Dosti Group Image

Dosti Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 4|Sold Out Projects : 0
29% 1.57 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Mumbai

Ready to Move
1.2
15%
Parel, Mumbai
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.2
15%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹2.03 Cr - ₹3.23 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Ready to Move
2.5
63%
Samata Nagar, Thane
Price On Request
Ready to Move
2.5
63%
Shil Phata, Thane
₹37.75 L - ₹60.16 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Dosti Group

Summary
Jun 10, 2023 09:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Horrible management. Don’t buy house here especially under construction. They do fake promises of you can buy flats now and can buy parking later. And suddenly the stance changes once you have booked the flats. Also, Sakshi Patil is horrible to deal with, completely unprofessional and have zero idea about construction. It’s like a vasooli bhai sitting and sending invoices. They don’t complete the targets / milestones and keep issuing invoices, and then threaten that don’t pay and you will be levied interest on it.. meaning are you serious … Avoid dosti builders… staff courtesy i wish there was negative markings there … mannerless staff
Feb 06, 2023 11:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dated February 2023.

I have been staying at mumbra for 25 yrs. Recently moved to dosti jade building last year. Though the construction is good and security better than othe places in mumbra, there is a huge water issue. While selling flats builder premise 24x7 water and lift but this is not the case. In reality there is complete water shut down in both Washrooms daily 3 pm to 6pm. There is no point protesting. Moreover the water received is not drinkable and almost 90% of dosti residents buy bottles of water daily for drinking. U can check yourself by visiting and seeing tempos of bottled water everywhere inside dosti. On top of it societies also shut one lift at night tosave electricity bills and always worry about Electrical consumption even for the puzzle parking slots. What to expect u can now understand.

Thanks for reading

Faiza

faizaa2000@gmail.com.
Jan 16, 2021 07:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

24 hours water issue most of the time. Don't buy flats if you don't want to face water Shortage. Waste of many if you don't have basic requirement.

YOUR RATING ON

Dosti Group
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 26, 2019 02:38 AM Read

Even though they do not keep the amenities and facilities that they provide us in good health, they expect that we should pay such a high maintenance fee. It is just not done.
Jun 13, 2019 07:45 PM Read

This is one of the main drawbacks that has led to spill over in the parking problems and can be done with enforcement in areas that experience such problems and compensation to residents who bear negative impacts.
Jun 13, 2019 12:07 AM Read

It has been roughly estimated that the expansion of railways is meant to be connected with many of the Highways in such a way that it is likely to raise real estate prices and as a result of this many are feared of a rise in demand for real estate.
Jun 11, 2019 06:11 PM Read

This is a high rise building yet there are no fire fighting systems here which is not safe for us. It is really risky to stay here.
Jun 11, 2019 11:50 AM Read

When the buyer visits the office for the very first time so as to understand the property details, it is seen that the property details that are quoted are very different than the one that is actually available for sale to the customer. The entire project that is handed to the builder is different and it is this discrepancy that needs to be handled.
Jun 11, 2019 06:08 AM Read

There have been many instances when the price correction request has not been taken seriously and this needs to improve since it is high time now that the inventory of all the unsold real estate assets that is growing should be keenly developed.
Jun 11, 2019 12:50 AM Read

Since there are no functional Metros and fast food restaurants in the nearby vicinity, it becomes very problematic for people who are currently residing and are looking for options for basic entertainment and faster commute so as to reduce time that goes in long distance travel to search for food and availing transport services.
Jun 10, 2019 06:24 PM Read

Their project doesn’t seem to start at all, so be aware of them and do not let them elope with your hard-earned money.
Jun 05, 2019 12:15 AM Read

There is very less car parking space here and I have to park my car outside and sometimes I do not get parking outside my building so I have to go really far to park my car.
Aug 06, 2018 07:19 PM Read (via Android App)

Hry friends today I am going to review about dosti which is located in mumbra thane.

I live in mumbra and from last 5 years I am seeing dosti project in near shilphata.

I am not seeing any society like dosti in mumbra. I am observing to it and I can see that dosti buliders are making a beautiful project which is must needed in mumbra the price of the flats is also reasonable.

When I went inside I can feel that how much hardwork dosti buliders are doing in this project.

They are also providing a school with in the society itself. which is also a good move.

It you will see the society then u will also come to know why I am giving thid reivew.

They are providing 24/7 water facility.and they have located camera's in the society.

Thank you
May 11, 2018 04:14 PM Read

Hello guys this is arfat here. since from 7 years I have seen the construtions in mumbra but not like dosti.

Worth of money to invest in this beautifull constrution. The buliders are very much professionals and have a good fame.

The location is fantastic it will give an authentic look and a beautiful view.

The customer service is very satisfied.

There is an strong security in this society.

I will recommend that it is a best place for a middle class family.

The rate start from?37.75 L -?60.16 L approximately

however the value may differ.

They also provide faculity such as School, Gym, Club, swimming pool, Shopping mall.and much more.

thank you.

booking open now update 17/05/2018

other sites are also started and booking is also open.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Dosti Group

YOUR RATING ON

Dosti Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Dosti Group Photos