DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 12|Ready to Move Projects : 39
81% 3.85 192 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1854, 17th Main, 30th B Cross, 5th Block, Ring Road, HBR Layout, Bengaluru, 560043, KA

Project By DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.5
50%
Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore
₹36.82 L - ₹47.16 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Begur, Bangalore
₹44.6 L - ₹58.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹40.8 L - ₹53.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Attibele, Bangalore
₹23.9 L - ₹47.1 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.75
50%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹47.5 L - ₹84.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹40.6 L - ₹51.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹20.25 L - ₹38.62 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹37.8 L - ₹49 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.5
75%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹34.5 L - ₹42 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
100%
Kodigehalli, Bangalore
₹48.4 L - ₹53.75 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹42.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.86
71%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹25.4 L - ₹34.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.5
50%
Bommasandra, Bangalore
₹29.62 L - ₹54.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.75
75%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹34.6 L - ₹48.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
1%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹32.8 L - ₹35.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
100%
Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore
₹75.7 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹18.8 L - ₹34 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.29
86%
Anagalapura, Bangalore
₹58.4 L
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
5
100%
Hesaraghatta, Bangalore
₹28.2 L - ₹35.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹39.84 L
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Narayanapura, Bangalore
₹31.94 L - ₹44.58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹18 L - ₹38.1 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Anagalapura, Bangalore
₹20.19 L - ₹55.6 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
33%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹30.6 L - ₹42.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹33.1 L - ₹43.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹44.2 L - ₹53.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.86
86%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹41.2 L - ₹51.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹29.7 L - ₹42.7 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
₹29.97 L - ₹41.04 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Mysore Road, Bangalore
₹32.71 L - ₹39.48 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹41.1 L - ₹45.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Malleshwaram, Bangalore
₹1.5 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Chikkabanavara, Bangalore
₹33.39 L - ₹51.97 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Horamavu, Bangalore
₹38.22 L - ₹55.61 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
0
0%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹37 L - ₹48.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
89%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹22.49 L - ₹43.68 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagasandra, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
0
0%
Kengeri Satellite Town, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Jallahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hennur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kengeri , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Uttarahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
DS MAX Spectrum - , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hulimavu , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagavara, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.67
33%
K R Puram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Mallathahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kothanur , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1
1%
Nagarbhavi , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
3.85
81%
Hennur, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Summary
May 31, 2021 07:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Value

I had very good experience with the FMC contact person Mr. Sundar at the DS max sista project Bangalore

He is very responsive and arranges all required Work done
FMC
Fake
May 31, 2021 07:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

D's Max Sista : Facility Manager was good & Maintaining very well & on time attending the issues & related Maintainence like H/K security very well & on time Sanatizing work is Excellent from team....Keep Good work Especially thanks for Sundar.R Facility Manager for providing to DS Max Sista...
Jan 16, 2021 10:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Iam sanjib working in Ds max silverbell apartment as a security, project looks very beautiful with good design all the amenities well maintained by facility management team Iam very happy and lucky to work here.thanks to ds max for given me opportunity to serve for the company.

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 30, 2020 02:58 PM Read

I am from pune, shiftingto Bangalore in month, was searching for the property. I came across ds max skyscape project and done the virtual visit online. I like the floor plan and the project . even-through project is smaller, its very well designed with open space and amenities.

main reason for me to book in skycape was the floor plan. its 2200 sft plan very spacious 3 bhk with 4 balcony and its with in my budget. hve paid 80lakhs.

have visited surrounding project - rohan, purvankara, DSR . there 2 bhk 1100 was costing me 80 plus .

Finally I booked in skycape and moving to this unit by next month.

this project has OCn CC from Bangalore development authority(BDA). and legalis clear .

I have initially inquired with builder and they dnt have much availability, have booked through landowner unit with much better pricing .

Thank you
Nov 27, 2020 05:02 PM Read

I Have booked skyscape project recently and its very good project and value for money.

have booked 2100 plus sft 3bhk on 7th floor. beautiful floor plan with very good ventilation n view.

I will recommend this project to new buyers.

most importantly DS max has OC for this project.
Nov 25, 2020 02:57 PM Read

Last month I have purchased the property from Landowner in DS max sky scape, I was searching for property in horamavu location fmr last 6th month n finally I cme across DS max skyscape,

its very well constructed project with good quality, far better thn DS max brand . basically thy do budget apartment, but this project far batter thn there actual standard,

I have booked thought landowner in b block 7th floor. thay have finished the internal work within 20 days and recently I have registered the unit .i have avail the loan from SBI, thay have got OC. from BDA

I have done the legal check from my lawyer and legal papers are perfectly fine.

