BOP Pvt. Ltd, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
24% 1.82 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

G-7, G-8, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

Reviews on BOP Pvt. Ltd, Noida

Summary
Sep 02, 2021 12:14 PM Read

The company work culture and ethics are highly appreciable. The management supports your decisions and allows you to take the lead if you are capable. I highly suggest joining hands with the company for growth and personality enrichment.
Oct 12, 2019 08:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

BOP is totally fraud and thagg company they only looted money from innocent peoples.Meine bhi en frauds ko 1 lakh rupea diya tha oct 2018 mei, fir meine enke fraud ke bare mei suna to meine investment karne se mana kar dia, ajj tak refund en choro ne vapis nahi kiya next month next month kari ja rahe hai

I finally registered a case in court in this month, so aap log en frauds ke pas apni mehnat ka paise kharab na kare, na rent aega na possession milegi bas apka paisa kharab ho jaega.mujhe bhi mere ek thagg yaar ne aagon pvt ltd dalal ke saath mil ke fasa dia.ye aagon bhi apko fasane ke liye beithe hai bas ek baar aap thoda sa paise dede fir ton apko bolenge aur le k aoo refund nahi milega paisa dubb jaega, so en fraud or thaggoo se savdhan rahe.

Regrds

Gurdeep singh pandher

9313536036
May 19, 2019 01:57 AM Read

General local connectivity issues are not catereed to. These involve local transport, basic entertainment services and that adds up to extra time taken to commute to far off distances. This problem needs to be taken care of such that the time is saved and buyers see a potential return in their investment in these properties.

YOUR RATING ON

BOP Pvt. Ltd - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
May 08, 2019 03:26 PM Read

The apartments in these area are mostly predominant types and are high priced. This leads to a major concern of the prices rises exorbitantly for the multi-storeyed apartments that are located in the near by areas. This needs to change and the prices need to brought down so that more buyers can show interest.
Apr 29, 2019 10:56 PM Read

Many of the developers have been hesitant towards investing in many different sectors of residential housing since the basic credit criteria fails to meet. This can be somehow credited to the pricing of the rental apartments based on the square feet area not done properly. This needs to change.
Apr 28, 2019 11:01 AM Read

They did not show we the proper licenses and approvals that are required from the concerned authority so I could not trust them and decided to not go with them!
Apr 28, 2019 03:10 AM Read

High end restaurants are very poorly occupied in this area. Accordingly, the area has poor liveability score. Since there are very less good eating and dining facilities, people prefer to stay abreast with locations that cater to their needs as and when they need it so as to go out to eat and live.
Apr 27, 2019 11:29 PM Read

The owner of the apartments face tremendous problems as the builders do not abide by or fulfill the contract terms as promised by the owners since the inception of deal with regards to delayed possession of the flats.
Apr 27, 2019 08:30 AM Read

Their 2 BHK houses have a carpet area of 551 square feet, which is really less and the prices are really exorbitant in comparison!
May 27, 2017 10:45 AM Read

They are biggest fraud even I came across. They took my money with a buy back agreement to pay me with in one year for their project HOME in lucknow but they are not refunding my money and they don't even their and register under their name. Now they are not confirming any payment deate for my money. Kindly avoid BOP in all way - no dealing pls if you want your hard earned money to be safe.

Best Regards,

Shankar Singh
May 02, 2017 01:05 AM Read

If you have a new jobs in Delhi - NCR region and are you looking a your dream home in Noida - Greater Noida Belt then Now I am share a good valuable & high-end developers & builders profiles. - Bop Pvt. Ltd.

One of the best market strength and have a 1000 Plus. happy clients list. in your testimonial . Bop Pvt. ltd. have a good name in real estate market. and specially In Noida - Greater Noida regions. In very short span of time. they earn lots of faith & goodwill to Peoples. Who are find a dream home in Noida - Greater Noida Belt.

Bop Pvt. ltd. have a high standard staff for handle all clients needs and give the more then one better options for reach the clients dream and try to full fill all requirements and clear all possible doubt or issue. with better options. means Bop Pvt. Ltd. have a highly experienced employees in our office to give the trustworthy & correct details of every property. when any clients says a any questions or query then staff try to short out all issue with in better manner.

