DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 12|Ready to Move Projects : 39
74% 3.56 143 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1854, 17th Main, 30th B Cross, 5th Block, Ring Road, HBR Layout, Bengaluru, 560043, KA

Project By DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
3.56
74%
Hesaraghatta, Bangalore
₹28.2 L - ₹35.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore
₹36.82 L - ₹47.16 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Begur, Bangalore
₹44.6 L - ₹58.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹40.8 L - ₹53.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Attibele, Bangalore
₹23.9 L - ₹47.1 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹47.5 L - ₹84.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹40.6 L - ₹51.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Varthur, Bangalore
₹20.25 L - ₹38.62 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹37.8 L - ₹49 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹34.5 L - ₹42 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Kodigehalli, Bangalore
₹48.4 L - ₹53.75 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹35.9 L - ₹42.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹25.4 L - ₹34.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Bommasandra, Bangalore
₹29.62 L - ₹54.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.56
74%
Uttarahalli, Bangalore
₹34.6 L - ₹48.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.56
74%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹32.8 L - ₹35.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.56
74%
Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore
₹75.7 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹18.8 L - ₹34 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Anagalapura, Bangalore
₹58.4 L
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹39.84 L
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Narayanapura, Bangalore
₹31.94 L - ₹44.58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.5
100%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹18 L - ₹38.1 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
1%
Anagalapura, Bangalore
₹20.19 L - ₹55.6 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
33%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹30.6 L - ₹42.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹33.1 L - ₹43.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Electronic City Phase 2, Bangalore
₹44.2 L - ₹53.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.86
86%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹41.2 L - ₹51.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Anjanapura, Bangalore
₹29.7 L - ₹42.7 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
₹29.97 L - ₹41.04 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Mysore Road, Bangalore
₹32.71 L - ₹39.48 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹41.1 L - ₹45.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Malleshwaram, Bangalore
₹1.5 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
5
100%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Chikkabanavara, Bangalore
₹33.39 L - ₹51.97 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Horamavu, Bangalore
₹38.22 L - ₹55.61 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
0
0%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹37 L - ₹48.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4
89%
Nagarbhavi, Bangalore
₹22.49 L - ₹43.68 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagasandra, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
0
0%
Kengeri Satellite Town, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Jallahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hennur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kengeri , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Uttarahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
DS MAX Spectrum - , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Hulimavu , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagavara, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.67
33%
K R Puram, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Mallathahalli , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kothanur , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
0
0%
Nagarbhavi , Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
3.56
74%
Hennur, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on DS Max Properties, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 17, 2021 12:48 PM Read

They won't keep their words, they fool innocent people by fake promises and simply hopeless. they charged me 30K for Flat Patni contest and cheated. was told that if we will not win the contest will be offered with gift worth 30k but given cheap quality 100 Gift to thousands of contestant and for that they collected 30k from each one of project manager Mr. Subhash is a polite speaking but knows to cheat innocent people. don't go with this brand. fake poor quality of constructions they provide.
Jan 16, 2021 10:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Iam sanjib working in Ds max silverbell apartment as a security, project looks very beautiful with good design all the amenities well maintained by facility management team Iam very happy and lucky to work here.thanks to ds max for given me opportunity to serve for the company.
Nov 30, 2020 02:58 PM Read

I am from pune, shiftingto Bangalore in month, was searching for the property. I came across ds max skyscape project and done the virtual visit online. I like the floor plan and the project . even-through project is smaller, its very well designed with open space and amenities.

main reason for me to book in skycape was the floor plan. its 2200 sft plan very spacious 3 bhk with 4 balcony and its with in my budget. hve paid 80lakhs.

have visited surrounding project - rohan, purvankara, DSR . there 2 bhk 1100 was costing me 80 plus .

Finally I booked in skycape and moving to this unit by next month.

this project has OCn CC from Bangalore development authority(BDA). and legalis clear .

I have initially inquired with builder and they dnt have much availability, have booked through landowner unit with much better pricing .

