Ukn Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
22% 2.11 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

10th Floor, Gamma Block, Sigma Tech Park, 7 Airport Road-Varthur Main Road, Bangalore, KA

Project By Ukn Properties, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.11
22%
Doddanekundi, Bangalore
₹51.75 L - ₹66.15 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Ukn Properties, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 27, 2020 10:16 PM Read

Very Poor Construction Quality:

This project is 2 or 3 years old. Present condition is main doors or inside door of all flats are Popping out from walls. Cracks in walls. Water seepage prob in some of floors, common areas.

Flooring is not good, tiles used are very tough to clean and maintain. Monthly maintenance is very high compare to facility/amenities available.

I have found that the land details is also not clear… even the sales person doesn’t aware about the boundary of the property area. There is no separate entrance for the property, the entry is common for many houses in the surroundings.

The other side of the land was told to be in litigation. Boundary walls are temporary.

For knowing more details talk to random families who are already staying there not with families whom sale team introduce you.

Do proper investigation try to take tour of both blocks check construction quality on random floors common area and main doors of occupied flats.
Jan 24, 2018 09:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

I visited to UKN properties at gamma block I think that is main office but maintained very bad condition everywhere dirty.

Damaged floor mat placed in front of visitors and customer wait area. besides stones are looking black.

I have 5 years experience I never saw such dirty keeping in front office.i went on 22nd HR taken interview very nicely than he called me 22nd to meet GM .i admitted and gone again 22nd at 11:00am but I met GM at 6:00pm but GM started ask questions very poor . and front office staffs are behaving like government employers.he always in personal calls. please improve office first because everyone visiting there only.i prepared everything for my interview but I felt tired for wait GM.and his interview quality also very poor.all questions are not like quality. please give first priority for recruitment because they not coming for time pass.

Don't use them for your time pass please they have lot of works in their current company.

First improve yourself for quality recruitment.

As GM please improve quality of interviews.

Because all candidates knows everything they became GM, are you taken interview for GM position or facility manager position?

Thank you
Nov 01, 2017 04:23 PM Read

I visited UKN Esperanza today and inquired for a 2 BHK and found the residents complaining about the below mentioned issues:



  1. OC not received



  2. Khata not transferred ever for any phase or villas



  3. Heard construction approval not received for the 13th and 14th floor.



  4. Sinking fund still with builder for all phases



  5. No registration done for any phase till date



  6. BBMP road going in middle of the apartment which has been illegally occupied by the builder within the apartment



  7. Build quality is not good and there is problem of leakage and wall putty



  8. All borewells dried and only reliance on tanker water



  9. No association form formally till date



  10. Builder is having capital crunch so there is delay in every work being done as all maintenance is still with builder.





I dont know if all this is true but I think why will the residents say false statements. I hope and wish every thing is fine / goes well for the ones who have invested there!

YOUR RATING ON

Ukn Belvista - Whitefield - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 03, 2017 06:04 PM Read

Hello Sundresh /or Mallu HR Dept/,

Hello Mr. Stupid Sundresh, and Paddy, it has been 3- 4 years now, you people have not settled my last working month salary from your UKn company side.

You. Mallu's are growing every day by Cheating others.

Settle my salary amount. you scoundrels:

Ex Employee of UKn,

vishwa7288@gmail.com

They cheat Employee, They Cheat Customers, They Cheat Local population, Racist company.

UKN Properties

10th Floor, Gamma Block, Sigma Soft Tech Park, 7, Whitefield - Airport Main Rd, Varthur Kodi, Palm Meadows, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066, India
Apr 07, 2015 06:37 AM Read

I am an owner in Phase 1. To summarize the query above, I would ask myself and other residents the question, "Would you buy from this builder again?". My answer to this question would be "NO". And my response is not emotional at all. I have bought 3 properties in Bangalore during my span of about 17 years living here, and I would buy from the other 2 builders any day. But not from UKN.

Why do I have such an opinion you might ask? The answer is this:



  • UKN does not deliver on what they say they will. In my previous apartment buying expenses, the builder had promised a bunch of things, but could not deliver on all. HOWEVER, he made sure that he at least made a sincere attempt to deliver and in others was straight forward on what he cannot deliver.



  • UKN only claims "Luxury Living", however having lived here, all I can say is that they are above average builders. For what they charge, they are not as good. They are nowhere in the league of a Prestige, Adarsh or Shobha.





