Vibezestates, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
97% 4.81 18 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Vibezestates, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 20, 2022 02:04 PM Read (via Android App)

Have a different strategy in farmhouse concept etc. They have a nice features with other facilities like they take care of our property once it is owned and very minimal amount of payments are charged that to per year. I was never experienced about farming but these people have a good hospitality to maintain it and we earn a greater capital. It is all Bring home the bacon.
Jun 02, 2022 12:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Finally solved issue. During the covid outbreak, there were some delays in their project otherwise everything is fine. Suggest you to do some projects in Bangalore.
May 30, 2022 05:20 PM Read

My issue resolved. I change my review. I had visited the farms they are into precision farming but they do not have farm houses ready to which are ready for position. They build them based on our requirements it would be good if in case they build farm houses which are ready for possession.

YOUR RATING ON

Vibezestates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 22, 2022 12:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

My issue resolved. I have been associated with vibez for past 5 months, I just wanted to share my experience: I along with my brother had been to almost all the companies who work on a similar model of managed farmland with the intention of making investment in a trustworthy company who are good with the paper work and providing good returns. Then I visited the property of vibez estates in Chikkaballapur, their team took great initiative to explain the concept of their project and made us understand that it's a good investment product. Thier legal papers were good. Their titles were clean as I got it verified by my advocate. It was a smooth transition from the time of booking till the registration. Some miss confusion create initially that's why I wrote negative here. But now everything is perfect.
May 19, 2022 11:00 AM Read

My issue is resolved by team. So now I bought land here and giving a perfect review. I was looking for investment towards farmland and then I browsed and understood that vibez estates was the leading agency in this business model. I was impressed by their idea. Has I stayed in south Bangalore, I visited their project in Channapatna because proximity was my main criteria. I was thrilled after visiting their farmland as it is located in a very scenic place. I made up my mind and invested. Best place to forget everything and stay with nature.

Thanks Vibez
May 12, 2022 10:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

We earn profit money. From a very young age I have loved nature and had dream to make some kind of an investment toward nature. Their ads in the newspaper made me rethink my dream and I called and inquired and I felt it was a decent option for my budget. After visiting the project I just felt that my dream would come true as the location was just cool like I had dream. It's a perfect place in nature for my family. It's an apt place to enjoy the sunrise and sunset with the music of birds. Totally a dream come true investment for me, initially it was my decision but now the entire family is thrilled. Thank u vibez
Sep 08, 2021 02:51 PM Read

As everyone's dream, I too had a dream of overcoming this hectic polluted city and spending our precious peaceful family time in eco friendly nature and its absolutely fulfilled by Vibez because they not even own a coffee estate and they also take security of it and take entire risk of maintenance in very less cost with good labours. here its not only the dead investment, plantation gives good revenue also. Office staff are very supportive and moreover a Director is very humble, friendly and down to earth person who response immediately whenever we contact with. I am glad to being owner of estate, suggest all the people whoever have a dream like me please go with Vibez estate.
May 31, 2021 09:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was in a situation where I needed to get a farmhouse as soon as possible and vibez estates came through for me. Nobody else will ever beat their services and I am relieved, I don't have any financial stress any longer. I will forever be grateful for my deal with Vibes Estates.
Apr 17, 2021 05:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Incrementing Corona Virus and other health disorders nowadays is a sign for you to move into a farmhouse to stay away from city. City Life is putting you at risk of health ailments. It's better to be safe nowadays.
Feb 18, 2021 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

From a very long time, i was looking for investments in some kind of plantations. A year back, i stumbled upon the website of vibez estates and visited the coffee plantations. There coffee estates are situated in sakleshpur, chikmagalore.the entire process of registration of the plantation took around 4 month from the date of my site visit. I paid the booking amount that day itself.the process was quite smooth true.
Jan 21, 2021 03:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

We went to sakleshpur few days before, its a very good place to stay and we had amazing experience with full of nature and greenery. It is the place to stay with friends and family.
Jan 15, 2021 12:43 AM Read

I had visited the plots and the staff are highly professional, we felt good after vising the property because the project is unique in the market with a high Return on Investment.
Jan 12, 2021 08:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

I own a farmhouse in Sakleshpur. The company has a lot of transparency in their rates. No exaggeration was done to make it attractive. I am glad to have a farm yielding stable returns. It keeps my passive income smooth. The constant effort of maintaining is done by Vibez Estates.
Apr 14, 2020 04:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

I visited the property with my family. The resort is nested amongst the woods and inbetween the coffee plants , with a beautiful hill view point and while Talking to Swathi and Mr.Hariprasad managers of Vibez Team I understood that each and every aspect of the Anantara resort has been well thought out, They have designed the resort, not only to offer the best comforts to the guest, but also to ensure that the original inhabitants of the hill , the Birds and Trees , are not disturbed. We had such an amazing time here. We wish the staff and management the very best in their endeavours. The route can be a little tricky. Don't rely solely on google Maps. Give them a call and they will direct you correctly to the Anantara project by Vibez Estates
Apr 09, 2020 11:01 AM Read

Vibez is A well organized place maintained way deep in the lap of mother nature. All efforts have been made to provide comfort to the visitors and enjoy the freshness of the place without any fancy stuff nearby. Without disturbing much the real appearance of the location, they have tried to bring the mankind close to the nature, proving to their name. The staff doesn’t hesitate going extra mile in helping the guests and to meet their wishes. Right from arranging the site visit till the registration and even the self maintenance The only thing that bothers is the distance from the main road but We have the good fortune with Vibez and the team Thanks to Vibez
Apr 06, 2020 04:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am an owner of pomegranate farm located at Chikkaballapur. The first time I visited the site, I was taken to the completed projects. I was impressed and made an instant booking. When we sat for the final payment I was expecting an huge discount but for my disappointment there was not much negotiation that happened. They are very transparent on the rates and don't exaggerate rates. All in all now I know the reason and it's worth every penny. Knowing how valuable the land is nowadays. It feels good to have your own land which yields you revenue.
Aug 20, 2019 10:29 AM Read

We were looking to invest in coffee plantations. We came across vibez estates which is pioneer in the field of coffee estates and farmhouse in sakleshpur, chikmagalur. We visited the project and liked it very much. The booking amount is 3 lakhs and there will be a time of 3-4 months for registration. I would like to thank everyone in vibez estates for the smooth process.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Vibezestates - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Vibezestates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vibezestates, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!