ACME Group - Mumbai Image

ACME Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 4|Sold Out Projects : 0
65% 2.37 28 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Acme Ghar K V, Desai Road, Mumbai Central, Mumbai 400008, MH

Project By ACME Group, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
2.37
65%
Goregaon, Mumbai
Price On Request
Under Construction
2.37
65%
Andheri East, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.37
65%
Goregaon, Mumbai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.37
65%
Kandivali East, Mumbai
₹1.32 Cr - ₹1.82 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.37
65%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹1 Cr - ₹1.2 Cr
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on ACME Group, Mumbai

Summary
Apr 27, 2023 03:18 PM Read (via Android App)

Its Amazing Really fantastic I love you So beautiful super This is my Dream?? house?????? I impressd
Mar 08, 2023 07:10 PM Read

ACME Oasis in Kandivali East, Mumbai is one of the finest real estate companies in the city. From the moment you step inside the property, you will be mesmerized by the attention to detail and the luxurious living experience that it provides.

The apartments at ACME Oasis are beautifully designed and offer a perfect blend of luxury and comfort. The interiors are spacious, well-lit, and exude elegance. The fittings and fixtures used in the apartments are of the highest quality and have been carefully chosen to ensure that residents have everything they need to live comfortably. The balconies offer a breathtaking view of the city, making it the perfect place to relax after a long day.

The amenities at ACME Oasis are top-notch and offer everything that residents could possibly need. The swimming pool is perfect for those who want to beat the heat, while the gym is equipped with the latest equipment for those who want to stay in shape. The clubhouse is a great place to socialize with other residents, and the kids' play area ensures that children have a safe and fun place to play.

The location of ACME Oasis is another great feature. Kandivali East is a prime location that is well-connected to the rest of the city. The property is close to major roads, making it easy to travel to other parts of Mumbai. Additionally, there are several shopping centers, restaurants, and entertainment options in the vicinity, ensuring that residents have everything they need within easy reach.

The staff at ACME Oasis is one of the best in the industry. They are friendly, professional, and always ready to assist in any way possible. The security staff ensures that residents are safe and secure, while the maintenance team ensures that the property is well-maintained and always in top condition.

In conclusion, ACME Oasis in Kandivali East, Mumbai is an exceptional real estate company that provides a luxurious and comfortable living experience. The apartments are beautifully designed, the amenities are top-notch, and the location is perfect. The staff is friendly, professional, and always ready to assist in any way possible. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a great place to call home.
Dec 18, 2022 12:13 PM Read (via Android App)

Pathetic. Sick of waiting for years. Booked in 2013, project was promoised to be delivered in 2017. In agreement buffer date added as 2020. Today in 2022, still no sign of completion. How bad can it get. acmebuXXXX@gmail.com

YOUR RATING ON

ACME Avenue - Kandivali West - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 21, 2022 09:39 AM Read

The builder is a fraud. Possession has not been given since 3 years. No sign of completion of the project. Work has stopped and builder is only giving false assurances.
Jul 05, 2022 05:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Building quality is not upto the mark, mostly high quantity of white cement or plaster of paris is used for inner walls and doors.

Society not handed over yet and builder has converted the ONLY PODIUM into parking to gain money. Now only very limited space is on podium, even not much space on ground floor considering so many residences.

In addition, Here the parking floors are always stinking due to dogs loo.

No facility provided yet, no club house, no gym, swimming pool without water.

Maids here have formed gang and security head is always in their favour. There are number of complaints on MYgate app regarding maids, but no one listens. Many had to leave society as they threaten residences.

Many people have sold this property at loss to get rid of this society.
May 03, 2022 08:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Is there a group of Acme Boulevard Buyers ?? Can someone help please ?

What is the latest update from the Builders ? The website too seems to have been been defaced...Any idea why and who has done this ?
Feb 08, 2022 11:51 AM Read

Tower 5 seems to be delayed indefinately and no clear comms from the teams at Acme.

I dont receive any response for the emails sent
Jan 15, 2022 04:27 PM Read

Wonderful project. you can trust it. all paper clear. Transparency is maintain always.location will develop as entire Mumbai there is some or the other scope for development still
Jan 14, 2022 03:34 PM Read

Right from the time we saw Acme Avenue we were truly excited. We immediately decided that we should get our home here. This was our first house and the experience had been so memorable all because of the amazing planning and execution by team Acme Avenue every step of the way.
Nov 24, 2021 10:08 PM Read

I ALSO BOOKED THE FLAT IN THIS PROJECT IN 2015. ALREADY 07 YEARS ARE OVER AND LITERALLY NO INTIMATION FROM BUILDER AND NO HOPE OF GETTING FLAT IN NEAR FUTURE.

