Mahagun Group - Noida Image

Mahagun Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 6|Sold Out Projects : 0
24% 1 25 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Mahagun Group, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1
24%
Sector 107, Noida
₹2.62 Cr - ₹3.11 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
24%
Sector 150, Noida
₹64.8 L - ₹1.3 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
24%
Sector 78, Noida
₹1.6 Cr - ₹3 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
24%
Sector 16C, Noida
₹32.8 L - ₹39 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
24%
Sector 128, Noida
₹2.3 Cr - ₹4.62 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
24%
Sector 107, Noida
₹6.01 Cr
1BHK,2BHK,3BHK,4BHK,5BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
24%
Sector 78, Noida
₹72.6 L - ₹4.16 Cr
2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1
24%
Sector 79, Noida
₹66.1 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Mahagun Group, Noida

Summary
Dec 01, 2023 07:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud builder not returning my money when in cancelled an booking because builder dues were not cleared against Noida Authority and no registry was happening. I have filed a court case against him and they have been slapped with a notice already. Donot invest your hard earned money with this fraud builder as they have no ethics , no morale grounds, pathetic customer relationship managers. Do not let your knows ones also invest with this fraud builder , I got cheated but I want all of you to be careful and avoid this builder.
Jun 13, 2023 06:38 PM Read

Mahagun builder is a thief, their construction quality is very poor. Dont waste your money. I went their to check for options but worthless. This society is very congested.
Jun 06, 2023 08:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

Glad to receive landmark judgment in favour of Client from UP Real Estate Regulatory Appellate Authority, Lucknow against renowned Builder in Noida setting aside offer of possession given on the basis of “Deemed Occupancy Certificate” thereby directing Builder to pay MCLR+1% interest on the paid amount for delayed period. This would lay foundation for many more similar disputes where Builder is forcing allottees to take possession on the basis of deemed OC.

Regards,

Lokesh Bhola

Advocate

9999410660

lokesh@legalicons.in

YOUR RATING ON

Mahagun Medalleo Low Rise - Sector 107 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 26, 2023 09:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's a cheating and false marketing gimmick. Mahagun is every day in news for defaults, incomplete projects and not able to do registeries. Am surprised how come Noida authority is allowing builders to fool and lure new customers when there are thousands already cheated/stranded with no registeries, no OC, no maintenance. Every day, we residents in Mahagun Project are fighting and running around Authority and Mahagun office.
Oct 18, 2022 05:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

We booked the house in 2014 and mahagun promised possession in 2017 as per the agreement . We filed case in RERA for not giving possession and RERA ordered possession in 2019 . After RERA order it has still not given possession till now since it doesn't have money to complete the project. New buyers should be cautious before investing their hard earned money into this group
Oct 18, 2022 05:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

We booked the house in 2014 and mahagun promised possession in 2017 as per the agreement . We filed case in RERA for not giving possession and RERA ordered possession in 2019 . After RERA order it has still not given possession till now since it doesn't have money to complete the project. New buyers should be cautious before investing their hard earned money into this group
Jan 15, 2022 12:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

I brought a flat in Mahagun Mezzaria long back which Mahagun promised 5o deliver in six months. Today, I have completed more than four years and still there is no sign of completion. All the support staff at the site are unresponsive and blame central office for the delay. At the same time, all staff at head office blame staff at the site for the delay. It is a pathetic project and I really regret buying a flat in the society...
Jun 13, 2021 12:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Had booked a flat here in 2018.

Amazing , no update or communication from their side regarding construction n completion . Not even once in three years.

Hope all's well.

