NBR Land Developers and Builders, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
85% 4.19 140 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

17/R,1st Floor,18th Cross,18th Main, Sector 3, Hsr Layout, Bangalore 560102, KA

Reviews on NBR Land Developers and Builders, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 16, 2020 11:38 PM Read

I have taken in NBR golden valley 2013. They promised me that time all amenities work will complete with in year or max 2 years . But very sad to say almost 7 years passed still they didn't done pending work, Even I recently visited plot, I surprised to see no security guard is there, even one boundary wall got damage, main gate got damaged, MY Plot water pipe got broken, not single development happened till now. I request NBR developers, If some one reading thisKindly start some maintenance work there and start to develop amenities work with street light. So we can start to make house there. Its too much time got passed 7 years try to understand your customers feeling if we took plot with you for some reason to make our dream house . Not for simply to keep property lifetime .
Nov 03, 2019 05:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have brought a land in NBR Green vally 2 can you please tell me is that a good property and it is approved by HNTDA layout.EC done and patta have paid
Sep 02, 2018 03:05 PM Read

I have recently finalized a plot with NBR Trifecta and I must say that it was a very satisfying experience overall. The interactions with whomever I have had within NBR Group has been very positive. In particular it was Mr. Mohan. He was my first point of contact with the NBR Group and I was very convinced with the way he explained about the project and the way he handled my queries or doubts. It was a very good experience so far with the NBR.

YOUR RATING ON

NBR Land Developers and Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 04, 2018 12:12 PM Read

NBR Trifecta is a very good project for investment in plots. I strongly recommend this to all. Happy to be part of NBR Family.

The Layout Plan is good and I booked the plot number 419. Mohan guided me to take this plot with comparing all local projects.

Project is attached is national highway 207.
May 21, 2018 07:43 PM Read

In 2015, I have submitted in cash Rs. 20, 000/- to NBR for getting Patta for my land nos. 722+723 in NBR Green Valley. I did not receive any receipt from NBR for the cash amount deposited because I was informed that the job shall be done through an agent.

Till date I did not receive any Patta.

I followed up the matter from time to time.

I sent multiple emails. No response.

Upon calling customer care, I was told they lost copies of the sale deed which I submitted during cash deposit. I sent again the scanned copies over email  on 14-Apr-2017.

Debanjan Ray, Mob: 9845904804; email:debanjan.ray@gmail.com
May 06, 2018 10:31 AM Read

I bought plot from NBR builders in Golden valley around 6 years back, builder promised that swimming pool and other amenities will be ready within a year.It has been almost 6 years but other then building roads and putting up some swings in small area no development has been made.
Apr 22, 2018 05:52 PM Read (via Android App)

Just now paid advance amount for the plot in this property.So far Baliram the sales executive has been very supportive and Mr. Srinivas manager also explained things patiently. Need to wait and watch for next steps and registration process.We wanted to see speedy development of club house so that we can visit on weekends with family.Thanks NBR Team.
Apr 20, 2018 04:47 PM Read

Amenities all are Good In this layout . Development is also Good In This layout .i will definitely buy a plot in this layout in upcoming years its good gated communitylayout .very thanks to sales team to explaining very wellabout her project .

Really looking forward to invest the money in this project NBR Hills View
Mar 24, 2018 06:43 PM Read

NBR Trifecta is a nice project, it is connecting hosur & sarjapur, Location obviously it is very good to stay, with fresh air surrounded. I would like to my friend for seeing this project. also sales team are good, they have given a good service for seeing the sight. NBR trifecta is having all amenities where you can stay & enjoy comfortably. I would like to thank you NBR Trifecta team for giving us a pleasure .
Mar 24, 2018 01:36 PM Read

I have booked a plot at NBR Trifecta at Bagalur road. Had a good experience with NBR team(Mr Srinivas and Mr Rajanikanth) on the booking and agreement. Entire transition has been smooth and the representatives from NBR team have been approachable and helpful. Though the agreement got slightly delayed I am satisfied with the entire process. Happy to be part of NBR family.

