Wish Empire - Jaipur Image

Wish Empire, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
28% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Wish Empire, Jaipur

Status
Ready to Move
1.44
28%
Ajmer Road, Jaipur
₹12.19 L - ₹36 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Wish Empire, Jaipur

Summary
Oct 12, 2019 10:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

When i am planning to invest in some good infra, this seems to be a good deal. A peaceful location with fresh air. I can write calmly here, place where i would like to spent my idle time or a time when i want to plan something good. A good to go from my end. I am liking it.
Jun 23, 2019 05:25 AM Read

The property is not made with good quality ingredients and when we complain to the management that we were not promised this; they say that they are not accountable for what the sales person says!
Jun 17, 2019 09:40 AM Read

This is one of the biggest problems that many of the developers fail to translate so as to improve the high-cost construction defects. This kind of intervention is often seen into resulting into formation of toxic mould and is not suited enough.

YOUR RATING ON

Wish Empire - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 06:15 AM Read

We have no idea whether the property on which the land is going to be made is agricultural or residental and we do not want to get involved in something like this.
Jun 15, 2019 04:44 PM Read

Parks are very few in the vicinity leaving little to no room to cater to personal fitness and breathing activities. The children find it difficult to find time for outdoor playing and old find it difficult to casually stroll around when need be.
Jun 11, 2019 06:15 PM Read

Transportation is a problem here because this place is in a remote area and it causes us to be late at meetings and other places.
Jun 05, 2019 02:19 PM Read

Higher Floor Space Index makes the residential properties a little less expensive. However, since the recent times where in the FSI levels have been lowered, many residential prices have been increased in their budget and this has caused many to shift to slums.
May 31, 2019 07:00 AM Read

There are no signs of giving us the property although it has been so many years and this has caused us quite a lot of problems.
May 29, 2019 01:32 PM Read

They made such stupid demands at the time of possession and we had no option but to agree or forfeit our advance money.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Wish Empire - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Wish Empire, Jaipur Photos