Wadhwa Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
42% 2.35 26 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Plot No. - C - 59, 3rd Floor, Platina,G Block, BKC, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051, MH

Project By Wadhwa Group, Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
2.35
42%
Ghatkopar West, Mumbai
₹1.94 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.35
42%
Mulund West, Mumbai
₹1.4 Cr - ₹3.2 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Wadhwa Group in Other Cities

Reviews on Wadhwa Group, Mumbai

Summary
Mar 08, 2021 10:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

We paid such premium for this house. Unfortunately this builder carrying a tag of Wadhwa is no better than a third rate local developer. And don't be mistaken, Wadhwa is only responsible for marketing the project and for sales (so it's the face of the project). The real builders are MICL group and Chandak group.
Jan 03, 2021 05:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Big project , nice to see from outside, excellent space allocation for podium and other aminities

But size of aminities are very small campared to size project 2563=768 families

Very very poor plumbing and carpentory work / material used

Frequent power cuts with no reason, walls absorbing water near bathrooms due to gipsum used instead of cement for plastering
Jul 11, 2020 10:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

The quality of products used in bathroom is just worst. The tap keeps falling down. The flush doesn’t work and to top it all there is leakage from ceiling in bathroom

YOUR RATING ON

Wadhwa Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 06, 2020 12:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

I love it its atmosphere is just amazing and good looking because its area is so clean and very cool
May 25, 2020 09:08 AM Read (via iOS App)

This is best must buy I have no words to describe it it is the bestttttttt! it staff is also awesome I am waiting when I will biy it I started saving money you must
Jan 12, 2020 11:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

"Amazing Experience" Visiting Wadhwa Wise City Today :-


  1. I waited endlessly at the Khandeshwar Railway Station since 6pm for return cab which was never provided.





Had Three Mobile Numbers of WADHA WISE CITY STAFF, but none chose to pick up calls for booking my return cab to Colaba.

Wadhwa Wise City Official Numbers (+9122 62873846, +9122 62878998) were answered between 6pm to 7pm but without resolution. At 7pm these Numbers started auto announcing that "We are closed for the Day".

Finally Paid Myself & travelled by SLOW LOCAL while STANDING & GETTING PUSHED AROUND in COACH to Vashi.

Finally from Vashi at 8:30 PM (2 HOURS 30 MINUTES AFTER REACHING KHANDESHWAR RAILWAY STATION) I was provided Ola Cab by the only one Sincere Staff of Wadhwa Group.

The Cab dropped me at home at 9:30 PM (3.5 HOURS OF ACUTE & UNWARRANTED DISCOMFORT).



  1. DEMO VILLA IS NOT EVEN READY ... Was briefed on models & brochures even after 19 months of project launch ... ABSOLUTE WASTAGE OF EFFORT CALLING BUYERS TO SITE.



  2. THE VILLA WITH GROUND FLOOR ONLY AS PARKING is an ABSURD MAP ... Any novice could make it better to atleast provide ON GROUND FLOOR a Drawing-cum-Dining, Kitchen, Powder Room & BIGGER LAWN ... instead of giving a 1st Floor & 2 nd Floor Apartment with Ground Floor Parking.



  3. The Villa Plot sizes are unrealistically small ..
    l





4BHK Villa plot should be nothing lesser than 2500 SqFt instead of 1700 Sqft ..

3BHK Villa plot should be nothing lesser than 1700 SqFt instead of 1200 Sqft.



  1. Bedroom Sizes are also smaller than usual .. 11' x 11' .. instead of 14' x 12' at least.



  2. All this "even after travelling 60 Kms out" from Colaba .. and not even on Pune Expressway.





Not worth any deal truly !!