HARD EARNED MONEY STUCK IN THE PROJECT.
Nov 23, 2021 10:23 AM Read

Worst Project and Worst builder.Booked my apartment 10 years back and since then it seems to be endless wait. With the sort of construction pace at site there is no hope for completion and handover for at-least next 3 years. Money of so many buyers has got stuck in this project, seems they have some legal issue which they are not disclosing. For last 1 year the project is stuck at 18th floor, not even a brick has been laid for last 12 months, hardly any worker on site for Tower B, Customer Care executives of Acme are non responsive and non committal. Regret the day I booked my apartment in this project .
Nov 02, 2021 07:54 AM Read (via Android App)

Oasis builder one of the best builder because projet on time and quailty is better than builder . Rates also good comfortable house for family.
Oct 30, 2021 04:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am confused about ACME. I understand one thing very clearly that ACME quality of construction and intent is good but somehow they have always failed to deliver on the timelines. It has more to do with the team I believe.Any organization is best known because of the team. I booked flat in Tower 5, 3 years back ie September 2018. Now it is November 2021. While selling, I was told RERA possession as June 2020 and sales people told me that they are planning to hand over by December 2019 unofficial yes. They sold me an inventory which was supposed to be Refuge flat. Somehow they struggled and manage to get CFO permission and made it a normal flat after a year. My agreement says RERA possession date as June 2020. In the meantime, they faced various challenges. Today RERA possession date is June 2023. I am surprised, how these people are able to play with RERA rules. Because of COVID extension can be 1 year. How come it is 3 years.

Furthermore, sales people who sold are not in the picture now, as they have done their job. New RM and accounts team are accessible but of no use, as they put their hands up all the time. Their HOD named Anuradha wasn’t not willing to meet up, when I tried to meet up through junior RM and accounts. After a month I did a surprise visit. I couldn’t believed, Anuradha wasn’t willing to take out even 5 minutes for a customer who have come to see them. I was so lucky that I knew owner’s relative through my friend and that person called up and requested Anuradha to meet me. Over 3 years, I have realised that this organization is suffering due people and process and not management intent

Can we flat owners of ACME form some group to keep us updated? Please share the number, if there is group
Oct 10, 2021 07:23 AM Read (via Android App)

ACKE Oasis is in kandivaki east , mumbai.

There price is 1.32cr to 1.82cr.

That is organised by ACME GROUP.

acme groups all building is very good
Sep 26, 2021 12:02 PM Read (via Android App)

Best place for home with good amenities and good location around permises. ACME oasis nice tower I am doing three interiors design work in many flats
Jun 28, 2021 11:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

Acme Avenue, project is delayed beyond expectations, should force the builder to pay 9% interest for the delayed period.

We have to form association to challenge the builder. If you have booked in Avenue contact me so as to form association cell-98206 96104
Jun 26, 2021 05:42 PM Read

NEVER BUY.

JUST BIGGEST SCAMMERS.

LOT OF LITIGATIONS.

NOW STOP WORK FROM MHADA. VISIT THE SITE AND CHECK THE STOP WORK BOARD YOURSELF.
Jun 04, 2021 05:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

The project is delayed again with no communication give, some staff pretend they know anything. Stuff neither picks the call nor respond once you buy a project, I have seen them lieing many many times.
May 07, 2021 07:55 PM Read (via Android App)

If you want to live butiful life and want to make your family happy then you must buy property here .we get best life experiences and beautiful life what we think.now my small dream comes true to live here.think big and buy here you makes yourself lland family happy.friends, I think that if you want next multi millionaire then come here to live with us .because I think if you want to grow then live with that people who you want to be next.grow yourself and grow your family.after come here give don't forget to give me thanks.
May 03, 2021 09:05 PM Read (via Android App)

It is really a nice place . It's clean and clam.I personally like it. It is a suitable site for everyone, even young and old age people will like it

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on ACME Group - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

ACME Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

ACME Group, Mumbai Photos