Thank you

YOUR RATING ON

DS Max Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 27, 2020 05:02 PM Read

I Have booked skyscape project recently and its very good project and value for money.

have booked 2100 plus sft 3bhk on 7th floor. beautiful floor plan with very good ventilation n view.

I will recommend this project to new buyers.

most importantly DS max has OC for this project.
Nov 25, 2020 02:57 PM Read

Last month I have purchased the property from Landowner in DS max sky scape, I was searching for property in horamavu location fmr last 6th month n finally I cme across DS max skyscape,

its very well constructed project with good quality, far better thn DS max brand . basically thy do budget apartment, but this project far batter thn there actual standard,

I have booked thought landowner in b block 7th floor. thay have finished the internal work within 20 days and recently I have registered the unit .i have avail the loan from SBI, thay have got OC. from BDA

I have done the legal check from my lawyer and legal papers are perfectly fine.

I will recommend this project to prospective buyer.
Nov 15, 2020 05:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have lived in rented flats since my childhood. I do even now. Before my current place, I lived in DS Max Sprinkles. It is one of the WORST place to live. Area is bad but the people living there in the apartment are unbearable. They have problem with everything.

Eg. Had a loud fight with my partner. In the house. Doors, windows closed. But someone came to our door knocking and threatened to call cops on us :D

While moving out, they did not have maintenance records. Made me wait for the right pending amount for more than an hour. I donated my old matress to the electrician. They didn't let him take it outside the gate claiming maintenance is not paid (electrician will pay?)

People have problem if you smoke inside your own home cos smell escapes here and there. Suggestion is to smoke on the street (which is illegal btw but to hell with law)

SOWA committee is made of old men who have nothing better in life to do. They are sad and angry for everything. Have no respect for other, president acts as if he is the president of the country.

No privacy. Walls are so thin I can hear the next door neighbor pee.

NEVER LIVE HERE. NEVER. BETTER TO BE IN A STUDIO APPARTMENT.
Sep 26, 2020 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Policies are good interms of booking, loan processing, time to respond. But they do not allow outsiders to do wood work, grill work etc. The same from there side is pathetic. They need to correct this behaviour which is troubling everyone.
Sep 07, 2020 08:23 PM Read (via Android App)

Its wonder full property to occupy, very good nature amd also it is very comfortable and community place to have such a good home
Aug 26, 2020 08:25 AM Read

I am the owner of DSMAX SPARKNEST 119. When you decide you want to buy a flat in an unethical organisation, you are in the right place. Starting from the CRM end team to the management no one would bother to reply anything after your money is collected. For any issues after registration, you cannot call outsider as per the policy and the DSMAX own mechanical team or plumber or even facility team no one will be ready to close the issue. They try to hide things which can be escalated(oh sorry they wont even share the escalation matrix for the organisation), its difficult to find the person who can be loyal to customer. Attached are all my issues after possession. There is no one in the organisation ready to clear the issues instead ofjust telling "it will be done tomorrow verbally"(no commitments will be seen in the email. even for basic things like water logging in the bathroom, there will be no support provided for months. I am waiting for that tomorrow:-(. Below email attachment snip shows how many people I have contacted and the one line copy- Paste reply from them:-(



  1. Seepage and cracks, repainting,



  2. Improper design/slope of the bathroom tiles(attached photo), I couldn't use the bathroom at all as the water is stagnant at one corner.



  3. Utility door issue, repainting



  4. Grilldoor for the gas cylinder area(months pending) paid before six months.



  5. Leaking from the diverter/mixer in the bathroom. Water drips for hours after the usage of showers



  6. Broken valve of Bathroom.(done by DSMAX plumber)


Jul 05, 2020 03:31 PM Read

Never though would be putting something lke this.

The Project is good, but the management is very unresponsive. Its almost more than 2 years, that we have booked the flat, were told will be handed over in a year or max 1.5 years, but still we are not sure as to by when would we get the possession. Almost all the works are over, except for the main works of Fitting like Bathroom, Commade and Kitchen platforms.

The workers at the site are bad, the best part is any interior works you cant get it done from outside and will have to be got done from there interior peoples. Initially all goody-dodgy talks were there, but as soon as you pay all the money, you start feeling the heat.

