Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
74% 3.69 317 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Summary
3 days ago Read



  1. Construction not done by Brick and Bolt but they will assign third party contractor after taking commission.



  2. The prices mentioned in the document are very less as in the market, as they are lesser contractors start to ask you extra money while constructing the building.





If good contractors assigned your luck else lot of problems.
24 days ago Read

I dont know why I am even giving 1 start also, One of the pathetic Company to work with. My project is currently under progress and they take their 6% and after that they dont care what happen to your project, the contractor they send also is a junior who dont have any experience and my project is already running 3 months behind and they dont care about quality and Delivery commitment. Dont Choose Brick&Bolt.

My Project # CRN80558. Ph# 9353816285
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Binod 872008XXXX is big froud and cheater don't pay all reviews are fake and paid on .50 paise aur .75 sab cheater hai company froud hai don't trust on review all fake paid review Every thing is fake in this company, the project managers, site engineers, there deadline, milestones, prices, quality control. If you have to make your life suffering, give your house construction to this firm.

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Binod 872008xxxx brine 620635xxxx also is big froud don't pay 2000 pay nhi deta all reviews are fake and paid
Aug 24, 2022 01:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I got my house constructed last year from this company. They undertook complete project from structure designing to construction and interior of the house. The have done a superb job. And also delivered the project in time.
Aug 23, 2022 10:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

My experience with BNB CONSTRUCTIONSwas amazing. They offer highly valuable services at a reasonable price and good advice regarding the construction work. The staff and management are very professionaland deliver time bound services.After consultingmany construction firmsi found their services most efficient.
Aug 23, 2022 04:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Every thing is fake in this company, the project managers, site engineers, there deadline, milestones, prices, quality control. If you have to make your life suffering, give your house construction to this firm.

The staff there are so inefficient that they cannot even maintain any proper system to track customer payments. If you ask a receipt for your payment, they take month to provide, forget about construction.

Site engineer asks customers to say about construction issues . They are uneligable of doing a basic quality check also.

Every small work is a challenge to owner to get it done from them.

The list goes on…
Aug 22, 2022 11:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am very happy to have a work with them on board. Constructed my work well. Great quality and material utilized for development, truly suggested BNB Builders for any development work of private and business purposes. The best construction company in the Bangalore.
Aug 22, 2022 11:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

Highly rated for quality building work. The materials utilised are excellent, and the work is completed on budget. Everything was meticulously planned from the outset to the last phase of the project, and the job completed was excellent and in accordance with the requirements.
Aug 22, 2022 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Highly skilled in terms of work style. The best experience since they supported my business. Highly considered for quality building work. The materials utilised are excellent, and the work is completed on schedule.
Aug 21, 2022 04:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Our experience with this construction company was really good. They understand your requirement and also provide their suggestions in a good and presentable way.
Aug 21, 2022 04:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best in class construction company. If you want best construction with superb professional services BNB constructions is a company which you can choose without any doubt. Their expertise is purely visible in their work
Aug 16, 2022 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Provide very affordable construction services. I had a really good experience they helped me a lot understanding the pricing and working. Very good contractor with highly skilled labour.

Also they are professional in their deal
Aug 16, 2022 02:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Provide very affordable construction services. I had a really good experience they helped me a lot understanding the pricing and working. Very good contractor with highly skilled labour.

Also they are professional in their deal.
Aug 16, 2022 02:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very Goodest in their construction services, really recommend everyone for residential construction work. Good quality and material used for construction, really recommended BNB Builders for any construction work of residential and commercial purposes
Aug 16, 2022 02:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good quality and material used for construction, really recommended BNB Builders for any construction work of residential and commercial purposes
Aug 16, 2022 02:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

BNB Builders and team is one of the finest in Bangalore without any doubt. Helped me in finding the best investmentin my house as per my need and am confident it is value for money. All paper work has been initiated within the stipulated time with minimal efforts. They have really good network and connections in this area.
Aug 14, 2022 11:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

BNB is one of the Best Professionally Managed Construction company in Bangalore. They provide The best Construction with high quality materials . They provide Best quality Construction with vast variety of materials to choose from and get closer to your dream home. If you are looking for r Construction services in Bangakore. Do check them out. I’ve had very good experience with them.
Aug 14, 2022 11:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best company for construction. They are punctual to their work and complete their work on time.
Aug 14, 2022 11:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

Had a good experience with bnb construction Company, Good quality work, and they have experienced staff as well. working method are really good and i love their way of working. team is really good

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Brick and Bolt - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brick and Bolt, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!