Thanks and Regards

Pankaj
Mar 22, 2018 11:40 AM Read

A very good project toward sarjapur road which we were very keen on . excellent facilities overall a place to live without any major civic problems.this gated community is ideal for families who looking for international schools IT hub and many more international developments towards this project .Layout looks very peaceful to live in. very good project to NBR TRIFECTA. very thanks to sales executive rajanikanth explaining very well about her project.
Mar 17, 2018 05:29 PM Read

I have purchased two Plots in NBR TRIFECTA. I feel it is in very good Location and peace.Cost wise also good and affordable. I suggest everyone please go once and view the location. Location wise is very good because it is only 4 KM from Sarjapura Bus Stop. For investment wise also good . I feel in future cost of plot will increase because it is in nice location. very thanks to sales team explaining all about project .

Thanks to nbr groups
Mar 16, 2018 11:13 AM Read

Nbr trifecta it is good project  layout is also  good . I  have purchased  a  plot in NBR Trifecta  . Project is good now it is in development stage. I am very happy with the service  of nbr people provided. they are explaining very well  about her project.

Staff and Marketing people behaviors are very nice. they have explained  each and everything about this project NBR TRIFECTA .

I wish him all success for this future and look forward to invest in NBR Group in the upcoming projects in the near future.

thanks to sale executive
Feb 14, 2018 06:39 PM Read

I have purchased 600sqft plot in nbr trifecta, please can you add me to owners wtsapp group.

It was good project and I see high growth prospect for this project to grow. Thanks.
Jan 23, 2018 11:37 AM Read

Request NBR Developers to share the RERA approval details for their projects in Karnataka and Tamil Nadu(Hosur). Your projects were under investigation in December, now your name is not visible either in Karnataka or Tamil Nadu. Please let us know if they were approved by RERA in 2018.
Jan 06, 2018 10:28 PM Read

What is the road ahead for plot owners at NBR Homes? What is the road ahead for plot owners at NBR Homes? What is the road ahead for plot owners at NBR Homes? What is the road ahead for plot owners at NBR Homes? What is the road ahead for plot owners at NBR Homes?
Dec 29, 2017 10:10 AM Read

I had bought a plot at NBR TRIFECTA by professional people, after sales the service rendering was very much honorable by the team. I am also happy with the progress and development of the project and fully satisfied by the given commitment of the developer, finally registering my valuable plot on this auspicious day, regards and thanks for the team and the management, and also excepting the further developments as per the commitment given by them.
Dec 24, 2017 12:30 PM Read

Overall good experience nice layout happy to see such type of development.

Amenities are good and underground water drainage system is good sales staff is very cooperative and we'll behaviour well known answer given to my questions good service by NBR layout is just 5 min from Sarjapura on the main road is the advantage near by area also will get develeped with in a year and one more good thing I noticed they have given more space for greenery which is very good

Good response

Thanks NBR team
Dec 21, 2017 01:12 PM Read

NBR Trifecta is one of the most prestigious projects launched by NBR Group. Located in Sarjapur- Bagalur Road belt approved by DTCP just 5 km from Sarjapur.

NBR Group is one of the market leading developers in Bangalore. Whatever they committed over the phone the same

we have seen the development in the NBR Trifecta location. The developments are very impressive and Nice developments.

Executives they are explaining very Good about her project .
Dec 20, 2017 03:14 PM Read

First Off all I would like thanks to NBR Groups.

Nice project. its a nice place for investment purpose. it is away from city life, fresh air, no pollution. Looks like it will

developed in the next coming years. A well planned layout .Development is fast and gives a good vision of future.

Excellent area with good surrounding fresh air and no pollution. it is very good layout in future it is well developed layout

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on NBR Land Developers and Builders - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

NBR Land Developers and Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

NBR Land Developers and Builders, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!