1.34 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3
100%
Hitech City, Hyderabad
₹80.28 L - ₹1.84 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
50%
Kismatpur, Hyderabad
₹2.1 Cr - ₹4.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Kochi

Under Construction
0
0%
Maradu, Kochi
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Maradu, Kochi
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Mangalore

Under Construction
0
0%
Bejai, Mangalore
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Prestige Estates Projects

Summary
2 days ago Read

It comes to making decisions, we humans aren’t always independent thinkers. From buying our apartment items like a new car, we depend on our network’s opinions, advice, or perspectives for making the right decision.
Nov 08, 2021 12:17 PM Read

The prestige City is having all amenities and located in Sarjapur road east bengalur. Amenities like Clubhouse,Pharmacy, Party hall, Laundry facility, Convenience store, Swimming pool, Tennis court, Jogging/walking/cycling track, Yoga/aerobics and many more.
Jul 22, 2021 10:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

5 STAR Rating , excellent projects , very high quality work and always on time andreliable , excellent customer care , quality top class . Pleasure to purchase prestige built projects. Especially Prestige Leela residency A+ quality and experience and 5 STAR consumer rating , I strongly recommend to all. Project design , Customer service 5 star , Staff courtesy, Product implementation top class

Prof Dr Somashekhar S P

Chairman surgical oncology

MHEPL Manipal Hospital Bangalo

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Estates Projects
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 07, 2021 06:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

THE CRM SERVICES, THE REGISTRATION SERVICES AND HANDOVER SERVICES ARE NON RESPONSIVE.. THE CONCERN PERSONS ARE VVV NEGLIGENT.... KINDLY TAKE CORRECTIVE MEASURES... DR. KHALID CONSULTANT APOLLO HOSPITAL CLIENT PRG UNIT 3135
Jul 02, 2021 03:23 PM Read

Really Good, Awesome Location. I had bought it along with my friends. Recommending to Family as well. Most of friends trust Prestige Brand for the their quality and service
Amazing
Thank You
Nov 28, 2020 12:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

The performance by Yuktihas been outstanding in every regard.

I appreciate her professionalism, her sensitivity to our needs, and her desire to achieve customer satisfaction, from the project prestige song of south.
Jul 05, 2020 07:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I went to see this project it was in a very good location . Saw the sample flat they had

They had 2 and 3 bhk options
Feb 07, 2020 02:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Apartment design and space good. However Prestige once we book gives an extremely poor customer service. Especially their inability to organize a more structured registration to consumers leaves us with a bad feel to even have bought a house. For sure can improve.
Dec 21, 2019 09:25 PM Read

The property is nice. However, the person in CRM(Somali) is one of the most arrogant person with no sense of customer service.
Nov 14, 2019 11:46 AM Read

Prestige Kew Gardens is the ultimate representation of Bangalore''s Urban Chic lifestyle property

Prestige Kew Gardens houses unique luxury apartments in its lap, each of which is an epitome of beauty and simplicity.

Prestige Kew Gardens is designed by internationally renowned architects of the Prestige Group. The team has been involved in the production of numerous residential and commercial projects with beautifully crafted interiors and exteriors.

Visit our websites for more info:-

https://prestige-kewgardens.com
Good builder
Thank You
Oct 28, 2019 10:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige group of companies is a very good builder in Chennai. Their sales team is very friendly and reliable. Both sales team and management always ready to help
Oct 26, 2019 08:34 PM Read

Akshayanagar being the most favorable place for residential these days, away from IT rush life, I feel really good of this project Prestige Song Of The South. The construction is a quality one, L&T being developing it.
Oct 17, 2019 03:48 PM Read

Prestige Group of Companies is one of oldest builder in chennai. Their construction is good and quality .Great builder! Very professional & Good customer support . Recommended always thanks
Oct 15, 2019 04:34 PM Read

Prestige Group of Companies is a Genuine developer! Great locations! Known for delivering on time and highest Carpet area. They value customers first
Oct 15, 2019 12:31 PM Read

New project by Prestige Group of Companies in Ayyapakkam, A nice community within the area of south chennai! Has both villas and apartments. Apartments are just 3 storey maximum with 4 flats per floor. Has all amenities and style of construction is European. A nice place to settle down with lots of popular schools in nearby areas . Good work by Prestige Group of Companies
Oct 14, 2019 01:36 PM Read

Prestige Group of Companies is one of the best builders.Their focus is to provide highest quality homes. Value for money
Oct 14, 2019 11:32 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige group of companies is one of the best builder in Chennai. Very affordable prices and quality construction.
Oct 14, 2019 09:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige group of companies is one of the best property developers in Chennai, all their projects are build with quality and delivered on time.
Na
Thank You
Oct 12, 2019 08:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Prestige song of the south. Spacious and grand. The speed of completion is very fast. Hopefully the access roads improve. Prestige is well established and hopefully they keep up all the expectations.
Oct 11, 2019 02:53 PM Read

Before approaching Prestige Group of Companies we enquired about their projects near Alandur area then we come to know about  the company.  Their projects are very good with best facilities.  We met Prestige Group of Companies manager last week to book a home in their new project in Jafferkhapet. It’s very beautiful.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Prestige Estates Projects

YOUR RATING ON

Prestige Estates Projects
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prestige Estates Projects Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!