CGHS Developer, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 3
11% 1.78 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By CGHS Developer, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
1.78
11%
Sector 56, Gurgaon
₹1.26 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.78
11%
Sector 52, Gurgaon
₹1.65 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.78
11%
Sector 1, Gurgaon
₹62 L - ₹79.99 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.78
11%
Sector 52, Gurgaon
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on CGHS Developer, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 23, 2019 10:11 AM Read

They are not open about the extra charges that took place because of the changes in approved plan and extra works that was required, so I am sure that they overchaged us to quite a huge extent!
Jun 16, 2019 09:40 AM Read

The car lift is not in good condition and this has caused us to be delayed to somany meetings.
Jun 15, 2019 06:20 PM Read

There are many projects that are lying in the pipeline and that which fail to comply with the approved plan. This plan is issued by the Municipality and if the plan does not approve the stated laws, the No Objection Certificate is not given to the builder.

YOUR RATING ON

CGHS Developer Joy Kunj - Sector 56 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 10, 2019 06:04 AM Read

Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naïve to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled at the time of booking!
Jun 07, 2019 06:50 AM Read

Their sales team makes a lot of false promises! They do not know about their original flats configuration and they do not know about their project well and once you book a flat with them; they are not going to respond to your queries!
Jun 05, 2019 03:29 PM Read

Their implementation is so slow that we have lost all the patience that we had left and we feel like demanding our money back, but we do not know if we will get it.
Jun 04, 2019 11:29 AM Read

They have not created a children's play area at all even though they promised us that they would and a play area for children is so important for them, so I am very dissappointed.
May 31, 2019 01:11 PM Read

The Commercial Construction Loans interest rates have been on the constant surge and this has led to the builder to fear and to not been able to opt for a loan as it can be seen in the current scenario. This has also led to delay in the projects than opting for loans.
May 01, 2018 09:20 AM Read (via Android App)

I think the society is good. There are huge apartment in this society emerald green. There are parking lot here and big compound available in the society. In the opposite of this society a park is available for morning and evening walk. There are small park for children. The members of this apartment are very kind and joyful.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on CGHS Developer - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

CGHS Developer, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!