Indian Real Estate, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
41% 2.22 58 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Indian Real Estate, Bangalore

Summary
May 06, 2022 06:01 PM Read

Guys, I have been trying to reach out to Purvankara customer care to resolve one of my issues, but no response last year. I am forced to post my grievance here so that all future customers can be more vigilant before taking any decision to buy property from Purva. CRM is very poor in Purva. All nice words end with your final payment.
Nov 08, 2020 10:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

Any opinion about buying land or house near to Hoskote please help. How is the water availability in the area.
Jan 27, 2020 12:17 PM Read (via Android App)

My friend invest 1 crore property in this investment and now he got nothing from this because his manage has no proper real identity so I wanna say labour as well as boss has a real and documental identity in every branch of investament

YOUR RATING ON

Indian Real Estate - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 23, 2019 01:34 AM Read

A group of owners have self proclaimed as mc and let the builder go without completing the project, there are issues with regard to water, amenities, all promised not yet delivered. but the self proclaimed mc has brought a huge loss and damage to the each owners. They have also creating horrible situation for the layout to be a place for owners/residents to live. They show no regret. The big question is at this situation also self proclaimed mc is not ready to get back to the builder or they work as a block for any owners going to builder, because builder is no more entertaining to any owners/customers from it has taken huge money.

It is horrible to see that only a few owners can self proclaim as mc and work towards bringing damage to each owers and residents. they ordered cutting the water supply for one of the houses.
Jul 24, 2019 10:11 AM Read

Unique Properties - Owned by Mr. Subir Samaddar. I would like to share my bad experience with this company. 3 years ago we have paid 8 lacs in advance to book a property(flat) as our first ever home. Construction has just began at that moment.

Initially when it was sold to us many flowery and rosy dreams were shown and promised that the property will be handed over well within 2 years. "Everything and every damn paper is ready and construction will start this December 2017, December 2018. blah blah!". But to our horror we found out that forget about completion the construction of our building has not even started. When Mr. Subir Samaddar is questioned about this he simply kept on saying more rosy talks and kept on buying times. They even tried to manage by refunding me 2 lacs(that is too after too many follow-ups and without interest). But now in present conditions Mr. Samaddar is not even answering my phone calls. One of his employee has told us that he is not having any plan right now to complete the property. Now after all these sufferings I think that Mr. Samaddar is having this typical low grade mentality and strategy to generate a pool of funds like this from customers like us and re-invest them fully in some other business and make money. "What if the customer grumbles we will refund the money without proper interest. That is too after several follow-ups".

Looking at no other option I have simply filed a case against this company to consumer forum court and got good result. If anyone is having the same experience with this company may contact me at 8697724247(Sandip Nath). We will make the case strong and fight together.
Jul 23, 2019 02:59 PM Read

Shriram Bageshri is located at a very prime location in Whitefield, Bangalore and its very close to my work place so the commute is also very easy. The best part is, there are some International Schools, supermarkets and hospitals are in close proximity, I don't even have to worry about going far from home for anything.! I would highly suggest Shriram to everyone who is looking for villa plots in Whitefield because of its close proximity to prime locations & the best world class amenities inside layout.
Jul 07, 2019 12:08 PM Read

Don't ever trust them it's a cheating fraud company biggest fraud is Mr.Chiranjeevi, Mr. Praveen they will promise all nonsense will not deliver anything, I know them very well loot money also even 90 days you will get nothing also when you call those idiots won't pick your call nothing in the service part I paid them once now I kick them out from Bangalore Real Estate Market, please don't ever trust these cheaters already I lodged a Police Complaint too against malpractice by cheating company, don't entertain them. For more info about these cheaters contact me

MR. SUDHAKAR REDDY - 9880714888 BEWARE OF PROPERTYCONEKT.COM, BABUSAPALYA
Jan 01, 2019 11:49 AM Read

Most un-trusted realtors, we have invested with them 4 years ago and till today there has been no development, and they don't even bother to give you an update or respond on the WhatsApp group created by them.

I think they are using our money to acquire new land and start new projects.

When you ask for a refund they make you wait for 120 days.
Dec 10, 2018 12:17 PM Read

I bought one flat in Indya Estates The greens but dint gets the possession yet. But recently they invited me for a customer meet @the greens event and promised they will deliver By December 2018 or it soon. when mAnasultangement like Mr. Vijay Tata & Saleema they are all not up to there words.

worst is Last week when I Meet CRM Head Sindhu it's worst they are all not at all understanding our problem they simply say something no proper response, no proper communication the worst part is that they have an ego Problem not to respond properly and all are worst. I am complaining to Rera about the same .
Aug 02, 2018 10:46 PM Read

Purvankara Developers are one of the finest builders in real estate industry. They have a great record in quality, and have decades of experience.Purvankara builders are a major real estate builders in Banglore who emphasize on good looking structure, luxurious created to give one a royal living.
Jun 21, 2018 12:00 PM Read

Large area with all the modern amenities. What impressed me most is the space they are providing for playing. Most important - security. Rest assured your family members are safe there.I was really impressed by by infrastructure and the amenities of the society.
Apr 12, 2018 11:17 AM Read

I have booked an apartment at Purva waves. The apartment is Vastu complaint and so I booked it. We have built our dream house here.The amenities are good and easy access. The locality is good. I like the house very much.