In next Bop Pvt. Ltd. have a good clients list and 99% customer satisfaction rating with ultimate services. When I was come in noida then Bop Pvt. Ltd. helped out to find a our desired homes on noida regions. they fully support and give the all honest advice to buy a our dream homes. So according my personal experienced We highly recommend Bop Pvt. Ltd. and if you are looking a your lavish homes in Noida - Greater Noida regions then go to Bop Pvt. Ltd. Offices and share a your needs. I have a trust that within very short of span time. you will get a your homes. with your norms.

So we can give the 4 Out of 5 rating. and we highly recommend Bop Pvt. Ltd to others.
Dec 01, 2016 03:57 PM Read

BOP Bayaweaver OH My God Project investment eaten and no return no refund no solution. I have invested in the project its been almost 3 years and nothing is happening . Various requests have been made by email, phonecalls, personal visits all in vain. I feel sad that I ever thought of investing into real estate it goes to show that investing in real estate is a waste of time, money and efforts. Have called the customer service they would keep on delaying it .
Jul 17, 2016 01:16 PM Read

Hi My Name is Neeraj. And I was employe in B.O.P company. When I was there then one day H.R(Ankit Sikka) told me that company can not afford you. you have to give a resignation after that we will pay your three month salary. Now I have left that company. And I am still waiting for my salary. if I am calling to H.R(Anikt Sikka) then he did not pick my call or by chance if he pick the call then everytime he told that "Hai next week kuch anne wala hai to mai kuch dekhta hu". I am totally fed up to listen all these Fake promises. After all this things one day I visited to office(Noida). then I met to Apeksha Chaudhary She is also H.R there. I asked her for my salay then I was surprised after her statement. And the statement was " Aapko joo karna hai kar loo like(Court Case). hum nahi dege aapki salary. aap joo kar sakte hoo kar loo". I am still waiting for my salay.

If you are planning to buy a Property from B.O.P. then don't do that because they are totally fake peoples. Galti say bhi in logo par trust mat karna.
Mar 11, 2016 04:25 PM Read (via Android App)

Fraud & Cheaters #BOPGRP( Better Option Prop / Birds of Paradise/ Website: bop.in)  @BOPGrp: Hey, if you all are planning to get a real estate deal done then please don't get involved with them. They will make a deal really lucrative to trap a customer and you would end up losing your money to them. Thier entire strategy is only to offer customer an offer then loot the money and evade. Please don't fall for it. They are coming up with various projects across NCR for different homebasics and now they are not even selling these projects by themselves but selling it through small brokers as well as their brand and reputation are totally tarnished.  They don't have any credibility with them nor any of there employee. At times your money won't ever go to a builder and the DD will still be encashed.

They have duped many customers and real estate agents across India and fooled them to buy a property by cheating. They have many FIRs and cases against them. They don't even pay their employees.

I've been a victim to them and even after repeated follow ups I'm not getting a response from them. They have eloped with my money and now they are not even bothered to Respond to mails or answer the calls. They are simply another frauds in real estate market with a huge name while in reality waste and bogus. In case you need more information contact me back.

I purchased a property through them in Bangalore at woodland Heights of DLF, to which they promised that they will provide us a cashback of 4.0% of the deal once signed, however they eloped and now they are not responding to calls or mails.

Its not only me but many other are having such problems. They also have a FIR against them too.

Refer to below link to see the copies of all the FIRs against the owners & MAnasultangement.

https: // indianrealestateforum.com/noida-real-estate/t-oh-my-god-bayaweaver-group-sector-129-noida-70897-page24.html

also do visit

https: // youtube.com/watch? v= TCvZ0yqdC4k

where FRAUD BY BAYAWEAVER / BOP EXPOSED BY MEDIA

and this as well ->

https: // youtube.com/watch? v= AA4I3zJzqzY#t= 12

They also have asked for PAN Cards to file tax under your name fraudulently and you would be charged for it. They have evaded service tax as well. PLease check the below link

articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2014-03-02/news/47823935_ 1_ service-tax-voluntary-compliance-encouragement-scheme-dgcei

Look at the complaints of BOP below by other customers

complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/better-option-propmart-bop-noida-l233211.html

&

complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/bop-best-option-property-mart-noida-l149860.html

&

complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/better-option-propmart-l116932.html

&

consumerforums.in/fraud-booking-of-flat-in-jp-wish-town

&

consumercomplaints.in/complaints/bop-best-option-property-mart-noida-noida-gautam-buddha-nagar-uttar-pradesh-c632473.html

&

consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/bop-bayaweaver-a352639.html

&

consumercomplaints.in/bop-pvt-ltd-non-receipt-of-commissioncredit-note-c1029357

&

consumercomplaints.in/bop-bayaweaver-beware-of-bop-n-bayaweaver-c901622

&

consumercomplaints.in/? search= BOP

& this as well

complaintboard.in/? search= BOP

This is to put things on records and bring transparency among all the parties.

