Logix Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 1
36% 1.96 59 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Logix Park, A 4 & 5, Sector 16, Noida 201301, UP

Project By Logix Group, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.96
36%
Sector 143, Noida
₹47.3 L - ₹1.9 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.96
36%
Sector 119, Noida
₹1.4 Cr - ₹1.8 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.96
36%
Sector 137, Noida
₹51.9 L - ₹1 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.96
36%
Sector 143, Noida
₹23.5 L - ₹45.1 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Logix Group, Noida

Summary
Mar 21, 2021 12:09 AM Read

We booked Logix Blossom Green in 2011, since then 10 years have passed and we are still waiting for possession. No information from the builder about when they will deliver. They are only shifting deadlines every year. After every spot visit, I found our B tower in the same shape as it was 8 years ago. I have paid my entire life savings nearly Rs 45 lakhs, and was waiting for the final instalment to be paid at the time of possession. It seems Logix group has no money. Last year, they tied up with ATS to complete LBG, but ATS group backed out. All the work is at a standstill. We alongwith several other buyers have filed complaint with UPRERA. This is a fit case for the Supreme Court to intervene as it did against Amrapali, whose owner is now in jail
Jul 26, 2020 03:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi friends, do not invest money in logix group through 360 realtors. This is fake & fraudulent company. You will get loss of your money. I have already stuck from 6 months. This is dealing in logix blossom zest project & other projects. Please take care.
Jan 03, 2020 05:58 PM Read

Reviewing Logix Zest, there are many pros and cons regarding the residency and flat. First of all, the location is far away from Delhi and outside society, there isn't anything much to see. The amenities provided in the society are good which include a swimming pool, gymnasium along with other basic necessities.

I was shown 3 BHK Flat which was very good. Quality materials were used and everything was in its place. The price starting was reasonable also but the biggest disadvantage is that the handover would take a long time. Keeping time frame of mind, Logix would be a nice option.

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 02, 2020 05:43 PM Read

In recent times, the construction business has suffered enormous losses, so Logix is no exemption. I am disappointed as their project has been delayed for a long time but I was eager to visit the residential area, so I did.

I visited the Logix blossom county sector 137. The apartment is short distance from my office which helpful to me. The flats shown were nice, the rooms were sizable enough amenities provided were good enough. Though it would take a lot of time to construct fully, I guess Logix is simply an investment to be made if you have eyes on future.
Dec 27, 2019 06:36 PM Read

I visited Logix Blossom Green at sector 143 Noida as I wanted to invest but read some negative reviews so I wanted to check it myself. Upon visiting, I was accompanied by one of their member which made me feel quite special. Their Phase-1 was ready for registration so as soon as I entered the rooms, I found it comfortably spacious. It was 3 BHK along with lobby and kitchen, with bathrooms attached. Two balconies were attached, one on lobby and one on master bedroom. Speaking of flat, I found it very good and comfortable for my uses.

The facilities include Gym, Swimming pool and other shops for daily needs. which are located in the society.
Nov 21, 2019 06:01 PM Read

We all are aware of the state of construction in the entire Noida and on that, I have different opinions for Logix Group firstly they went with the flow and delayed the possession of flats but when I enquired about the situation, it gave me a clear picture. Yes, the broke the promise but still, things are acceptable. I hope it gets completed soon.
Nov 14, 2019 04:25 PM Read

Well, I read most of the reviews here on this platform. And I thought it is really required here to leteveryone know that the best way to check a project's health is to check the quality of construction and the delivery track record. And both the parameters were good withLogix Group. I really liked the quality of products like tiles thatLogix is using in its projects. I also liked the fact that where every other developer inNoida is defaulting on their delivery timelines, Logix has given possessions of its projects. These facts talk a lot about the project. I am happy that I have invested inthe Logix Group.
Sep 17, 2019 04:55 PM Read

I have purchased Studio Apartment in Blossom Zest, Set 1, Unit No. 1120 in subvention plan. I got the possession letter for my unit No. 1120, set 1, and paid the final amount to get NOC. Along with NOC, I got the maintenance agreement. But, I can see in point no 2.3 there is monthly usage charge of Rs 750+ GST is mentioned for Club usage. However, I have already paid the club membership amount at time of purchase. I am ready to pay Maintenance charge of Rs 2+ GST per sq feet but club usage charge is totally unjustified. Either return the club membership amount or remove this usage charge from the agreement.