The icing on the cake is that UKn does not believe in customer service. So once you cheque is delivered to them and the signing is done, you can kiss any service from them goodbye. It is only the sheer efforts of the residents that the property is looking good, else it would be a run down place like any other "B grade" builder
Nov 17, 2013 03:36 PM Read

Just 3 years ago I moved to Bangalore. Looking out for projects and trying to buy a dream home was so difficult for me and my husband. We checked 100's of projects but were not satisfied with any project.

One of my friend who already bought her house at Esperanza Phase 1 asked me to look at UKn properties.

Trust me I just fell in love with the floor plans and the way space has been utilized so well. Ukn was so transparent about their work which me and my husband adored. Exactly I never wanted a bird's nest. I wanted spacious apartment and UKn was the right choice I made.

The maintenance keeps differing every month between Rs.2 to Rs.3! But for such well maintained amenities Its worth. The Esperanza Phase 2 is under construction which is not a hassle as they are closing the work by 6pm, that is nice thing that they do.

Its been 2 years I have been living here. My kids love the Indoor and out door play area. I work out at the gym. my husband jogs at the jogging track.

Guess what I am buying my second home with UKn properties. The new ongoing project Belvista near Whitefield forum value mall is 500 mts away from main road. This is an investment.

Ukn has been lucky for our family. I am referring this project to every one I know.
Nov 17, 2013 02:00 PM Read

I've been living at UKN Esperanza phase 1 for a few years now and I must admit that I am very happy overall. all the units have a very unique design which is different from the standard designs of all other builders and I am very impressed with the effective use of space.

I am very new to Bangalore and was really tentative if I should invest here since real estate itself is very dicey and customers like me are very gullible but UKN delivered what it promised and I am very satisfied. There are great amenities as well which are very well maintained including squash courts        (since I am a regular squash player- represented India under-18: P).

The only 2 drawbacks if any are that the maintenance is a little high (3 Rs, compared to the 2.5 Rs which other builders offer). But that's something I don't mind again, since the amenities are all very well maintained and with more open space (75% -not kidding) the maintenance is expected to be a little high. The other drawback is that the project was completed 2 months late (which is definitely better that other builders who delay the project by years) .

Phase 2 is now coming up so more amenities are going to be added and I am very excited because anyone can use amenities in phase 1 as well as phase 2. The location is an added plus since it is located in the hub of Bangalore, close to both outer ring road as well as Whitefield. My office is on outer ring road- (Oracle) and my wife works in Whitefield.

My kids also love this place since there is lot of open space and it is the perfect environment for them to grow up in.
Dec 26, 2012 03:31 PM Read

We had a flat at phase 1. its really good and very good interior compared to other builders, best assured quality.

We can access main office and project office in single visit both are very close by. we haapy to property at UKN- Thank you.
Dec 22, 2012 06:14 PM Read

I am owner in UKN Phase 1. While the property is decent overall, this is to make people aware of issues:



  • Builder still has the sinking fund - in spite of following up for 4 years.



  • News is that UKN have capital problems - hence there is definitely a risk to Phase 2/ other constructions getting over on time.



  • Maintenance for Phase 1 around 3 rs / sq feet - average in the area is around 2 - this is expensive and this is currently in builders control. No response to reduction.



  • Residents are quite upset and have formed an alternate association since builder has not supported in forming an association - things are likely to get messy.



  • Noise levels for Phase 2 construction - builder had agreed to restrict till 6 pm - but alas.



  • No water - all borewells dry.



  • VAT/ Service Tax - money taken initially, but no receipts produced to date - no response either.



  • Promises of additional amenities for Phase 2 - no idea as yet.





Net net - this is likely to get to be a messy affair pretty soon.
Mar 04, 2012 12:56 PM Read

This is the first residential project by UKN. At a first look, this is an excellent residential property. However, if you do a detail inquiry then you will realize the dark side. It has been around 2-3 years post completion of the property and still there is no A khata and even Occupancy certificate provided by the builder.

Stay in the property is very good at the moment with less number of families and good free space and amenities. There is not much concerns around the maintenance as of now however it will be changed soon. The best part of the project is the indoor play area, .

Most importantly there is no association formed since builder has not agreed for the same. Meanwhile they have launched Phase II of the project and the interesting fact is that there is no additional amenities for the entire new Phase. This means, the entire project will loose the charm.

Maintenance - This is done by UKN's subsidiary firm Zebrano. Charges are high compared to other reputed apartments. It is around 2.5 to 3 rs per sq ft. A 2BHK would have to pay around 3.5k per month.

Cost wise, this is on the higher side now. Phase II asking price is around 4k. This is much higher compared to what you are offered.

Contact the owners or tenants for more details on the project.

Happy House Hunting!

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Ukn Properties - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Ukn Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ukn Properties, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!