Discussed over separate calls with Mehak KhurAnasultan( BOP Customer Care Executive, Guest Relationship MAnasultanger) & Vinod Vishal Sharma( Bangalore Division BOP Head & MAnasultanger), together have verbally denied me the cheque of 4% as was promised earlier while purchasing of a DLF property WLL011 in Woodland Heights.

This denial came after a deliberate prolong delay of beyond 14 months. Along with this denial, following consumer rights were violated on number of occasions -

Right to be informed

Right to be Heard

Even after repeated follow ups through personal Visits, Mail Exchanges and Telephonic Calls, both of the BOP Executives have failed to respond showing an IRRESPONSIBLE behaviour to deliver their prime duty towards customer,  an intentional CRIMINAL BREACH of trust, CHEATING and practised FRAUDULENT means of business
Feb 16, 2016 12:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Presently we are the crisp casualty of BOP and am certain there will be some more.Truly we had awful experience with this BOP.

It has been over 4 months since I booked a level in JP Garden Isles through BOP, the BOP folks bamboozled by giving false responsibility that Club Membership is off and took 3.5Lacs booking sum from me on 24th Apr.2012, the check was gotten the money for by JP on fourth May.2012 and from that point forward I am pursuing behind the BOP folks to get my PAL yet till date did not get it.

At first they were making me fool saying PAL will be produced one week from now et cetera. be that as it may, following 2 months when checked with JP folks they said that the structure is still not acknowledged as club enrollment is not off.

Presently BOP folks are simply dragging the matter and not notwithstanding crossing out the application, I petitioned for cancelation in month of June however till date they didn't scratch off. When I composed on BOP face book page they reacted and asked for me to uproot the post and guaranteed that matter will be determined however soon I expelled the post from face book they again quit picking my telephone.

Think before you pay something.
Feb 15, 2016 04:47 PM Read

BOP Private Limited Promised me for a cashback of 4% of basic sale price for DLF Woodland Heights in Aug 2013. It was assured by the BOP that the assured amount would be disbursed once the agreement is duly signed by the buyer(Me) and the builder(DLF).

It's been almost two years & eight months, but BOP hasn't paid even One Rupee of the promised amount.

They have closed their Bangalore Office( Koramangala) and every time tried to contact them they gave some other Number for communication.
Feb 19, 2015 06:20 PM Read

#BOPGRP(Better Option Propmart / Birds of Paradise/ Website: https://bop.in)  @BOPGrp: Hey, if you all are planning to get a real estate deal done through them then think twice or as many times as you wish before doing so.

While proposing and explaining the real estate deal  to me, BOP made a deal sound really lucrative that I ended up handing my money to them. Thier entire strategy was only to offer customer an offer one can't resist. I fall for it and repented for many months.

I purchased a property through them in Bangalore of DLF, to which they promised that they will provide me a cashback post deal once signed, however they shut their office in bangalore and ran away and kept circumventing me. Following consumer rights were violated on number of occasions -

Right to be informed

Right to be Heard

I've noticed many times that BOP Executives & Customer Care have failed to respond showing an IRRESPONSIBLE behaviour to deliver their prime duty towards customer.

After a long time of beyond 2 years of continuous follow ups through personal Visits, Mail Exchanges and Telephonic Calls, they transferred the fund but not the interest. Also, they never tendered any written apology ever for the severe gross mental pain I suffered because of them in the entire process nor any compensation for it . At times they stopped responding over mails and calls causing me Mental Trauma and thinking of their unethical intentions. It was one of the decision I would repent my life long. I didn't found them so good to do business with.

They came up with many excuses all these while to deliberately delay the cashback and I felt harassed. I regret doing research then before going for the deal over internet; so you may wish to do an intensive research everywhere over social Media including Face Book, IREF(https://indianrealestateforum.com), Mouthshut, consumercomplaints.in, complaintboard.in, youtube to name a few which are readily available now.

My intention to write this review about the company is completely in puRobotouchc interest and caution the citizen. I struggled a lot hence you take a judicious call.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on BOP Pvt. Ltd - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

BOP Pvt. Ltd - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BOP Pvt. Ltd, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!