I don't think this charge is feasible and applicable to me.
Sep 03, 2018 10:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a plot in Logic Empire estate project more than 7 yrs ago but now after having kept and used my hard earned money for this long period the company is saying that project is shelves and they will return the money with 5% Simple interest.

This is horrible.

And above that they have not even returned that since last 3 months.

This builder is a cheat and I advice all not to invest your money in any of its projects
Oct 23, 2017 12:51 PM Read

Sorry m not agree, not a normal builder as u can see they launch the empire estate 7 year back and done nothing but collected the money and not adjusting the money or in other property . should return the money with market interest or adjust in other property .

even not replying . like cheating to investor.

not good builder.

never deliver the project in time

will not recommend not only Logix BUT TO ANY BUILDER FOR INVESTING IN LAUNCH OR RUNNING PROJECT . only BUY READY TO MOVE OR 2ND HAND APARTMENT

now I AM MUCH CLEAR THAT A REAL BUYER AND GENUINE INVESTOR SHOULD NEVER GO FOR THE NEW LAUNCH OR PRE LAUNCH OR EVEN FOR THE RUNNING CONSTRUCTION PROJECT. All builder behave like same . more name and fame builder, seems more cheating or delaying. they enjoy the public money only.

And all the broker or agent are also misguide only to get their commission on the selling the property then they disappeared.

so go to buy only ready to move after see it physically .

One can see their failure to deliver the Empire estate scheme of Logix and not refund the money with market rate but offering at much lower rate 5%, just a joking.
Oct 17, 2017 07:22 PM Read

POSSESSION OF LOGIX ZEST DELAYED EXTRAORDINARILY.

LET US FIGHT THIS BUILDER. WE HAVE MADE A GROUP OF BUYERS OF LOGIX ZEST. CONTACT 9818094877

Supply and wiring for following set of 6 pin 240 volt 16 amp single phase and neutral switch socket outlet with 4 sq. mm PVC insulated FRLS multistranded copper conductor 1100 Volt grade wires in MS surface conduit from DB in Lift Machine room to plug outlets with G.I. saddles etc. as required for surface conduiting, including providing and fixing of piano type combined 6 pin 240 volt 16 amp socket outlets( Anchor) with safety shutters and 16 amp 240 volt single pole piano type switches(Anchor) with phenolic laminated hylam cover sheet in M.S. box including earthing of the 3rd pin with 2.5 sq. mm 1100 volt grade PVC insulted FRLS multistranded copper conductor wire complete as required(for Lift shaft).

Supply and wiring for 6 pin 240 volt 16 amp single phase and neutral switch socket outlets with 4.0 sq. mm PVC insulated FRLS multistranded copper conductor 1100 volt grade wires in MS surface/concealed conduit including cost of providing saddles etc. as required for surface conduiting and/or cost of cutting and filling chases as required, for recess work 6 pin 240 volt 16 amp socket outlet with safety shutters and 16 amp 240 volt single pole modular switch with modular cover plate in zinc chromate passivated M.S. box including earthing of the 3rd pin with 2.5 sq. mm 1100 volt grade PVC insulated FRLS multistranded copper earth wire complete as required(Max. 2 plugs on one circuit)
Apr 20, 2017 10:03 AM Read (via Android App)

This building are looking fine and awesome

As well as it is a develop building

Join this flat and get good facilities. I think I should also buy this flat

And sell to others in more prize I am very happy with this building there are also some malls and movie threater so book in this flat soon and get your dream flat
Mar 28, 2017 01:54 PM Read

I had booked a flat in logix zest but it fails to deliver. They are bluffing to deliver next year every time when we contact them since 2014. Construction was stopped long time back and not idea whether they will deliver or not. They already took more 80% of payment. I need to discuss how it should be taken further. Can someone who booked in zest can contact me to discuss what steps should be taken?

