Manglam Group - Jaipur Image

Manglam Group, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 4|Sold Out Projects : 0
38% 2.08 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Manglam Group, Jaipur

Status
Under Construction
2.08
38%
Muhana, Jaipur
₹21.7 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.08
38%
Panchyawala, Jaipur
₹43.87 L - ₹85.61 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.08
38%
Bhankrota, Jaipur
₹20 L - ₹30 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.08
38%
Bhankrota, Jaipur
₹37.92 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.08
38%
Durgapura, Jaipur
₹1.3 Cr - ₹2.5 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.08
38%
Sanganer, Jaipur
₹36.81 L - ₹49 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Manglam Group, Jaipur

Summary
Feb 09, 2021 10:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

Frquent electricity outages lasting for days due to cable faults. no fresh water supply and improper approach road are few major cons.. unresolved by builder since last 5 years.

Manglam builder has put life of 2000 residents in danger situation by withdrawing security and water services.This is the manglam group. After investing approx 70 lacs rupeesthis what we are getting. The reason is that we have cross questioned the builder for apprach road and water supply.

False promises pathetic approach.
Oct 30, 2019 12:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

A place where you live with all amenities as per your needs, childrens have play area, gyam for younger, swimming pool for family, guest rooms ....

A perfect place...
Sep 06, 2019 09:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's very nice and pleasant project to stay and invest. Staff is very courtesy to attend day to day complaint and minor problems. Well maintained and designed project.

YOUR RATING ON

Manglam Dwarika Villas - Bhankrota - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 27, 2019 12:20 PM Read

This is a very common base problem where a functional and financial analysis of constructing a parking garage or long term surface has been constantly avoided and so has the important information for the area as it plans for new development.
Jun 25, 2019 11:01 AM Read

Hi, living in said locality(Daisy, G-9) from past three month and mine experience from builder civil dept. in just pathetic, their are huge construction issue in flat & nobody is their to listen, despite repeated reminders people are such non responsive that many of work I have get the done from my own cost and still many things yet to be done. I am calling civil representative Mr. Manoj(9829008109) but I believe he is just enjoying like a tipical "babu type" Govt. job

Pl think before move here
Jun 22, 2019 10:56 AM Read

We were not shown any copy of any agreement documents that we could review and we had to sign the documents without getting enough time to review it.
Jun 17, 2019 12:47 AM Read

It has been so many years since we booked our flat yet we have no idea about what is going on. We are thinking to come together and fight against these people because our money has been wasted because of them.
Jun 11, 2019 04:24 PM Read

The area where this house is build is not a good area! There is so much noise pollution in this place it is unbearable! It gets difficult to sleep at night as well! I wish I had not brough the flat!
Jun 05, 2019 07:15 PM Read

There is no electricity supply or water supply in this area because of which so much of our work is on standby.
Jun 05, 2019 09:23 AM Read

This is one of the main reasons why many of the owners are not favoured to buy projects which is the Damaged patches of lawn that is quite evident from uneven grass length or large brown, dead patches thereby serving as one of the many cases of infestation. This needs to improve.
Jun 01, 2019 10:59 PM Read

Since there has been enormous amount of demand falling as compared to the overall supply, it is seen that the builders are first reducing the prices which is then followed by them asking the buyer to pay the rest of the amount in few days.
May 29, 2019 08:49 PM Read

The property is made in such an area where it is prone to disaster; yet they do not have any safety precautions taken care of which is very sad.
Jun 27, 2018 12:00 PM Read (via Android App)

Lets talk about Manglam Ananda .this project located near mansarover extension near sanganer .it aquire 46 acre land the best projects in buget . All amenities are there like clubhouse, swimming pool , garden, roof top cafeteria , temple , tennis courts, basketball , lawn tennis and all such facility are there

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Manglam Group - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

Manglam Group - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Manglam Group, Jaipur Photos