I am a normal middle-class person and I know the value of the 1 lac. Having a home in a city of my own means a lot to me. Thank you Purvankara for helping me live my dream.
Oct 04, 2017 06:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

I went for a website visit to Lake Meadows by Zenon developers. they are saying that they paintings with

Artha residences for this undertaking. they've their workplace in Koramangala. earlier I had been to their web site in Hosur called Golden town. additionally they claim that they've already completed a undertaking called Mountain View in Hosur. I felt that the Lake Meadows is a ways(6 km) from the bangalore hosur road and additionally now not a great deal of people around. Does absolutely everyone have any concept about Zenon Estates.

thank you earlier!

-Dhanesh.
Jul 12, 2017 01:07 PM Read

Apart from the residential options, there are many commercial options as well and that’s that I really like about this development. The location is also quite decent, it is well connected to the major roads that get you inside the main Bangalore city in less time.

Besides, I feel that North Bangalore, or Hoskote particularly, has a lot of potential for growth and appreciation. And price of 23 Lac for 1 BHK is fantastic!
Apr 22, 2017 10:18 PM Read

Layout is located 6+ KM from Hosur road. There are two approach roads, one from Chandapura-Anekal-Rajapura road and othee one through Hennagara main road. I own a plot here. I can be reached on 9845550059.

Neighborhood places around this layout.

Jigani Industrial Area(5.5 KM)

Cipla Ltd(5.5 KM)

HCL Technologies(5.5 KM)

Yazaki India Put Ltd(4.9 KM)

Micro Labs Ltd(6.4 KM)

AB Mauri India(4.9 KM)

Mylan Laboratories Ltd(5.0 KM)

DLF Woodland Heights(4.5 KM)

Tata Advanced Materials Ltd(4.5 KM)

Edify School Electronic city(2.3 KM)

Sri Prasanna Venkateshwara Temple(3.5KM)

Aditya Birla Fashion And Retail Ltd(5.2KM)

Micropack, Electronics Manufacturer(3.7 KM)

Union Bank of India(2.5KM)

Dena Bank(4.2 KM)

Bill Forge Private Limited(4.6KM)

Jigani APC Circle(4.5 KM)

Karnataka Bank(4.5KM)

Suhas General Hospital(4.5KM)

Village Hypermarket(4.4 KM)
Feb 27, 2017 06:22 PM Read

Let me tell you about project. As per my view this is awesome project with competitive price.

Artha staffs are very supportive. I came from abroad to furnish registry of plot first after that construction will be started. During my visit they supported me a lot from Bank Finance till registry.

Area is quite good and peaceful, progress of the project till my recent visit 16th Feb'17 was quite progressive, Electrical work like street lights, road and plumbing work has completed. Even 3, 4 villas foundation work has completed.

Hope to get progress update by their team regularly.I have invested with many developers and all are more or less same but I felt Artha is bit different. I can't give guaranty about any delay but I believe they are working seriously and wanted to grow their real estate business on new height. Hope for the best .
Jan 12, 2017 01:03 PM Read

Please do check ARTHA's reputation properly before committing . Their customer service is non-existent. I have booked a property in Artha Reviera and they have taken over 95% of the money. The property is no where near completion. It also may be worth noting that this project was launched in 2011. Other owners have complained that they also overcharge with some hidden charges that would be imposed only when taking possession.

It is actually extremely disappointing and I haven't had a day repenting my decision to go ahead with them. We have owners in the property whose questions have not been answered for over a year. Even minor requests such as choosing options for fitments etc takes months for them to revert. After every payment milestone, they lax out for at least a quarter.

The story is very similar with Artha Zen as well.

Hope they are serious about their business and get their act together. If not, it is a free market and customers are getting wiser. They will soon have to bite the dust.
Jun 21, 2016 10:16 PM Read

Doddathogur comes under village panchayat limits. No proper roads. No infrastructure. Environment dust level is very high causing lung infections in kids. Panchayat is only busy collecting taxes, bribe and extremely unethical and not functional. No proper sewage line. Narrow roads. If you buy property here within 2 years will decide to sell. Extremely low property appreciation/growth.

There is a rumor that Doddathogur will be acquired by BBMP. This is not true. Electronic City Industries Association is fighting against this and law is in favour to them. For water you will depend on bore or tankers. Tanker guys are extremely unethical and enjoy the mafia.