I will recommend this project to prospective buyer.
Sep 26, 2020 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Policies are good interms of booking, loan processing, time to respond. But they do not allow outsiders to do wood work, grill work etc. The same from there side is pathetic. They need to correct this behaviour which is troubling everyone.
Sep 07, 2020 08:23 PM Read (via Android App)

Its wonder full property to occupy, very good nature amd also it is very comfortable and community place to have such a good home
Jul 05, 2020 03:31 PM Read

Never though would be putting something lke this.

The Project is good, but the management is very unresponsive. Its almost more than 2 years, that we have booked the flat, were told will be handed over in a year or max 1.5 years, but still we are not sure as to by when would we get the possession. Almost all the works are over, except for the main works of Fitting like Bathroom, Commade and Kitchen platforms.

The workers at the site are bad, the best part is any interior works you cant get it done from outside and will have to be got done from there interior peoples. Initially all goody-dodgy talks were there, but as soon as you pay all the money, you start feeling the heat.

Had to get a part of the hall stone cladding done by them, for which was told to pay some additional charges, though wanted to get it done form outside, but as per their policy you cant get it done from outside. Now the problems:

Had handed over the costly stones at the site office, which after rigorous followup up for 6 months, was done in a very shabby and unprofessional way, as informed by the worker over there the stones received by them was all broken up. Now nothing much to say. The Grill of the windows are all put on, as if by a lay man, bend to one side, after so many mails and calls, Bedroom and Hall changed, but the kitchen is til tilted to once side, the site engineer, either says need from the HO, which is almost 45 kilometres from the site, so to get a work done, you have to visit there., if some modifications or Interiors to be be done. The other best part is the Modification personals and the site engineering keep on changing.

The Cost for interiors is also very expensive, compared to the market, but you are forced to get this done, from them. That that you have to totally rely on the Whtsup and mail images. Dont know whether

Now the best part even after paying the entire amount, am paying the monthly installments along with Rent, for almost more that a year now.

At the time of booking was told we would be given parking lot as per our requirements, now when am asking to be allotted some other place apart from the one I had been given, they are not giving any heed to my cries.

Has paid for an UPVC covering for the Utility area but almost a year now, that is also not done.

The best part, you cant go any higher, you have to keep on banging your heads to few set of peoples down the line.

Now with the pandemic of Covid 19 in, afraid how long will have to go on with the EMIs and Rent Together.

All the claims of them, of delivering before time is bogus, caused at the agreement they put you into a trap, where you all be on the other side, you cant go out.

Pramod

9828885135
Feb 06, 2020 05:27 PM Read

Whenever any maintenance complaint registered, our FMC Raganath will immediately look into it and if any delay he will keep us updated. He is always available and cool person to interact. He is doing a very good job to keep the facility clean and well maintained. His efficiency in coordinating with customer and builder management to keep the customer happy is appreciated.
Dec 15, 2019 08:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sundar is very good and always available for any concerns Nd will resolve it within no time. No concerns is left una
Nov 17, 2019 10:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

FMC Manager, Mr Sundar is a very cooperative, and cool person to interact. He is available any point of time to listen our apartments issues.

Yes I do agree certain points are still pending from the DS Max , however I can give 8 marks out of 10.
Nov 16, 2019 05:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to share my feedback to Ds max properties for the apartment Senorita. BUILDERS doing good maintenanceand resolve the issues asap once its addressed.

Special thanks to Mr Sunder FMC of DS Max Peroperties relationship manager. He has done wonderful job and he will interact with the customer very effectively and resolve the issues immediately. Best of luck to the builders and FMC team..keep the same of hardworki to satisfy customers

Thanks
Nov 13, 2019 08:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have 2 flats at DS Max Sigma which I have rented out. Whenever I have a maintenance issue with my apartments I just have to send a message to Mani who is the facility Manager and I can be assured that the work is done and a pic is sent to me too.
Nov 12, 2019 03:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

We went ahead with ds max interiors team for our interiors woodwork. We are satisfied with their approach and response. Especially I would like to thank point of contact Mr.Fahad for rendering his support throughout the schedule.
Nov 09, 2019 09:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

FMC team is providing good work. They resolve the issues immediately and gives prior information to residents.

Mr. Sundar's involvement in keeping the faculty clean is highly appreciated. He resolves the issues immediately.

Expecting the same experience with Mr. Sundar and team.

He is currently resolving our issues and is coordinating with DS Max management to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Regards,

Narasimha Karanth
Nov 07, 2019 06:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is great to share my expirence about DS Max Silver Ok project is good ,

Crm and Possession team is very good
Oct 25, 2019 01:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mr Mani, who is looking after maintenance of DS-Max Serenity Nest, is very good in his job. He is always available and quick to respond to any problem and gets it resolved very fast. He is courteous, prompt and understands our needs. We are very happy about his services. All the best to him. Nagendra flt.208