Vardhman Group - Jaipur Image

Vardhman Group, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 5|Sold Out Projects : 0
13% 1.13 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Vardhman Group, Jaipur

Status
Ready to Move
1.13
13%
Ajmer Road, Jaipur
₹19.5 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.13
13%
Jhotwara, Jaipur
₹24.3 L - ₹38.3 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.13
13%
Jhotwara, Jaipur
₹24.33 L - ₹38.34 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.13
13%
Lalarpura, Jaipur
₹32 L - ₹50.82 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.13
13%
Lalarpura, Jaipur
₹16.38 L - ₹36 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Vardhman Group, Jaipur

Summary
Dec 21, 2023 02:52 PM Read

ONCE DEAL FINALIZED, PAYMENT TERMS ARE CHANGED UNILATELY BY BUILDER.

EVEN THE COMMON FACILITIES & PARKING ARE NOT COMPLETED, VARDHMAN BUILDER IS ASKING FOR FULL MONEY FROM THE FLAT OWNERS.

THERE IS NO WAYS AND MEANS TO CONTACT WITH CHAIRMAN AND MD.

NOT ANSWERING OF THE EMAILS ADDRESS GIVEN IN THE WEBSITE OF VARDHMAN GROUP

SO NOT RECOMMENDED.
Jun 23, 2019 01:15 PM Read

There are cracks in the ceiling and the fittings are also a problem. We did not expect this from such renowned builders.
Jun 14, 2019 09:48 PM Read

There are not many infrastructural projects that are active in the region due to lack of proper development in the nearby areas. The connectivity, food, roads, entertainment arenot systematic and many new developments need to be brought in pipeline. This needs to get resolved such that there is surge in interest of the future buyers.

YOUR RATING ON

Vardhman Residency - Ajmer Road - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 12, 2019 10:27 AM Read

They had said that we would get back our advance money if there is any emergency, but we did not get our money even though we had a huge emergency.
Jun 05, 2019 02:25 PM Read

We thought we would be moving in an area that has green spaces and we would get some area when we can roam around and spend some peaceful time, but the builders made buildings in the space where there was supposed to be green trees and now we are stuck with living in a complex that is congusted!
Jun 02, 2019 08:45 AM Read

These people are cheats and will take your money and run away if you do not be careful with them, so make your lawyers read their documents and ensure that you will not be in a dangerous situation.
May 31, 2019 07:47 AM Read

The MMOPL has also not followed the requirement of maintaining a distance of 6 meters from the station buildings and other constructions which is generally prescribed by the law. There also have been constructions that are just situated at a distance of 1.5 meters away from the station and that is not safe.
May 31, 2019 01:16 AM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Vardhman Group - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vardhman Group, Jaipur Photos