Assetz - Bangalore Image

Assetz, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 9|Sold Out Projects : 0
40% 2.17 75 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

2/1, Embassy Icon Annexe, Infantry Road, Bangalore 560001, KA

Project By Assetz, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
2.17
40%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Under Construction
2.17
40%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Yeshwantpur, Bangalore
₹1.36 Cr - ₹3.14 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Manayata Tech Park, Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Under Construction
2.17
40%
Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹41.6 L - ₹65.9 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
C V Raman Nagar, Bangalore
Price On Request
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹74.4 L - ₹96.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
2.17
40%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹1.07 Cr - ₹2.1 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on Assetz, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 20, 2023 03:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

As i have lots of experience in real estate and money exchange i calculated the actual price of apartment.

He is quoting double price excluding his profit.

In return he is providing amenities.

Instead of paying double price we can buy bigger size apartment in centre of city.
Dec 15, 2023 11:20 AM Read (via Mobile)

Though noisy construction activities are, by law, acceptable upto 6 pm, noisy construction site activity at One-of-a-Kind, Whitefield continues through out the night upto daybreak. This causes difficulties to residents around the area, especially to infants and elderly.
Sep 29, 2023 12:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad experience with the customer service executives & in house teams. They don’t value their customers

YOUR RATING ON

Assetz - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 18, 2022 07:41 PM Read

Good quality and good location good price u can plan for assetz really good in Bangalore may place work in progress and plan for pre project before buying please check quality after that u can plan
Apr 26, 2021 07:59 PM Read

I have invested in tower D of 63 degree east project. The project is already delayed for more than 1.5 years now and there is no progress to show. We as group of investors have to maintain pressure on the builder, management to get things done otherwise think that your money is gone down the gutter. They are the most irresponsible people I have seen in my life. There are so many issues with the project



  • No water in the borewells, and they are charging~3000 per family a month only for water from tankers.



  • DG fumes are right in the balcony of the topmost towers, so never buy the flats on the lakeside of the project even if you are considering one. My recommendation is not to do it.



  • The configuration keeps changing for outdoor and indoor specs.



  • Even if your flat is ready, you will find n number of snags and fixing it will take ages again.



  • Funny part is you will be charged for the delay even if Assetz delay the fixing of issues and they will consider flat ready from the day of first inspection



  • No upfront communication from Assetz team once the deal is done. I was about to get the possession of the flat on March 2020 but there was no communication till end of March that there is a delay



  • Karnataka RERA is a joke for them and they find a workaround on the guidelines set by them





I would strongly suggest not to put any money on this project.
Dec 16, 2020 07:40 PM Read

Highest disregard to their own agreement, very bad attitude, very arrogant and above all they won't allow you to see what you are buying, don't fall in to their trap.
Nov 08, 2020 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of best builder that has already involved in constructing Tech Parks in India and other countries ..A grade builder with great quality commitment
Sep 12, 2020 04:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Assetz being a grade A builder I have bought one flat and quickly I realised it was a mistake.

Few points:



  • Project Phase-1 delayed by 1.5 years with no apologies



  • CRM team is very inefficient, no ways to escalate you will be stuck if you have issues



  • Communication is really bad, late payment charges will be applied and will be communicated at the time of registration. No reminders if you have missed a payment by mistake



  • Pressure tactics while registration at registrar office: You will not be shared documents prior to review and you will forced to sign the terms and conditions at the time of registration



  • Finished product, quality of work: This is the worst part, the finish work is not up to the mark, you can see visible cracks and broken floor and bathroom tiles, misaligned tiles, scratches on the door. On top of it team will not address most of the issues telling you it's in the error limit and denying to proof it if asked.





In nutshell they have good marketing but after sales to product quality is not even close to Grade A builder.
Jul 18, 2020 11:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy this property , they looted my money , you should think 1000 times before buy assetz property, they say they are A grade builder, but just small amount of my hard earning they force me to loose my money, I would say don't go for this
Jul 11, 2020 08:55 PM Read (via Android App)

Good and professional sales team. Overall I liked their project and flat design. Quality is also good. Only thing is their possession commitment, based on C & D blocks B block may also get delayed.
Mar 14, 2020 04:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Assetz Marq is one of the worst Gated community. Maintainance team is good for nothing, useless staff. They take money for each and everything. I'm staying in this community from last 6 months, before purchasing the house over here I thought I would stay here as tenant and then buy flat if things works out.. but I am glad that I haven't purchased the property in this community. It's nothing but fraud here. Generally when I spoke to few owner I understood the ground reality.

The construction work would be going on for 4 months, constant driling noise for hours during weekdays. they doesn't even care if you complain. They respond in way this is how it is here.The construction quality of the house is below average. the facilities are nothing great as they showcase in advertisement. If all the house would get occupied everything would be crowded from club house to play area. More than 70 flats are vacant, yet to be occupied and handed over, people are waiting for month and over year to get the property handed over. They come up with vague reason of non completion of the house. The maintenance team is worst here. They think themselves as builder of this community. No timely response on any issues. WORST SOCIETY WITH LETHERGIC AND ARROGANT STAFF.

