Unique Builders - Jaipur Image

Unique Builders, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 5|Sold Out Projects : 0
50% 1.8 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

8th Floor, The Milestone, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302015, RJ

Project By Unique Builders, Jaipur

Status
Ready to Move
1.8
50%
Mahindra Sez, Jaipur
₹21.31 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.8
50%
Dholai, Jaipur
₹38.61 L - ₹53.79 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.8
50%
Jagatpura, Jaipur
₹53.9 L - ₹73.9 L
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.8
50%
Jagatpura, Jaipur
₹32.6 L - ₹43.4 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.8
50%
Shivdaspura, Jaipur
₹19.1 L - ₹39.11 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Unique Builders, Jaipur

Summary
May 05, 2024 05:51 AM Read (via Mobile)

We have booked 2 plots in unique vihar ajmer project in 2013. Till today 2024, we have not recievd the registry of 1 plot. They are not interested in developing the project. They have never finished any project on time. They are fraud type people.
Nov 05, 2022 12:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad handling by UB employees. They forget you after receiving payment, never receive even phone calls. Feel like cheated and trapped. One has to be very careful if opting for this builder. Never trust their words, believe only the things which are present in the property.
Jun 05, 2021 01:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst customer service, no one responding after payment, cheated. Avoid avoid avoid stay away from them

YOUR RATING ON

Unique City - Mahindra Sez - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 13, 2020 09:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in my haveli project and paid 95% and at the time of sale agreement, possession date was 30/04/2016, . Till today in 2020, I have not received possession and the bank is levying panel interest and the builder is not writing even a single letter to the bank despite repeated requests.
Sep 13, 2020 07:36 PM Read

We booked the flat by viewing a big advertisement in local newspaper in 2015. Marketing person promised that it will be delivered in 2 years. We are just listening their different genuine excuses after that period. Every time, their contact person is different and gives date in a very realistic convincing manner. I would have earned more in simple bank deposit than this project. Feeling bad about my decision to go ahead with the project. Please add me in case you are approaching authorities for faster resolution.

Hope, their latest date Feb 2021 works well for all of us and they deliver all of the amenities promised.
Dec 01, 2019 11:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have never seen such an unprofessional and fraud company in my life, never meet their commitment no clarity on delivery, never respond to your concerns, one of the pathetic builder in Jaipur, don’t invest in their projects you will feel cheated.
Jul 10, 2019 12:23 PM Read

We all have to stood against this builder, I book flat in Unique Emporia in 2017 at the time of purchase marketing person ask me that they give possession in December 2018 now they said that RERA possession date is December 2019, but work is going so slow only 40 workers work for 215 flats with this speed they are not able to deliver this till December 2020.
Jan 29, 2019 10:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

This Unique Builder is No 1 Thug. We booked flat in 2013 and paid 90 % of the flat cost.Every time we ask UB People says ready by 2015, 16, 17, 18, 19, and now saying 2020.Initially when flats booked total floor was less now raised 2 more floors.The owners are driving nice expensive cars.I am planning to lodge complain to central government about these kind of thugs.
Nov 27, 2018 05:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked the flat in 2012 and they committed me to get possession in 2015. I have paid almost 90% amount but still not sure about possession date. I am paying monthly EMI on my loan for this project. Every time they are giving new dates. They are prompt in taking money but not fulfilling the commitment. It was my worst decision to invest in this project.
May 05, 2018 04:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience with this group. I have booked flat in 2015 and they assured the possession in jan 2017. Paid 90%amount. But now when I recently visited the site the project engineer told that the possession will be given in Dec 2019. What is this? Such type of builders are thugs. I ll advice you not to trust them. And those who are appreciating this project in comment section are their own people. Dont let yourself be fooled by them by them. Chor hain chor.
Aug 22, 2017 10:00 AM Read (via Android App)

I booked a flat in Jaipur 2.5 years back on January 2015 . They said that the flat would be ready by July2016. According to the agreement, I had to pay 90% of the amount at the time of booking. I had to pay the rest 10% at the time of possession.

On March 2017 I got a call from their office saying that the registry was required to be done, and for that I need to pay the rest 10% . They said that the flats would be ready to move in by May2017.

I travelled all my way from delhi to jaipur for that and did the registry. And since then I didn't recieve their call nor do they pick my call.
May 03, 2017 10:28 AM Read


  • company have good professional staff.





-company deliver quality homes.


  • timely deliver there all project.





-company have project in prime location with all modern features.

-the relation ship between client and staff is very good.

-wherever client require site visit to review their project construction update.

-the open area of project in unique builder is as per government norms.

-Company has take all project related approval prior start the project .

-customer care faculty of unique builder is very good.

-company staff is very good to provide the client information as per his/her requirement.
Mar 31, 2017 04:07 PM Read

Unique builders are the oldest and largest producing infrastructure in jaipur

as we may know in gurgoan DLF is the best as like that jaipur is being whole covered by UNIQUE BUILDERS

In our pink city unique builders has many project running or some of them are completed like in jagatpura either you are going in city areas like malviya nagar or mansarovar

the staff is too cooperative they will help you sorting out your problem regarding your flat either it is 2-BHK, 3-BHK

I MUST PREFER A FAMILY IF YOU WANT TO INVEST IN JAIPUR MUST GO WITH UNIQUE BUILDERS
Sep 15, 2016 11:00 AM Read (via Android App)

Unique as its name suggest that this is a different builder and they build different and extraordinary and longlife building as I am also persuing my civil engineering and in my future I also want to have a good job in this type of company they have good quality of engineers who construct mind blowing and long lasting structure with good material and sell them in affordable price
Apr 22, 2016 02:50 PM Read (via Android App)

I would love to say about unique builders.i always wanted a dreamhome and that I found on my favourite location through them .their work is fantastic and way of treating the customers is fabulous.

The flat I got is at very affordable rate and the good news is that finance is easily available?

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Unique Builders - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

Unique Builders - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Unique Builders, Jaipur Photos