Thanks for the above Amazing Experience !!
Nov 05, 2019 12:35 PM Read (via Android App)

An amazing building and nice infrastructure of this building.nice flats are available at low price.if u want to buy u can easily contact
Sep 02, 2019 01:30 AM Read (via Android App)

#Mumbai suburbs , I personally went and feel that place a peace of mind with maximum amenities in its vicinity, most important the connectivity which add a sense of living.
Jul 07, 2019 07:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

Great premium location and building with poor quality issues including leakages in ducts, pipes and ceilings in flats.Man Infra quality or Wadhwa or both not upto the premium charged. Only Vera Tower which was constructed first has quality rest all suffer from leakages
May 20, 2019 03:59 PM Read

This place has a lot of leakage problems and the quality of the house is also bad! It is a very good place but it is way to overpriced and their carpet areas are really small, whether it is a 1 BHK, 2 BHK or 4 bhk!
May 18, 2019 01:05 PM Read

This place has poor quality of flats! The possession has been delayed by several years and the management is just plain bad at their job! They make you sign some things during possession that was not mentioned before! It is horrible!
May 09, 2019 12:48 PM Read (via Android App)

I found it much impressive than other construction. people frequently search for maximum satisfactory plqces to get movedon and this one os for those who wants peace and more necessities. Located in peace zone and maximum facility services provided. What you need more than that? I appriciate this construction.I want it to be completed very soon. Having 2 Bhk Apartment cqn bring a lot of joys in your family sepcially for your little one with this apartment because of its facility and helps in making more secure of your children.
May 07, 2019 06:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Wadhwa group of real estate is also been a new ser up for building units. It is just started their revenue in Mumbai or across the country. The way it's expectations is not much good . what the expect but not too worry. At all to him because the way it's design and well developed minded engineers in this group. And my experience was average you can better know after stayed there .
May 03, 2019 07:17 PM Read

Scope for the construction of new projects is very low in this area. Sometimes, connection with bridges seem to be a far off things to be seen as an amenity in the vicinity. Hence it is not reasonable.
May 03, 2019 03:22 AM Read

The carpet area of a 2 BHK is like a 1 BHK here! The space is so small and you pay the price of a 2 BHK, so do some research and see what a proper 2 BHK needs to be like so that you do not get cheated!
May 02, 2019 05:36 AM Read

Current market conditions are never in favour of the price rates that form the basis of all kinds of requirement. Feasibility is the main bottleneck of all the graving situations. Many projects are not timely delivered.
Apr 30, 2019 09:44 PM Read

The maintenance charges of this building are really high and it is just not worth it! The amenities that they provide are also not in unison with the high fee!
Apr 08, 2019 01:10 AM Read (via Android App)

Most of the people want cheapest and best inviornment firstly tick the price of house after then he decided invorment is suitable for living or not so what we sell and how to sell product in market then we carefully attention for the facility another wise we wear loss no profit. If our property location is good so some people giving good price not argue and pay.
Mar 05, 2019 02:34 PM Read

We are in an inter religion marriage for 10 yrs. Before visit we did inform the sales office about the same so that there is no hidden facts and they were causal about it as I expected to . After site visit we liked to go for around 2cr house under construction Atmosphere-Mulund west.

Next day we get a call from sales office stating that they cannot sell us this house because of our "surname".

Born and brought up in Mumbai this is shocking and open racism.
Dec 05, 2017 08:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Wadhwa is one of the genuine domains aggregate in Mumbai there are many finished ventures of wadhwa gathering and there are numerous continuous activities. I might want to impart my experience to one of it's progressing venture in Ambernath West which is'Daisy Garden'. I went on a touring for that venture. Before going to that extend I've reached them and asked few subtle elements like the areas and how to arrive and so forth and so on. They sent me a pickup from Ambernath Railway station. When I asked them what was the separation from ambernath station? They said it was 1.8 kilometers yet later I discovered that the genuine area was around 2.5 kilometresThey given me the wrong informations about the power supply and water supply. The area was excessively remote. The development of the building didn't appeared to be great. The lifts which were only a month old in the building were not kept up appropriately cause the lights and the fans weren't working.I was extremely disillusioned by this. Wadhwa was terrible!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Wadhwa Group - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Wadhwa Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Wadhwa Group, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!