Sethia Infrastructure - Mumbai Image

Sethia Infrastructure, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 6|Sold Out Projects : 0
35% 1.92 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Sethia Infrastructure, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
1.92
35%
Goregaon West, Mumbai
₹67.1 L - ₹75.6 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.92
35%
Kandivali, Mumbai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.92
35%
Goregaon, Mumbai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.92
35%
Kandivali, Mumbai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.92
35%
Bandra, Mumbai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.92
35%
Malad, Mumbai
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Sethia Infrastructure, Mumbai

Summary
Jan 04, 2024 01:02 PM Read (via Android App)

I recently had the pleasure of staying at Sethia Sea View, and it exceeded my expectations. The breathtaking ocean view from the room was truly mesmerizing, creating a serene and relaxing atmosphere. The staff's hospitality was outstanding, ensuring a comfortable and enjoyable experience throughout my stay. The well-maintained facilities and attention to detail reflected the high standards of Sethia Sea View. I highly recommend it for anyone seeking a tranquil seaside retreat.
Dec 31, 2023 03:26 PM Read

Nice place to staying here and also nice view from this side there amenities was so nice and near to station for walkable distance is plus point
Nov 15, 2023 03:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I m incredibly pleased with the service I received from ABC Realty for my home purchase Home buying process can be daunting but their entire team was fantastic every step of the way

YOUR RATING ON

Sethia Infrastructure - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 21, 2023 08:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst crm experience please do not buy flats here once you paid all money your no longer customer. Think before invest
Jul 07, 2022 10:50 AM Read

FAKE! PATHETIC QUALITY OF CONSTRUCTION
Jun 03, 2021 08:49 PM Read

Not a good place to stay. Cracks started developing. Amenities are not well maintained. Security is not of that great quality.
Jun 24, 2019 11:26 PM Read

The high charges of maintenance fees here really makes me angry every month, especially because they hardly take care of the amenities and facilities that are available here.
Jun 21, 2019 01:17 PM Read

This place is built in an area which is very noisy and it causes a lot of problems for us when we have to sleep. We have no peace of mind in this place.
Jun 08, 2019 02:43 PM Read

Nothing has been made as per the original plan! The implementation is totally different! We paid money for what we were promised like green spaces and amenities and facilities but we did not get anything of that sort!
Jun 08, 2019 09:37 AM Read

We were not at all amused when they told us to go check their website to see their approvals and licenses, but since they are a renowned builder, we agreed to do so. However, we were very disappointed to see that there were no approvals or licenses on the website.
Jun 02, 2019 07:31 PM Read

The land prices in the area have enormously increased to the level of not been able to cater to price range of basic needs that arise from people. Such land rates are not feasible. Many of the Properties are in high demand from NRI investors and as a result most of the inventory gets sold to such NRI investors.
Jun 02, 2019 06:39 AM Read

They will treat you like a god until the time to take possession comes near! Some new restrictions and demands magically come in the agreement and they say that they had discussed it before! This is just not done.
Jun 01, 2019 01:42 AM Read

I am not happy with the way they built the proeprty at all. There are no amenities and facilities and they have not paid attention to detail, which is a huge problem here.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Sethia Infrastructure - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Sethia Infrastructure - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sethia Infrastructure, Mumbai Photos