Confident Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
33% 2.14 111 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

12, 1st A Cross Road, Koramangala, Bangalore 560095, KA

Project By Confident Group, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.14
33%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹63.65 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Confident Group, Bangalore

Summary
15 days ago Read

Has anyone invested in Confident Astro on Sarjapur Attibele Road?

So far there is no update on all the required authority approvals, no documents shared. No update from Confident group and they keep promising that the approval will come in 15-20 days.
Sep 08, 2021 12:43 AM Read

Confident has yet to complete Confident Gardenia near Atibele, which has been 7 years over. It was launched with much fan fare. Not even a single house has been built. The club house is under construction. After prolonged discussions with Confident management the layout is about to be handed over to the owners association. Dreams of many middle class home owners not fulfilled. With the construction costs through the roof between 2014 to 2021, think of the loss to the buyers. VERY DISAPPOINTED AT CONFIDENT'S LACK OF EMPATHY TO THEIR CUSTOMERS. Note: This review is only for Confident Gardenia.
Aug 23, 2021 11:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best project on Sarjapur. Superb customer experience. Overall very good. My experience with the project was very smooth and it is value for money

YOUR RATING ON

Confident Leo - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2021 11:41 AM Read

Hi all,

I wants to share my experience with confident group after buying a flat in confident oxygen, I had booked total 3 more appartment in bangalore with the other builders also for my investment, but what experience I got with confident group, I never got with my other investment, it's really very good, everything is very much transparent in documentations in project details, and also I had compared the construction quality also with the other builders(previously invested) by my self, it's really very good, all the materials are A class, what they are using, actually they have a seprate material testing team, they are checking each and every materials before getting into the construction site. it was really very good experience with confident group.
Apr 09, 2021 11:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have seen multiple projects in Sarjapur Road and compared my research. First of all the customer experience is amazing with the people

Working there. I bought a 3BHK in oxygen and the price offered is best compared to all the other builders on that road. Despite being the main road property, this is value for money and you can blindly go ahead and invest in this property. The sales team is amazing and they go to any extend to help you address your queries. Will definitely invest in their upcoming properties
Jun 28, 2020 01:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

I invested in Confident Aspire Project. Now I am regretting myself why I went to confident.its really waste of money. No proper response from the developer and also one purchased they don't care about the customers...really it's waste of money I think...think twice before going with confident group..
Jun 28, 2020 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi Guys,

Before purchasing with confident request to check other projects done by confident. It is waste of investing in confident group
Jun 24, 2020 08:53 PM Read

With lot of dreams in mind we book a 30x40 plot in Confident Gardenia Attibele Road Bangalore thinking the Brand a trustworthy. Amidst lot of trouble and financial crisis we made sure that we pay all the amount on time so that we can have our own dream house in 2 years once the layout is developed.

But Confident Group turned thugs and cheaters who just want money.Its been 7 years and we are still staring a plot which stands barren with no basic amenities. We have lost hope of getting club house and all those luxuries of a gated community.Still now the future is not certain.

Confident Group whose owner Roy CJ as per Forbes has bought his son luxury car ever since he turned 18, I want to say that belongs to us, our hard earned money.

Let see how long you will go as such. Need to pay someway.
Jun 24, 2020 02:50 PM Read

Confident Gardenia project in Attibele road, a 30 acre property was launched in 2013 and many people have completed registration for their plot that year itself. Till date the project is not complete. The property is undeveloped and the promised amenities are not delivered even now. People are tired of following up with Confident and have been promised multiple deadlines but none have been met.
Jun 24, 2020 11:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have a booked a plot in confident gardenia 7 years back.till date they have not even developed the plot neither the layout is in a livable condition. multiple follow ups Gone in vain..none of the amenities promised have been developed till date. They are a big cheater , once they get your money they don’t bother about you ..please refrain from buying or dealing with them. This is my personal opinion. In fact the whole group of plot owners are struggling to get things done..pls BEWARE..it’s for confident gardenia project..
Jun 24, 2020 11:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

Confident has left Gardenia project like a forest. Under capacity water tank, under capacity transformers and no development. Buyers are also having to run behind confident to no avail
Jun 24, 2020 10:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

I owned a plot in Gardenia from 7 years and they are not able to make it even habitable. Cannot construct house. And dont see any hope. They are big cheat and once they get money u r at your own. If u put on review comments on their group admin will delete it.
Jun 04, 2020 09:54 PM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Good locality and on bank of main road.