Had to get a part of the hall stone cladding done by them, for which was told to pay some additional charges, though wanted to get it done form outside, but as per their policy you cant get it done from outside. Now the problems:

Had handed over the costly stones at the site office, which after rigorous followup up for 6 months, was done in a very shabby and unprofessional way, as informed by the worker over there the stones received by them was all broken up. Now nothing much to say. The Grill of the windows are all put on, as if by a lay man, bend to one side, after so many mails and calls, Bedroom and Hall changed, but the kitchen is til tilted to once side, the site engineer, either says need from the HO, which is almost 45 kilometres from the site, so to get a work done, you have to visit there., if some modifications or Interiors to be be done. The other best part is the Modification personals and the site engineering keep on changing.

The Cost for interiors is also very expensive, compared to the market, but you are forced to get this done, from them. That that you have to totally rely on the Whtsup and mail images. Dont know whether

Now the best part even after paying the entire amount, am paying the monthly installments along with Rent, for almost more that a year now.

At the time of booking was told we would be given parking lot as per our requirements, now when am asking to be allotted some other place apart from the one I had been given, they are not giving any heed to my cries.

Has paid for an UPVC covering for the Utility area but almost a year now, that is also not done.

The best part, you cant go any higher, you have to keep on banging your heads to few set of peoples down the line.

Now with the pandemic of Covid 19 in, afraid how long will have to go on with the EMIs and Rent Together.

All the claims of them, of delivering before time is bogus, caused at the agreement they put you into a trap, where you all be on the other side, you cant go out.

Pramod

9828885135
May 30, 2020 09:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello ,

I request you don't go for dsmax properties.

Reason



  1. Materials quality is very bad. Only looks good from outside.



  2. In aggrement, they will mention that u have to interior work from dsmax only. Third party vendor not allowed.



  3. Interior quotation are very high.



  4. Cracks started coming bro my new flat .



  5. Wall are not straight.



  6. They will do harassment. After getting flat register.





Think before going to dsmax flats.


  1. Cleanness are zero


Feb 29, 2020 07:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am being tortured every day since when I took handover of my flat in DS MAX SKY Scape.

The builders have made the building a dumping yard for all their garbage. Even after multiple followups to remove the garbage, no action has been taken. There are open sinks everywhere in the apartment compound. The amenities were supposed to be completed by Dec 2019, but they are no where close to be completed yet. The lift gets off and you are stuck in the lift for hours. Electricity is fluctuating every time.

Unused houses are left open for workers to use and create mess.

There is no one to take responsibility and address these concerns. I am regretting the decision to buy this flat.
Feb 06, 2020 05:27 PM Read

Whenever any maintenance complaint registered, our FMC Raganath will immediately look into it and if any delay he will keep us updated. He is always available and cool person to interact. He is doing a very good job to keep the facility clean and well maintained. His efficiency in coordinating with customer and builder management to keep the customer happy is appreciated.
Jan 11, 2020 05:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad project. No RERA registration number and Occupancy certificate. People are regretting at their fullest as buyer in this project. Be aware more guys.
Dec 15, 2019 08:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sundar is very good and always available for any concerns Nd will resolve it within no time. No concerns is left una
Nov 28, 2019 07:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

As per my experience DS Max guys are fraud in term their initial commitment and final delivery. Even quality of construction and staff bheviour is worst dealing with customers.
Nov 17, 2019 10:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

FMC Manager, Mr Sundar is a very cooperative, and cool person to interact. He is available any point of time to listen our apartments issues.

Yes I do agree certain points are still pending from the DS Max , however I can give 8 marks out of 10.
Nov 16, 2019 05:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to share my feedback to Ds max properties for the apartment Senorita. BUILDERS doing good maintenanceand resolve the issues asap once its addressed.

Special thanks to Mr Sunder FMC of DS Max Peroperties relationship manager. He has done wonderful job and he will interact with the customer very effectively and resolve the issues immediately. Best of luck to the builders and FMC team..keep the same of hardworki to satisfy customers

Thanks