MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹50.16 L - ₹56.88 L
Possession on: Mar 2019
Status: Ready to Move
27% 1.36 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Bhutani Presithum, Sector 25, Noida

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Bhutani Presithum, Sector 25, Noida

Summary
Mar 26, 2024 10:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is not a Bhutani Project....it is the project of Presidency infraheights named'Presithum' kindly correct your information...at Present price start with 65 lac minimum for 2bhk segment ..3 towers with registry and 4 towers under-construction..kindly correct your information
Dec 23, 2023 04:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Experienced cheating, lies, default in my association with Bhutani. They don't follow what they write. All project delayed and incomplete. They are not reliable, in my opinion have no shame and have dick feathers. Their managers are so disrespectful, they get salaries from investor money but they also cheat. Please stay away from them. Otherwise you too will have to write reviews like me. STAY AWAY STAY AWAY.
Nov 11, 2023 03:16 PM Read

I along with my wife have invested in Bhutani Infra in two units in cyberthum project in Q3'2019 with my pension fund as they promised to start giving the AR(pension for me) from Dec 2022 onward. Now since last year they have changed the date thrice and now saying will start paying the assured return from Jan 2024. Their CRM department is pathetic but am sure they are doing what their as bosses are guiding them to do.

YOUR RATING ON

Bhutani Presithum - Sector 25 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 12, 2023 02:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Once investment is done . Builder will ignore you!!! So beware?!!

80 percentage of builder are similar!!!
May 21, 2023 09:44 PM Read

FRAUDSTER NOTHING ELSE HAVE TO COMPLAINT IN RERA AS ASHISH BHUTANI HIMSELF GIVING SHELTER TO THEIR CRM AND TEAM MEMBERS
Apr 25, 2023 12:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have brought space in bhutani sky in Alpharhum, through an famous property consultant with a promise of operation early 2023 with minimum rental of 60k a month. But it's didn't kick off. After reapted request for update on project no one bother to respond. Neither the bhutani nor the property consultant. I have made a payment of 50% and was told that 50% would be adjusted through rentals. Wondering if j have made a wrong decision??. Please be careful what they say and how they deliver it...
Apr 15, 2023 04:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have bought a property in bhutani but once you invest your booking amount the bhutani grp does not care. They treat their customer like any dustbin and doesnt fulfill their committments. They are bunch of irresponsible shameless grp and ashish bhutani is even more than that.
Mar 30, 2023 06:05 PM Read

Bhutani Group will make you pay up the sum of money with false promises and then they will keep changing the terms of the agreement. They are unresponsive and they do not own up and for anything that they changed in the contract - they will say it was human error - we do not care - it's not our fault. Be aware that these people are fraudsters - do not go on the advertisements that they have painted the towns red with - this company has no ethics at all. DO NOT INVEST IN BHUTANI GROUP. All the 5 star ratings are lies and placed and anyone who has invested with them will tell you there fraudulent ways of taking money from people.
Mar 03, 2023 01:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

With Job Position comes Humility, and in some people, comes Arrogance. The CRM Head at Bhutani Group falls on the latter category which reeks of high Arrogance, Rudeness, Bad CS and ignoring customer’s communications. Very little Politeness when speaking with Ladies, as if Customers begging for Free Real Estate. Mr. Ashish Bhutani must take note and arrange Crash Course in Humbleness, Politeness, Customer Respect and additional sense of Sales & Marketing (he claims answering queries is “Not My Job”) as due to CRM’s approach, you surely lost out on some good Investor opportunities due to arrogance seeping into high CRM Management’s Heads!!
Aug 02, 2022 03:33 PM Read

Kindly enquire & confirm before investing in bhutani infra projects now. I have invested in 2 units of MyPod(67sqf) in Alphathum project.

They will lure you into investing with assured return scheme. but in reality its a scam. They will add your assure return amount in your next demand letter and there will be penalty of 18%pa if you delay the payment.

And if you want to exit from this project you get the reply from their CRM team that you can't cancel your booking and your earnest money will be forfeited.
Mar 12, 2022 06:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

BHUTANI GROUP IS BIG FRAUD NO STAR FOR THEM TAKEN MONEY NOT GIVING BACK VERY CRUEL GROUP WASTE WASTE WASTE DONT INVEST IN THIS GROUP…CHOR GROUP. STAY AWAY OTHERWISE YOU WILL TRAPPED . DONT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. I HAD BOOKED SHOP WITH TOKEN AMOUNT BUT THEY REFUSED/ DENIED FOR REFUND AFTER GETTING CANCELLATION BEFORE ENTERING INTO AGREEMENT. I CANCELLED CYBERTHUM PROJECT DUE TO ITS FRAUDNESS AFTER CHECKING PROJECT PAPERS. PL DONT MOVE FOR THIS PROJECT. MOSTLY REVIEWS HAD BEEN GIVEN BY THEIR EMPLOYEES. INVEST YOUR MONEY TO OTHER GENUINE PROJECT.
Oct 27, 2021 10:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are frauds; they are looting money from ordinary people. I had invested in their Bhutani grandthum mypod, and when I requested them for cancellation of my booking and refund , they asked NOC from their channel partner , I don't know from where this thing comes , I had invested into their project and why this NOC from channel partner and channel partner is making excuses in giving the NOC and this way they makes fools to people.

JUST DONT INVEST IN THEIR PROJECT THEY WILL MAKE YOU SUFFER .

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Bhutani Presithum - Sector 25 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Bhutani Presithum - Sector 25 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Bhutani Presithum, Sector 25, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X