ATS Infrastructure, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
50% 2.85 20 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

16, ATS Tower, Sector 135, Noida 201301, UP

Reviews on ATS Infrastructure, Noida

Summary
Feb 18, 2021 11:17 AM Read

I booked flat in ATS homekraft. I had a strong faith on ATS projects, but their sales team commit different dates to customer. initially they said possession will be in 2022 april, now other story, they are loosing faith in market. let's see how it goes.
Dec 05, 2020 04:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have submitted my brokerage bill on 18/01/2020, but still waiting for my brokerage. Their management staff is very poor, I write several mails but no reply.
Jul 31, 2019 11:27 AM Read

I completed all the booking formalities etc. when I noticed that the costing sheet shared by Site manager for ATS Dolce indicated presence of a broker while I was made to believe that broker was an ATS employee. Complaining with site manager did not help

I raised this issue with their owner and head of sales but they haven't bothered to respond to my email, means they are just like any other third grade builder.

I subsequently put my booking cheque on hold due to this. For some reason I believed they will be better than regular builder but its the same story.

Be very careful if you are looking for buy a property with them.

YOUR RATING ON

ATS Infrastructure - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 10, 2019 09:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Ats pristine is one of the best residential complex in noida. Landscaping, club house and other amenities are simply amazing. Lush green view from balcony.

When every second builder is defaulting, ats means assurance and trust.

Hard earned money is safe here.

Fair price appreciation this brand commands..

Best place to live in NCR..
May 27, 2019 11:56 AM Read

Do not entrust your hard earned money and life savings with this builder. They are an absolute fraud company. They make false promises to persuade you into buying with attractive schemes - like buyback, money back, etc etc. However, when the time comes to honour their agreements they blatantly say that they will be defaulting. They are a big firm with powerful political connections and an enormous legal team hence they have no fear in harassing the common public. To top it, their properties on Dwarka Expressway are disastrous with age old design and infrastructure, not worth the risk. There are plenty of other builders in the market who will respect you and your life savings. My ardent request is to stay away from ATS and stay safe!
May 18, 2019 02:25 PM Read

Do not opt for an apartment in this complex because this will not provide the amenities as listed by the builder, also the carpet area is very less.
May 17, 2019 06:11 AM Read

Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naïve to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled at the time of booking!
May 16, 2019 02:46 PM Read

Call to all home buyers, before you move on to buy your new dream home with ATS, think twice on what you are getting into.

ATS claims to have a spotless record and "trust" as their underlying value, but its the actual customer who can tell you the truth. It started with our search for a home and then a builder whom we can trust. After a lot of research and visits, we concluded on investing in one of the ATS projects. They got us into a very attractive buy back scheme on one of their projects that valued higher then their normal projects. All paperwork and documents were in place and we handed over our hard earned money to them. 3 yrs down the line when it was time they honor the commitment they defaulted. After rounds of discussions, mails, making rounds of their office driving all the way to greater noida so many times, they on record denied to give us back our money. One one hand they claimed they have no money and on other hand every other day they are launching a new project fooling other people on their dreams. They DEFAULTED on record.

What choice we are left with? They have negligible bad reviews, their MD isVice President of CREDAI(so no complaints will be heard), all authorities are in their pocket. Your complaints wont be heard by ATS or by police or for that matter anyone. So gentle people, if you want to save yourself from harassment, you have other good builders in market. #ATSFRAUD #ATSREVIEW #ATSINFRASTRUCTURE
May 04, 2019 09:55 AM Read

They made false promises and said that this is a township society when it is just a regular complex! Even though people paid 90 percent of their dues, the possession was delayed!
Apr 22, 2019 03:17 AM Read

Such bad construction from such a renowed construction company! The quality of materials that they use are really cheap! They also take a lot of maintenance and do not provide the same facilities!
Mar 22, 2018 04:47 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends. I must tell u that at this time ats is one of the best builder in noida.and he is the fastest growing builders in noida.it is a commeted builder. It is very transparent in all of his projects in noida. Now it is a no.1 brand in real state in noida. if you have to buy a home than ats is one of the best choice. Its quality of construction is very good.and the material used is also very good.ats has a good and well mannared staf . Staff personals behaving very well to their customers and try to resolve every issu very quickly.overall ats is the best builder.
Apr 18, 2017 09:58 PM Read (via Android App)

Hey friends this is one of the lier building a ever seen in the market.Every time he try to take money from you through and method like for document works ya any type of fees and extra big amount of money for registry of your home.

It's way to deal with customer is very polite and very fumble before deal is final but after deal is done he will change completely and try to make you fool Everytime when you ask about and document of your property.Its property rate is also very high compare to other builder. So be careful while dealing with this dealer.
Jan 31, 2017 10:08 AM Read (via Android App)

Dear sir ats builder is a best builder in this time and fast growing builder. All over noida very transparent in all over projects. Noida greater noida expressway sector 93 noida project one hamlet. This project 100% occupied very awesome amenities and every investors investment with ats never go to loss. Always happy with ats. Ats pratine . Ats alluare and noida extantion rypsoddy. For example recently yamuna expressway two projects comparisons oasis grand stand and ats alluare. When ats start diging project than oasis completed all ready 2 year complated but fast growing company ats project top floor complated.