umang garg - 7021078521
Mar 14, 2017 01:21 AM Read

LOGIX GROUP IN NOIDA IS AN EXCELLENT BUILDERS.THEY HAVE MANY PROJECTS UNDER THEIR BELT.THEY MAKE EACH AND EVERY PROJECT WITH ABSOLUTE AWESOMENESS.THEY USED REAL ORIGINAL MATERIALS FOR COMPLETENESS OF THEIR PROJECTS.THE STAFF BEHAVIOUR IS NICE AND DOWN TO EARTH.THEY CHARGES ARE REASONABLE WHEN COMPARE TO OTHERS.THEY GIVES GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.I RECOMMENT THIS TO EVERYONE IT GIVES YOU SATISFACTION.ITS REALLY VALUE OF MONEY.I GIVE 4 STARS TO THIS.THIS IS MY HONEST REVIEW HOPING THAT IT HELPED YOU.THANKING YOU.
Mar 03, 2017 02:33 PM Read

Logix made big promises when V went to book our house in Noida sec 137, everything was very perfect.But the reality was far from it. V booked it in 2012 Nd V were promised possession in 18 months.Now it is 2017. They have now started offering possession. The quality of products used is not good.V have moved out of Noida, so whenever you call for information the call never gets transferred or connected to the right person. The executives keep giving each others numbers saying thy don't have info on the matters. Also the property has not much appreciated, so I can't sell my flat. Pathetic response from the builder.Will advise everyone to check out about the developer Nd the take a decision.
Jan 27, 2017 02:25 PM Read

As lot of user said abut delivery of project and about quality .I like to draw yours attention .Delivery of project all over noida no builder give on time.

But now logix start to deliver their project he already deliver 4 towers in county where people starts living . They are quite happy with it .next months in march they again start delivering 2nd phase of Logix County project and also 3 towers in Logix Greens .

On quality I just said what they write they give 100% to deliver same.

.
Jul 05, 2016 10:50 AM Read

I am not happy with the quality and commitment of Logix Group. The way of marketing the residential project is too good but when we talking about the quality and commitment this group is totally fail.

Currently, I am living in this society from last 4 months and there are so many problems like water logging, hard water, horticulture(green plants), security, club facility and many more. They handover the project after 6 years of time.

I booked this project in 2010 and they promised to deliver within 18 months and that time I thought they developed various office building in Noida so they can easily deliver this project within 2 years but after 6 years I am really depressed with their quailty in Logix Blossom County.

Just checkout the external paint which they use in the residential building, you will definitely not happy with that. The color of the building is very dark and it look like very old residential building.
Jun 02, 2016 10:45 AM Read

I would like to provide feedback on Logix group related with Residential projects. Logix group are relatively new in the Residential projects thus not being able to produce results in desired time. Logix group have produced commercial projects earlier but there is wide difference between the Residential and Commercial thus making it difficult for them to produce results.

All of their residential projects are either delayed or never took up. Logix group are not able to produce any significant project which could make them as benchmark in the residential sector.

Logix group sold their major residential projects with a promise of delivery in 18 months, plus 6 months of grace period but they are not able to provide possession even after 6 years of launch. As per company person, these projects are all sold out project still Logix group, either do not have money or experience to complete the projects. It is highly advised to check all around things before making a decision of buying their flats.
Jan 13, 2016 10:51 AM Read (via Android App)

Logix Group is another major real estate developer based put of NCR. Founded in 1997, Logix Group has successfully established its name in the world of real estate.

The Developer has a long list of satisfied national and international clients.

It provides Empire Estate the real estate property in Sector 22 Noida. Logix Group give you world class property in the heart of Noida. Logix Group has endeavored to provide the residents a lifestyle that is wholesome, active and healthier. Offering a holistic living environment, NeoWorld boasts of facilities and amenities which cater to the needs and aspirations of every member of this mega living community.

Thank you friendsss
Jan 12, 2016 03:11 PM Read

Each project by Logix Group is on utmost location in Noida city. A big plus point for the builder. Be it residential, commercial or IT buildings, the design itself speaks to the viewers.

Logix Group has been the front runner in setting up and promoting IT/ITES industry and has established more than 25 such facilities.

Having a long list of satisfied clients Logix Group has completed over 4 million sq ft of IT facilities and has established a perfect address for software development centers, back offices, operations and call centers. Logix Group today has a motivated team of experienced professionals to produce truly International class facilities.

Logix Group the real estate builder in Noida offers Logix Technova which has been designed to offer world-class infrastructure for office space. Logix Technova an ideal business destination the project also incorporates green building features ensuring healthy corporate environment and enriched human life.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Logix Group - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Logix Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Logix Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!