Team Assetz, Before advertising in website kindly do the audit of your staff here and be genuine and transparent with customers.

Before anyone investing hard earned money in this society called Assetz Marq...Think, kindly do the genuine survey and take call.

Don't get trapped. If it was 0 rating I would have been more than happy to give 0 star. Doesn't even worth of 1 star.
Mar 14, 2020 02:22 PM Read

They are the exact people who are in real estate market utilizes the home requirements of a common man, mesmerizing by showcasing their model flats and name as foreign builders. Say atleast 1 project of them that they delivered on time? And without any shame they compare themself with sobha, brigade prestige etc etc. Think wisely and enquire properly about their past projects before u invest hard earned money to assetz. never listen to sales persons of assetz . All of them will be vanished in air once you pay the advance and finally u will left nowhere
Feb 24, 2020 04:24 PM Read

Hi People,

I would like to highlight the major points here for the Builder Assetz Property Group who call themselves a A Class Builder but none of their responses and activity concur to it.

The Assetz 63 degree East project started way back in 2016 with promises that the handover of the project would be done for the 1st phase in between 2018-19. The dates shared with one of the owners was March 2019 for possession. People were not shared any update about the delay until the last week of March 2019, post which they were informed that it is getting delayed by 6 months.

So the next possession date becomes Sep 2019, but again the same thing was repeated and the date was shifted to Dec 2019.

The new year arrived and it is about to enter March 2020, still the possession for the 1st phase C Tower has not been fulfilled, which they have no shame and remorse of. They even went ahead and launched the phase 2 where Tower A and B has been started. Even the Villa phase has also started. All this is happening when phase 1 is not even completed and more than 85% of the people's money is already paid for almost a year now.

When the owners protest they are being said, please bear with us as we have many factors for project getting delayed. No money, no labor, etc.

Now how do they get money and labor for other phase.?

I personally believe they are playing with the emotions and money of the owners. Any new buyers please be very careful before investing in Assetz Property Group.

whatever date is mentioned in the papers, you will definitely expect the possession 1 yr after it(minimum).

Latest news: they have launched around 5 more projects in different areas in Bangalore, god save all those people buying their dream homes in it.
Feb 24, 2020 04:06 PM Read

RERA deadline is just a Joke.!

Put your money into any project of Assetz only if you are ok with 1.5-2 years of delay.

They have a habit of delaying all the projects as they know the buyers don't have leverage on them.

They will blame everything starting from Govt policies to the motion of the Planet and stars for the delay.

One day they will say that they have the crunch of funds and the market is slow. But within a few days, you will see they are launching 2-3 new projects. God knows what kind of Ponzi they are running.

They have a good sales team which will lure you with false promises of delivering the house before the deadline which is just a big shameless joke.

There is no transparency shown by the CRM and most of the time they are clueless about the status and also can't comment on anything.

I ask them a simple question:



  1. I accepted every promise made by the sales



  2. Paid all PRLs on time





then where is my Flat when its time I was supposed to get it?
Feb 15, 2020 04:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have paid 80% of the Agreement price, in Assetz 63 degree east. Till this amount is extracted from me the construction progress was as planned. All of a sudden they stopped any work. It has already been more than 10 months since I received the last PRL. Both tower C and D have been delayed by more than 1 year because of vague and unusual reasons. They claim them Selves to be grade A builder, but not in action. Very poor quality construction. Very painful in paying both pre-emi and rent, and dark about when would the possession is possible. Please don't put your hard earned money, it will be stolen to some other account.
Jan 12, 2020 10:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of Best residential project-Assetz 63 degree east at prime location. Construction quality is very good.
Nov 03, 2019 04:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's best project in Bangalore. Awesome amenities and great project. Loved it. Good going.. Thank you Assetz.
Sep 14, 2019 02:03 PM Read

Assetz Marq 2.0 located in Whitefield is a great upcoming project by Assetz Group. Modern and comfortable homes are designed to integrate the younger generation’s style and requirements.

The venture meets RERA standards and BBMP approved.

This endeavor incorporates ultra-luxurious homes and large park area for the benefit of its residents. The ongoing residential estate boasts of luxurious 3 & 4 BHK apartments varying from 1366-2262 sqft. Check the details here: https://indiaestates.in/assetz-marq-whitefield-bangalore/
Jun 27, 2019 12:23 PM Read

The builders have got the paperwork illegally because there is a floor that is built illegally here because of which they may have to give the authorities some money to keep quite about it, which is why our maintenance charges are so high!
Jun 23, 2019 03:25 AM Read

Multiplexes are very few in the nearby areas and this leads to major problem in terms of lack of fun and entertainment services in the nearby places. Children get bored very quickly as a result of this. This needs to improve at many levels.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Assetz - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Assetz - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Assetz, Bangalore Photos