Ashiana Housing - Jaipur Image

Ashiana Housing, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 4|Sold Out Projects : 0
17% 1.2 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Ashiana Housing, Jaipur

Status
Ready to Move
1.2
17%
Panchyawala, Jaipur
₹51 L - ₹62 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.2
17%
Vatika, Jaipur
₹38 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.2
17%
Ghati Karolan, Jaipur
₹36.07 L - ₹45.74 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.2
17%
Mahindra Sez, Jaipur
₹55.42 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Ashiana Housing, Jaipur

Summary
Oct 30, 2023 04:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder's deceitful practices, including false promises, hidden costs, poor quality construction, and a lack of transparency, paint a grim picture of their conduct. These unethical actions have caused immense distress to the owners and residents who put their trust and investments into the hands of Ashiana Housing Ltd.
Oct 30, 2023 04:21 PM Read

One of the most significant concerns is the perceived inequity in owner rights. As a homeowner, I expected to have a certain level of autonomy and control over my property. However, there have been instances where I felt that my rights as an owner were not fully recognized or respected. It's essential for the housing society to maintain transparency and ensure that owners are provided with the privileges and decision-making power they are entitled to.
Oct 30, 2023 10:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

Be fully aware of the RWA formed in the project that you are buying and what kind of Maintenance agreemnet you are asked to signed.. It's actually a big SCAM! you technically hold NO RIGHT AS OWNER

YOUR RATING ON

Ashiana Housing - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 30, 2023 10:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of Umang for last couple of years. the issue is that Builder Maintains the society and collects the money also directly from the owners. RWA is only a name sack. Builders decides everything and keep on increasing Maintenance charges every six months. The whole life u have to keep paying these increased maintenance charges.

The services are on decline mode and MC are on increasing mode.
Oct 29, 2023 06:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Asiana management don't want to loose control so they do everything to get their people 8n RWA who never speak against them & let the things drive as per there wish. For this they apply divide & rule policy. No accountability , no transparency no audit of accounts , no data sharing with ownets, misutilisation of funds, lots of corruption with help of RWA. Non compliance of Rajasthan Apartments Ownership Act, violation of provisions of Society Registration Act. In summary if you pay the maintenance bill without question you can live without any problems, if start questioning no answer & you are culprits, you are like tenants only in your own property.
Oct 14, 2023 01:48 AM Read (via Android App)

Ready to shift ashiana umang.come on jaipurites its a best and very affordable place to shift.and very best facilities.
Oct 14, 2023 01:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

I saw all the project has been maintained by ashiana itself they ask commission with very vendor which they appoint for their societies and running a cult.
Jun 26, 2019 09:05 AM Read

They have not shown us the licenses and approvals yet and this is obviously very stressful for us.
Jun 24, 2019 11:44 PM Read

There have been more than 15 breakdowns in less than a year at this place and it is just not worth staying at this place so I would say that you avoid staying at this property because they have used poor quality construction materials.
Jun 22, 2019 06:07 PM Read

The possession was delayed to such an extent and then they also made us sign an agreement that we did not fully agree to and we are bearing the burnt of it now.
Jun 19, 2019 03:11 PM Read

It is a very common case since the past few months that although most of the agents are trying to represent both the buyer and the seller, it so happens that most of the agents fear of their inventory being used by other agents and hence do not work on exclusive mandates.
Jun 14, 2019 06:21 AM Read

The houses have a pretty small carpet area and their charges are not as per the carpet area, which is quite sad.
Jun 13, 2019 06:49 PM Read

The carpet area of this place is quite small because their 2 BHk rooms have a carpet area of a 1 BHK room and charging the same price.
Jun 10, 2019 10:31 PM Read

Their pipes and drainage system are not made well and this causes leaves a bad stench and the smell is in the air so we are afraid that it has toxins and can affect our health.
May 30, 2019 01:27 PM Read

The tender process which is initiated by the government so as to facilitate bids for properties are not carried out in the standard formats prescribed leading to lack of credibility that is built up among the future buyers who are very keen in buying the properties.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Ashiana Housing - Jaipur

YOUR RATING ON

Ashiana Housing - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ashiana Housing, Jaipur Photos