Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
48% 2.62 84 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

24/1, Vittal Mallya Rd, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore 560001, KA

Reviews on Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 29, 2022 09:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

There is no Fire safety in high rise building, no permanent BESCOM, no water supply, no Proper Electric Backup, etc.

Please don't go with any review. Better before investing your harden money in Pashmina Waterfront try to reach out to residence.

Get in touch with them, then you will come to know the situation.

Builder completely cheating we all.

Builder don't want to complete work and don't want to handover to owners association.
Mar 21, 2022 02:57 PM Read (via Android App)

This is a fraud builder, the property has nothing apart from big rooms. There is no scenic beauty. Just check the parking once. It has wide openings which makes the parking water logged. Badminton court is in open. Tennis cout is just a mockery. They will roam around you with a card swipe machine for booking and after that they will not entertain you. They do not have permanent Bescom resedential connection after 2 years of getting OC in 2019. They do not have a working fire safety system. Consider staying in the most unsafe building in bangalore. They do not deliver completed projects. Just check the case against Pashmina developers in RERA you will get to know their reality. I have even seen their current residents protesting against builder for not completing the amenities. I am attaching those images here. Please do not waste your hard earned money in this project just beacuse it is cheap.
Mar 04, 2022 07:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

After 11 Years of launch, project still incomplete. You will get only false promises to complete pending work in 03 months but that is the same story last five years. Every six months marketing team changes and you will have no one to chase after. If you plan to visit, have a closer look to incomplete basement 1, 2 and 3 parking, flooring incomplete, no fencing wall, no rain water harvesting. In rainy season, it’s PASHMINA WATERFALL. Also see the incomplete amphitheater, tennis court, cricket pitch. Ask them why they are operating on commercial light, what they did with BESCOM money collected, BWSSB connection. Why they are putting lives of several families in danger with no fire safety, no gas connection in a high rise building. A world class property with only 05 equipment in Gym??. You will understand actual status. All around seepages, cracks and unfinished walls and pillars, and temporary Tin shades all around. No landscaping but temporary flower pots????. Roadside huts are are much cleaner than Pashmina lift lobby. Many cases put in RERA but builder has hardly any respect for rules and regulation. Pashmina has created a very unique business model, raise the tower and keep all money for amenities in pocket and manage with only promises. Apart from flat, rest everything is a dream here (Virtual Amenities hahaha). Think before buying a property with a fraud builder.

YOUR RATING ON

Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 29, 2022 02:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

In short, they only bluff, cheaters, do not give as promised, lots of cases in Rera, courts even their brook woods project renamed so many times to fool public, yes bank taken possession of land due to default in paymrnt
Jan 18, 2022 12:17 PM Read

Apartments follow a plan that is hard to initially comprehend but eventually, the intricacy of the planning shines through. A great investment with 30+amenities, all designed to give you a great life
Jan 13, 2022 02:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Great Architecture with good amenities, the project is very near to the city and people can reach Whitefield in just 20 mins.
Nov 22, 2021 07:31 PM Read

The construction quality is very bad right from the basement, everything is dirty and incomplete, I saw cracks in the passage when I went to visit the property . Please dont invest and waste you money
Jul 17, 2021 04:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of waterfront , but wanted to be anonymous, these people have the adocity to cut cut power without providing permanent and the tarrif of temporary power ( which is illegal, I understand) is three times the cost which we are nearing, I have finally concluded after lots of mail communication with maintenance , of course with no response, they are are just puppets in Bangalore , and fear job loss, they get instructions from Kotecha and his son to trouble us, hence the villians are kotechas

New buyers speak to us who are staying there, be careful , they have cheated us very much, we have to get power coonecttion, water connection , gas connection, stack parking, amenities, water treatment plant, I don't know if fire system works here, I AM FED UP
Jun 28, 2021 09:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is never fulfilled his promises.No possession in time, No delayed compensation given once agreed in writing. , handing over flats without completing
Jun 27, 2021 05:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

There’s no BESCOM power. We are paying a hefty fee of ₹3500 for power. The maintenance charges are also exorbitant. They maintain nothing, the project is good but the builder is a cheat. They threaten to disconnect power and water. Basic amenities are not complete. Do not trust the few good reviews which are given by paid agencies and the employees themselves. That’s a blatant misuse of power and conflict of interest
Jun 27, 2021 03:20 PM Read

