Baashyaam Constructions, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
11% 2 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No 11, Gopalakrishnan Street, T Nagar, Chennai 600017, TN

Reviews on Baashyaam Constructions, Chennai

Summary
Jun 19, 2019 01:53 PM Read

There is no kids play area and the other amenities and facilities are also minimal and this is not what they told us the property is going to be like so we were disappointed.
Jun 18, 2019 09:14 PM Read

When the real estate broker gets to understand that the staffs have very less motivation as the extra transaction is limited without any special incentive, it tries to demotivate the broker because even if the deal is not done the agent has to pay to the staff
Jun 17, 2019 08:04 PM Read

In recent times the importance of a proper fire fighting system has become so important especially for high rise buildings and surprisingly this building is not well-equipped to do that!

YOUR RATING ON

Baashyaam Constructions - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 14, 2019 01:22 AM Read

They are experts at ignoring calls and mails once they have got their money. Their possession takes forever because of lazy and slouchy builders who do not show interest in the project like they should.
Jun 11, 2019 04:14 PM Read

There are no signs of giving us the property although it has been so many years and this has caused us quite a lot of problems.
Jun 06, 2019 04:09 AM Read

Most of the under developed projects are the ones where details of the amenities are missing and this should not be the case. All the basic amenities and little details should be carefully provided to the buyer to ensure complete transparency.
Jun 02, 2019 05:33 PM Read

There made some very weird demands at the time of possession and said that we would have to forfeit our money if we did not agree to their demands.
May 29, 2019 10:00 AM Read

The owner of the apartments face tremendous problems as the builders do not abide by or fulfill the contract terms as promised by the owners since the inception of deal with regards to delayed possession of the flats.
Dec 17, 2014 12:21 PM Read

I brought a flat from Baashyaam group in Royapettah Chennai.

The quality of construction, maintenance, amenities like water and transport facilities and floor plans are good.

We felt happy with their sales and customer support team.

And I think the prices are also okay, not less, not more.Thanks to Baashyaam group.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Baashyaam Constructions - Chennai

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Baashyaam Constructions, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!