Anxiety is killing .
May 29, 2021 02:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Overall project is not upto the mark. Its a costly project but material used is very poor quality.. Every other day one balcony walls falls. You complain to builder but it's all ignored... Don't buy any Mahagun flats otherwise you will face similar problems in future..
Jan 21, 2021 07:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mahagun is company which is not even understanding the value of my life...my all life is on threat now because of these people ....whats most important ones life nothing more than that...then don't even valued it...my life long savings how ccould it be possible ...they are Fruads ..if I die.no reason they will be held responsible for no communication
Nov 09, 2020 11:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice property, small project

Good location, main road

Bad construction quality

Over priced

Leakage everywhere

High maintenance
Jul 16, 2020 07:13 PM Read

Not all recommend anyone to Buy or rent a flat in MAHAGUN MODERNE. the quality of construction is very poor. almost every week you will here the new of pipe burst in the socienty. even a section of balcony fell(Pic Attached).

BEWARE - DO NOT SEND YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON MAHAGUN.
Jun 16, 2020 01:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Yes I also support you , the word mahagun means cheating they delayed the possession by 3 years and now when they have delivered the project they have not given the things they promised

Forget about the luxury guys even the basic facilities like water, electricity, lift and parking lot is in a highly pathetic condition so if u r thinking to buy a so called luxurious flats in mezzaria then it is going to be your worst mistake of your life .

Don't go by the below 5 star rating they are being paid to do so and they are fake trust me.
May 29, 2020 06:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mahagun mezzaria is an awesome place to stay in. I am a resident n already residing there. Due to pandemic issues many things have not yet been implemented.

The club house. Facilities. Promptness of staff is

good. Excellent location. Open space. Greenery.

The layout plan n balconies r good.

Worth investing.

Thanks to Mahagun management they have made life for us easier in these difficult times.
May 26, 2020 10:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of Mahagun Mezzaria- I want to share my experience with you all.

It’s been two weeks that mahagun and LG team are having some issues due to that we are living with no AC in this so called luxurious society. We had to buy coolers and paying huge rental and high electricity. I am bleeding money from everywhere since I moved in here. This is not a worth living society. No one from the management or facility. I have old parents

And kids we are sleeping with one cooler thinking they can solve issues today in this hope everyday. Mahagun is a worst builder with worst infrastructure with worst facilities. Better to buy apartment in ATS. Kitchens are not fixed properly. Doors have cracks. All the fittings are bad in quality.

Their VRV is a failed project. Never go for VRV apartments. Have your own ACs
Jul 01, 2018 03:01 PM Read (via Android App)

I have visited Mahagun Moderne a month ago while looking for a flat to buy. I just loved this society. Its super class built quality and infrastructure are the key points that can attract anyone.

Yes its a bit costly as compared to other projects but that is reasonable and visible as they are providing you your dream home.

I will recommend this society to people.
Jun 21, 2019 03:11 PM Read

Mahagun Group has luxurious flats which give customers the sense of being a part of the affluent class in the society. It has all the necessary amenities which are required by the residents- swimming pool, tennis court, departmental store, park, clubhouses and what not. This gives it the status of an ideal destination to purchase the property among the buyers.
May 01, 2019 10:55 AM Read

Mahagun, One of the trusted name & leader in the real estate industry who is known to provide good customer satisfaction and high-class homes. I have booked a 3 BHK flat at Mahagun Mezzaria located in Sector-78, Noida. I am so excited to move into this luxurious project which is stuffed with world-class amenities such as temperature-controlled pool, sauna, steam, spa, business center, banquet hall, and restaurant. It also offers indoor and outdoor recreational and sports facilities to its residents.
Apr 30, 2019 01:12 PM Read

Booked a 3BHK flat in Mahagun Mezzaria, happy with my purchase, gives you all the luxury amenities required for modern living. I am satisfied with the builder's staff who gave me the real status of the project. Waiting for my dream home. I understand that the project possession was delayed due to unfortunate circumstances but it was assuring from builders end that possession will be given soon.
Dec 21, 2018 05:09 PM Read

I would like to thanks and appreciate Mahagun group for their good project plans and helping thousands of families to fulfill their dream to live in dream homes. I have also booked my dream home in one of their projects Mahagun Mezzaria located in Sector-78, Noida. They are someone with whom you can do your deal without fear as they are the most trusted people in the market. If you want to buy the property, Mahagun group is the one for you.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mahagun Group - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Mahagun Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mahagun Group, Noida Photos