SSG Group - Jaipur Image

SSG Group, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2|Sold Out Projects : 0
15% 1 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By SSG Group, Jaipur

Status
Under Construction
1
15%
Ajmer Road, Jaipur
₹15 L - ₹25 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
1
15%
Gokulpura, Jaipur
₹41.5 L - ₹58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
1
15%
Ashok Nagar, Jaipur
₹31.2 L - ₹49.24 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on SSG Group, Jaipur

Summary
Jun 24, 2022 10:36 AM Read

Shivraj Residency Builder, froud builder, sanjeev sanghi, rajeev sanghi, and broker radhey shyam working for spoilling the clients hard earn money.they are not builders, they are mugging the clints money.beware those peoples
Mar 11, 2020 04:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Deposited 111000/ for booking the flat they have not allotted flat date. Sanjeev Bhati, Vineet & Sourabh Gupta are 420 people.Now they are not responding to my phone call.
Jun 22, 2019 07:02 AM Read

It has been seen in the real estate sector that when the brokers fail to provide effective input, the staff member fails to understand his own growth and ultimately ends up a very little commission for all the work that the staff performs.

YOUR RATING ON

SSG Shivalika - Gokulpura - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2019 10:23 PM Read

Since there is a great line up of residential properties that have good projects that are currently available for sale at comparatively affordable prices, the current area has no much higher chances of undergoing real estate development since there are very less areas that carry scope for re-development and build up.
Jun 19, 2019 10:31 PM Read

Even after our repeated requests they failed to show us the required approvals and licenses for the building, so we are not feeling comfortable enough to book the house with them.
Jun 13, 2019 02:08 AM Read

Even after endless rounds to meet the builders and developers and numerous phone calls and emails, this project does not seem to be starting, which is very streesful for us because we have invested our hard-earned money in this project.
Jun 11, 2019 07:07 PM Read

The builders are doing things the wrong way and we have got to know now that the area that they are using for constructing the building comes under slum rehabilitation and we are scared that we will be told to move anytime! Do not invest here!
Jun 07, 2019 04:15 PM Read

Many of the builders are getting into financial crisis because of the ever increasing prices of the raw materials that goes into construction and development of projects. In the times of increasing labour costs, developers are facing a hard time to mobilize funds actively.
May 31, 2019 12:06 PM Read

We have to show the builders the designs to build furniture for our own house. I mean it is not fair at all.
May 28, 2019 03:41 PM Read

This place is really in a remote area and travelling from here becomes difficult.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on SSG Group - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

SSG Group - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

SSG Group, Jaipur Photos