RLB Group - Jaipur Image

RLB Group, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
28% 1.22 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

F-12, Ram Path, Shyam Nagar, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur 302019, RJ

Reviews on RLB Group, Jaipur

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 11:38 AM Read

In order to get possession for our own house, they said that we will have to pay them extra and that really did not impress us at all.
Jun 25, 2019 05:30 AM Read

You do not get the freedom to design your house the way you want here. They will ask you for the designs of everything right from the furniture to the paintings that you want to put on the wall and you have to get their approval first, which is so not fair.
Jun 24, 2019 07:54 AM Read

Builder is seen to be quoting very high rates for the posssession of the home as compared to not only its previous prices but also as compared to general industry standards. This has been seen as a problematic scenario for all those who are keen at investing in the business of real estates.

YOUR RATING ON

RLB Group - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 24, 2019 12:37 AM Read

There are cracks in the wall and the ceiling and the fittings of the taps have not been done properly. There is so much leakage as well. We had to spend money to get all of this fixed after spending so much money on the house already.
Jun 17, 2019 09:50 AM Read

Do not book a house with them; they will cheat you off your money and you will have a tough time trying to get the money back. Useless cheaters for builders these people are!
Jun 12, 2019 01:18 AM Read

From the many projects that have been nearly stuck in the pipeline due to lack of resources in the form of materials or human labour is now a major concern since the deadline is just kept delaying without witnessing the final downfall that the project has been facing.
Jun 10, 2019 09:45 AM Read

We moved to this property a few months back after waiting a long time to get the possession of the house! When we finally got the possession, we were so happy because we dreamed of making our house a really beautiful space and we could do that with this house, but there is so much of interference from the builders! We have to take their permission to get things done for our house, even for the kind of furniture we can get we have to take their opinion! It is our house! We don't understand why they want to interfere!
Jun 08, 2019 04:48 PM Read

Road services are not paid heed to in terms of regular maintenance or timely repair leading to the formation of potholes which are not catered to in terms of maintenance and services that should be undertaken such that the buyers will have easy time while travelling.
Nov 21, 2017 03:04 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friend I am swetank. I have seen many builders but really RLB Group is best. They have legally approved property papers jda patta, registary. they lead real state developer in rajesthan.Customer service is very good of this builder. they always support at any stages .Staff of RLB is very high quality and really good.It have good rate as compare to other builder in jaipur city.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on RLB Group - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

RLB Group, Jaipur Photos