Its a good project, but mismanagement from local team Haresh, Srinivasan has made this project pathethic.its been 2 years since OC, we do not have Bescom.They threaten us every month to cut off electricity.In so many years the builder or the local party managing the project has not met with the buyers or giving timelines.All they harrass is for maintenance when nothing is there is maintain. With Covid and WFH this has become a torture.We have agreed to pay the maintenance on actuals, but the builder is not sharing any data .They behave badly with all .We have paid over a crore and still getting threats to get what we paid for.
Jun 27, 2021 01:35 PM Read

Project has been incomplete. Maintenance by builder has been shabby. Residents are being threatened regularly about power disconnection if they don't pay the arbitrary maintenance charge to builder at their whim.

There has been cases where residents had to be without power during lockdown due to builder not paying bescom charges for the industrial connection present.

You can talk to any of the residents - they can give you the right picture. Do not go by the fake 5 reviews provided by some.
Jun 01, 2021 01:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very decent place to live and good society Pashmina Lake Rivieria have all amenities and security system is also very good and also good view from top floor flats
Apr 21, 2021 01:01 PM Read

Serene surroundings with good quality constructions. Peaceful area. Amazing location to reside. Great company
Apr 19, 2021 03:07 PM Read

Waterfront is a very pretty property and with so much of greenery and is full ventilated making a healthy living. The fittings and interiors are all latest and surely it's worth the investment.
Mar 24, 2021 02:28 PM Read

Visited the property today. Location is the plus point for the project. It is right on the city yet free from noise and pollution.

I am sure there would be awesome living standards with the kind of amenities they provide.

Excited and looking forward to be a part of the project.
Sep 09, 2020 09:19 AM Read

I HAVE BOOKED 2 BHK IN LAGOON ON 2013 MAY, BY THEN IT WAS CALLED BROOKWOODS. WAITING FOR DELIVERY FOR 7 YRS AND HOLDING CALM AS THE PRE-EMI WERE NOT BEING DEDUCTED FROM ME. BUT LOOSING IT NOW AS NOW EVEN THE PRE-EMI NEED TO BE PAID BY ME. ANYOTHER OWNERS IN SAME ISSUE, PLS PING ME ON 974010xxxx. I M GOING AHEAD FOR CONSUMER COURT. IF WE CAN DO IT AS A GROUP WILL BE REALLY HELPFUL. IF SOMEONE IS ALREADY IN THIS TRACK, THEN LET ME KNOW, WILL JOIN YOU
Aug 08, 2020 09:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are one of the residents and buyer here... All the reviews which gave 5 rating are fake...

We are staying here from past 6 months, none of the amenities are complete or useable.. Builder and CRM are non responsive and irresponsible for anything and everything...

So called completed amenities are waste...

Tennis court does not have fence arround and has uneven court..

Swimming pool is dirty..

So called baaketball court.. is not even half court.. it is just has practise baaketball... Again no fence arround...

. rest of the 30 plus amenities.. we have no clue if they will ever get completed..

Please think a lot before investing in Pashmina Waterfront.
Jul 29, 2020 11:26 AM Read

I request you all to not fall pray of the few positive comments given here. As this builder is fraud and like me there are 100s of owners struggling to get the possession of their flat. The builder has cheated us and now they are not replying to our queries.

They will answer you till you register once you are fall in their trap they just ignore you and you end up paying your EMI and rent together.
Apr 17, 2020 08:25 AM Read

I booked a 2 BHK flat in Pashmina lagoonLast May 2019 through square yard Oman, We went for bank loan as told by Square yard teamfrom approved banks that keep on switching from different banks as they don't have any approval from any bank .we went to Indian embassy twice spent time energy and money to do the required paper work but still they could able to confirm us. Then we got fed up and cancelled our booking.I am fed up of following with these people for the refund of my booking, which I had made last year . I called/mail them multiple times to theirSquare Yard Team Muscat, Oman / BLR office as well CRM India. Square yard team is just focusing on closing the sale after that that no response.

I would like to tell every one not trust Square Yard Team or Pashmina developers they just want your hard earned money, Once the booking is done no one bother's about your Hard earned money.I am still waiting for my refund.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!