  2. Can be look out for consumption and investment purposes.


Aug 06, 2019 09:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

They don't pick even phones and the tone becomes impolite once they realise that we are seeking even small things like layout copy,
Feb 13, 2019 06:03 PM Read

Buy a 2bhk flat in Kochi through confident-group. It is cost effective, consists of gym, swimming pool, and a lot of facilities and 24/7 support. What else someone needed. Highly recommended. The quality of materials used while constructing the building is of very high.
Nov 13, 2018 10:58 PM Read

Attebele- Sarjapur road I have seen their projects. Fully functional and classy apartments. Massive constructions. This brand is a well known brand here in Bangalore. CJ Roy is a respected man with good image. This brand we have seen many Advertisement in television.
Jul 18, 2018 10:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please check with CG about IVC confident ivory coast status of the project before invest in their new projects since this layout formed T 2010 still we don't have Amminities also couple of civil cases against CG and land owners.

Totally 90 plot owners suffering due to civil case and without any proper handover.
Jul 05, 2018 05:23 PM Read

I would like to convey that the commitment for confident jade sandrome as per the brochure is almost 95% fulfilled rest of it is getting completed shortly,

Panchayath has given their concern that when ever the cauvery water provision is made for the surrounding areas cauvery water will be provided for the said premises aswell, the existing borewell with 3 yeilds of water is having first yield at 450 ft, second yield is at 600 ft and third yield is at 800 ft, To recharge water table around jade premises there are 9 nos of rain water harvesting recharge pits given with a depth of Min of 6 Mts each.

Confident Jade Sandrome is constructed by sandrome as construction partners and the property purely belongs to Confident Group and the documentation continues to be on Confidents name, It can be confirmed through e- khata for apartments, Logo of confident is also fixed in the entrance for confirmation.

Any framed structure is stable on columns and beams the walls are used for partitions and bifurcations, if the wall is hammered without proper attention the cement mortar, plaster, will definitely skinout, however the screws, nails have to be fixed using ghatta and drilling machines without using hammers.

The bar opened on the main road is constructed on private property, No one can force them to shut down unless it is illigal, rather the security gates has been fixed to safe guard said premises, which shall not be a problem for the jade occupants.

To place on record the following listed has been provided as essentials without having a second thought at Confident Jade Sandrome.

1.Solid wood frame instead of engineered wood

2.Two side melamine polished shutter Instead of engineered wood

3.Royal Emulsions instead of distember paint

4.power back for all the flats is 1KVA instead of 0.2 Kva

5.Three track aluminium windows instead of 2 track windows.

6.water treatment plant

7.Sewage treatment plan with dual flushing system

8.Duct coverings for the terrace & stilt level

9.Table tennis & Billiards table

10.Landscaping etc……
Jun 25, 2018 11:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

I invested in one of their projects CONFIDENT INDUS about 6 years ago.They promised me world class amenities iam yet to experience them. AS OF NOW IT IS THIRD CLASS. All I can see after six years is an unkept property with no compound walls.The cheaters wanted to wind up and hand over the property to owners without giving any of the promised amenities. After all the fight for these many years they have built a third rated club house and a third rated pool. Looks like a bloody sump. We have now formed an association and even plan to go legal if promises are not met. My humble request, please do not invest with them. Request
Jun 23, 2018 10:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

We bought a plot with hard earned money by believing confident is reliable . But they did not give any amenities as promised after taking all the money .strongly suggest to avoid Con-fident . Definitely not reliable . Don’t do the mistake which we did and now trying all owners come together thinking what to do.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Confident Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Confident Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Confident Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!