To make it even worst auto rickshaw guys charge you tripple the actual cost to this place. My sincere request for you guys is not to buy any property in this area. You personally visit this place and verify these, you will definitely invest somewhere else.

Since last 6years the situation here is same.

I bought 2BHK flat for 31Lakhs with no amenities. My Carpet area is 1050Sqft, Super built up area is 1200Sqft. I bought this apartment 5 years back. Now you guys can get 2BHK here for 28lakhs-34Lakhs.  No appreciation compare to last 5year.
Feb 01, 2016 02:04 PM Read

RIDGE WOOD VILLA(TAMILNADU)NOT SARJAPUR

Phase -1: To Trap YOU with selling villa

• Marketing people will ask to pay the advance and in-turn you will get the receipt.

• Immediately you will not get the agreement signed as it needs to be drafted.

• Later you will get the site agreement, you would just glance the agreement and keep it aside safe along with the receipt(s) OR you would not agree with the terms

• But you be convinced by the Builder on the agreement that wait for just 1week after that it will be  signed

• Again when you glance on the approval plan you will get to know that you have booked the UN APPROVED. OR you know that it is unreleased site and builder will promise for getting it APPROVED within 2 months from DTCP

• Builder  will push you to sign the agreement stating that it will take some more time as the price offered is in a pre-launch period.

• You would approach your legal advisor for legal clearance in Bangalore but the builder will approach you to talk to His lawyer in Hosur here were you get trapped and get convinced.

• After signing the agreement, when you approach for Khatha(Patta)  transfer you get to know that Patta will not be done for unreleased site or Unless project is developed.

• Land cost for the project is not more than 750/- Sft this guys charge 1500/sft and make us fools.

Phase-2: No development / progress

Then is where you will realize and approach the builder for understanding more.

• When you refer back your agreement copy you will realize that the agreement would only talk behalf of the builder not towards the buyer.

• You will start to understand the agreement and problem hence forth

• Seller would have MOU to  formalize the land as per DTCP norms but failure to complete even after 3years with basic amenities

• You would have ignored the MOU or forgot the stipulated date mentioned on the MOU

• None of the nationalised bank from Bangalore would give approvals on this project.

• Builder will assure project Aprroved by ICICI, HDFC & Axis Bank

• Builder would delay further more on project development blaming New Govt is under formation would take few more months for getting the project approval.

Phase-3: Disowning entire project & make YOU look like a FOOL

You would have been in big pit already by investing huge money for your dream home

• When you contact the Builder, ask for refunding the booking amount 20% that you paid for.

• Builder would ask for 15% cancellation fees of 20% what has been paid.



Summary:

So its triangular love series and now you would have understood the whole importance of the agreement and how you would have been cheated.

• You would realize that when you signed the agreement sent by you in mail & signing the Hard Copy.

• Builder  has only phone contact and no personal address to reach, on asking he will go wild and conversation heat picks up.

• All Two Directors are ready to manhandle you and also tells you to lodge the court case, will respond thru court and do whatever you want. Do not come here again.

My part of story to complete this blog:

• I have booked here in March 2014, having agreement signed by Two  mentioned Praveen Kumar and Vijay Kumar They said within 2 months DTCP Approval  will be in release mode but you can book, so booked it. Till now its not released and they are promising ROAD WORK, SITE MARKING, BASIC INFRA WOULD BE READY BY JAN 2015 when asked they say  meetings with DTCP under discussion will take some more time. I had talk with the Builder  and they are demanding another 20% amount(total of 40%) as they are in less fund to develop or they are ready to refund. I got to know that since the price have gone higher they have strategy to take back and sell at current price.But this location price doesn’t appreciate nor appreciated as per my survey this is Border of TN nor you find any growth just for living.

• When we approached and asked for refund as we are no more interested, they have started new stories on each day/week/month by stating agreement is expired and we are not liable. It’s being similar stories repeated from past 6-8 months.

• Imagine/Think about your hard earned money, dream house you want to construct and such a terrible experience you have to go thru.

• Beware of these/such fraud peoples and share this link so that others are safe
Nov 20, 2015 11:24 AM Read

GUYS, PLZ BE AWARE OF A BROKER IN BANGALORE NAME " THOMSUN BISWAS". HE IS A FRAUD.

I HAD BITTER EXPERIENCE WITH HIM. I HAVE FOUND OUT THAT HE HAD CHEATED MANY CUSTOMERS LIKE ME. SO THOUGHT TO POST IT HERE TO HELP OTHERS. PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE HIM OR ELSE YOU WILL REPENT LATER ON. I CAN'T GO TO COURT AS WELL NOW AS I DO NOT HAVE WRITTEN PROOF. I AM HELPLESS GUYS. BUT IT IS A LESSON FOR ME TO NOT TO DEAL WITH BROKERS EVER IN FUTURE.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Indian Real Estate - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Indian Real Estate - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Indian Real Estate, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!