MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹33.3 L - ₹70.7 L
Possession on: Jun 2018
Status: Under Construction
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Keya The Green Terraces, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Location and Highlights

Electronics City Phase 1, Maragondanahalli, Bengaluru 560100, KA

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Keya The Green Terraces, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 01, 2021 03:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

This apartment has serious seepage issues. Anyone who is willing to buy thinks before investing. I don't want to reveal my name. This apartment is less than 10 years old. Every flat in this apartment has a seepage issue.dont be food by the amenities and roof top garden. I don't how residents are living without questioning the builder. We have lived in some other apartments in the same city but have not faced such issues. Here at least once in week u will have to call the maintenance team to look into the issue..
Jun 22, 2021 06:33 PM Read

Premium Society at an affordable budget at Neo Town. Clubhouse with most modern amenities. Environment friendly.
Jun 14, 2021 12:21 PM Read

Project loaction is a key & quick connectivity to all major IT companies in electronic city also apartment is surrounded by greenery environment.

YOUR RATING ON

Keya Homes - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 26, 2021 09:43 PM Read (via Android App)

The atmoshfare is so cool and peace. Best place for living. Green nice gardent, nice road, best connectivity. and best for small family.
Aug 31, 2020 04:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Well yes we have green terraces and beautiful sunrise n sunsets. At times there are power fluctuations but the desigining is good.
Jun 04, 2020 09:58 PM Read

Review its not allowing me to write.

As there is lot of negative than positive. Lacks building construction lot of cracks, seepage issue in most of flats, security 0 no CCTV they lost their own laptop not sure if true. When you buy and move in - Free construction music if not a music lover you would get pissed off.

many more but cant write all, do visit few owner and see if it really worth.

Update: Pool(call it bath tub), bowling(better to play outside). Seepage still there and if you complain you end up paying as resident. Security still big concern, camera(just fancy). And on top - amenities are not free you end up paying maintenance somewhere around(3.3 -4.5 psqt) and then pay additional to use facility.

In short: Not worth even after you adjust other stuff as in maintenance you would pay all life without even enjoying it(Lockdown - might always come now) and even if not you need to be spend out huge sum for maintenance and amenities(both - big joke) not sure why 250+ families are still silent on this matter(As per dinesh).
Nov 08, 2021 04:25 PM Read

The project is sustainable green project, beautiful, amazing, adorableproject. If we once visit the project will definitely fall in love with this project. Trust me its really a good and calm place to live in-spite of busy mechanical life in bangalore.
Nov 08, 2021 04:24 PM Read

Very beautiful project, fibulas amenities, you would like to live in

it is complete green project very beautiful terraces with full amenities.
Nov 06, 2021 06:03 PM Read

A green project with lots of great amenities and facilities. Very nicely planned and great design concept.If you are looking to buy a property, this should be the first choice .

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Keya The Green Terraces - Electronic City Phase 1 - Bangalore

Keya The Green Terraces, Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X