So dear sir this builder is good builder.
Jan 26, 2017 12:51 AM Read (via iOS App)

Hi friend, in India ats is one of the great infrastructure company. I am working here for some days as a contrctor. really such a great place for work. its working style, management systtem, labour arrangment, contrctir and empolyee arranging sytem all are great. management system and cordination also good. main thingh ats passisons their site within given period. so friend I ghar lena hai to only ats
Jan 16, 2017 10:53 PM Read

Hello, Everyone. I am again Comeback with my great experience with Noida's No. 1 Developer and Builder - ATS Infrastructure. Its a Brand of Noida real Estate market. and have a very good reputation and Brand Frame in the Noida market. for example if you are looking a home and you are find a good home then you will be find the 1st Name - ATS Infrastructure in the realty sector means real estate. I am also living in noida and working last 7 years in real estate as a IT manager. but in last 7 Years we can says or we found only NO. 1 of Real Esate IS ATS Infrastructure. because its a good frame and have a good kind of construction and have a good customer service. means we can without no issue. ATS Infrastructure is a brand value in Real Esate Market. and you can buy ATS Infrastructure - Home or Property with any confusion. because its a Name . or Brand Means ATS Infrastructure.

ATS Infrastructure have a good Staff Courtesy and give the maximum supports to provide the good customer service. and every staff have a good manner and try to explain views.

With any doubts. every ATS Infrastructure Project Easy to Competed on time. because its a have a good traffic or have a good comments. so its never face any issue by any of customer issue or problems.

so its overall good developer and builders. and ATS Infrastructure - Every project have a good amount of hike and sale percentage high as per market standard.

So we are really happy to explain about Noida Best Developer or Builder ATS Infrastructure.
Jan 01, 2017 01:49 PM Read (via Android App)

I am knowing this Builder from begining. I really appreciate their style of working. Till date they have delivered around 8 projects but never listened about delay in any project. Thay are very committed to deliver project on time and dealing with customers. I have different projects to compare. So I rate best developer of NCR.
Nov 06, 2016 04:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am owner of ATS flat and I have sincere advice to everyone looking at buying any property in ATS. Please be careful in dealing with ATS. Ths builder arm twists the buyers and extracts extra payments on various pretexts like false/imagined increase in your area. They hold possessions and even after giving possession ATS tries to extract more money. They use all kind of threats, they delay your registry. Be sure. Ask them to give you a letter saying that the agreed amount is full and final and they will register the property without any additional amount from you. Please get this letter from authorised signatory or Mr. Anand himself because they do not accept letters signed by their staff when you will go to them for registry of your property.

I am suffering and I do not want others to suffer. Please do not get impressed so easily, try and be safe. Please get all documents, especially related with payments and dues duly signed and stamped by director himself.

May God save you.
Oct 25, 2016 04:46 PM Read

Dear All,

ATS(ATS Infrsatructure Limited & its subsidiaries like Gul Properties Limited) delayed the possession of its FLATS at ATS Advantage Indiarapuram, Ghaziabad. ATS has also avoided payment of compensation to the residents altogether for the delay in possession. In some cases, where resident raised hue & cry, it has paid compensation at 6%.

Now all the residents are coming together and they ve formed a group "ATS Payback@18% for Delay" and are demanding compensation which runs into lakhs of rupees, when combined together.

It is unfortunate that ATS Infrstructure is treating its residents unfairly and is not providing the fair & genuine compensation.

Intersetingly the head of ATS is also CREDAI president. Residents have decided to meet the CREDAI president and take up the matter. Residents hope that ATS willbe fair to its buyers and will provide fair/ genuine compensation as per law.

Residents of ATS Advantage

Indirapuram
Feb 10, 2016 10:36 AM Read

ATS is a well known builder in Delhi NCR, few of its projects are named as ATS paradise, ATS villa etc.

If I talk about flats, only few builders sustained in this real estate market. ATS is one of them. Its name is on the top now days. Credit goes to ATS itself. My sister is living in ATS building in Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. Must say, what a maintenance they are having in their building. Basket ball court, Tennis court, Table tennis, Gym, 2 swimming pools and separate t 2 wheeler and 4 wheeler parking area. Area is not congested at all. Jogging parks and swings and playing parks for children are there.  A separate club for parties is also there. There are 10 towers and 17 floors each. Every building is properly painted, neat and tidy, flooring, carpeting is completely done, and full possession of flat has been given.

ATS is known for its maintenance and timely possession. It has never delayed any project in his history. Yes cost per square feet is little bit high in comparison to other flats, but it is worth it.

Even I want to take a flat in ATS, right now we are living in Amrapali and that is pathetic. No words for Amrapali. I recommend ATS for flat booking, as it is a most reliable builder at present.
Oct 28, 2015 10:34 PM Read (via Android App)

I have been living in this society for 7 years now. Must tell how good a society it is. Lets start with the building itself. Well it has 6 towers with 10 floors in each building.

It has a swimming pool, squash court, gym, badminton court, park, super market.  And this all is absolutely free for the residents. Along with this basement parking is also provided.

The appartments are quite big and well laid out. The quality of all the appartments are great. The staff also is one of the best. The staff is quite friendly and honest with their duty.

Each building has 2 lifts. A lot of cultural programs are also organised within the society. Many companies also come in the society to showcase their products.

The society is well situated .  it is minnutes away from the main market and the metro station. The rent is also reasonable.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on ATS Infrastructure - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

ATS Infrastructure - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

ATS Infrastructure, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!