The 3C Company, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 3
8% 1.58 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Naya Bank Market, DSC Marg, Naya Bans, Sector 15, Noida 201301, UP

Project By The 3C Company, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.58
8%
Sector 107, Noida
₹2.1 Cr - ₹2.4 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.58
8%
Sector 100, Noida
₹58.5 L - ₹94.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.58
8%
Sector 100, Noida
₹1.08 Cr - ₹1.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.58
8%
Sector 110, Noida
₹53.3 L - ₹1.3 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.58
8%
Sector 168, Noida
₹22.6 L - ₹55.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on The 3C Company, Noida

Summary
6 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Well as an Owners association member living here since a few years, I’m not surprised to read some rental tenants’ reviews. You can just walk into sector 100 and understand that it’s a top area.

I’d like to clarify, we have some of the best amenities in the world, with good decision making body of owners who are willing to invest in quality wether it be maintainence or

Unfortunately society has some rental residents of low quality background who constantly try to slip through the loopholes/create noise nuisance/drink and create a ruckus/sublet the appartments living 5-7 in a three bedroom house. These undesirable scum of society are sometimes kicked out, that’s when they write reviews such as below.
Apr 01, 2021 04:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I started in society for two years. We were supposed to leave after one year but then Covid induced lockdown didn't allow me to vacate. I stayed in T27-106. The owner was a miser, and I had to put up curtain rods on my own. At time of vacating apartment owner charged 6000 rs for stupid stuff.

This society building is bad quality. Waals are all swept, and bathroom walls keep falling. This is idiotic.
Sep 11, 2019 02:18 AM Read

The society does not have OC from noida authority. The electricity board has cut off electric supply due to non payment of dues and residents are suffering. the fire safety norms are not followed, in case of fire its risk to lives. lifts suddenly come to a stop all the time every day, while going to office a sudden delay happens due to this.

basement is fully waterlogged due to leaking water tanks even in non rainy seasons. the security and maintenance staff are not paid their salaries for months.

electricity board payment of 40 lacs is due by the society and electricity has been cut off.

the society currently is powered o generators due to which lot of pollution is there in the society and voltage is also very low.

its the worst managed society of Noida

YOUR RATING ON

The 3C Company - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 26, 2019 10:11 PM Read

The amenities and facilities are crumbling yet they charge us such high maintenance fees.
Jun 21, 2019 08:14 PM Read

Do not book a house with them; they will cheat you off your money and you will have a tough time trying to get the money back. Useless cheaters for builders these people are!
Jun 19, 2019 03:32 AM Read

It has been many a times this case that as a part of many of the official documents that are needed to be submitted to the Apartment Association from the Builders has been seen delaying. It is clearly a part of the Sale Agreement that the documents ought to be submitted on a timely basis.
Jun 17, 2019 05:32 PM Read

They told us to check their website for the approvals and licenses, but when we went to check nothing was available, so we cannot trust them.
Jun 15, 2019 09:17 AM Read

This is one of the problems for realtors who are unable to get benefits of input tax credit in that all the Realtors that have opted for new GST rates, which are lower than the old rates, are not been able to claim input tax credit.
Jun 09, 2019 11:56 PM Read

It is very common for the builder to provide details regarding the basic amenities that will be provided to the buyer like Indoor game, common amenities ,video door ,remote control light system. When the buyer tries to find out the common access to the same, it is seen that it is indeed very difficult to maintain this.
Jun 07, 2019 06:02 PM Read

Investing in real estate is no longer tax friendly since the rental income that the owner can get from a tenant has income tax levied on it. Income tax that is also levied capitals gains made from property transactions does not make real estate so tax friendly especially post the GST tax rates.
Aug 17, 2014 12:11 PM Read

I wish to share my case with others so that they can be saved with the unprofessional and cheating attitude of the builder.

I had booked a flat in Lotus greens sec 79 in pre launch phase because of their good reputation in the market through broker Property Frames. I was promised that flat will be allotted as per the preference given 100%. however once they launched the project nearly about 3 months after, which got good response, they back traced from their promise. they offered me a flat on the upper stories(20th) or flat of bigger size(2200 sq ft). this was nothing but to say 'No' indirectly.

When I asked them to refund my money as they could not fulfill their promise they told me that it will take two months at least. its more than 5 months now I have not got my refund despite parking my money for about 5 months. they are just cheaters and enjoy on the money of genuine investors. please don't put your hard earned money into Lotus and deal with unprofessional broker property frames. Neither builder nor broker responds on the call or mails.

Please beware of such builders and brokers who will tell very sweet words at the time of booking but even will not bother to revert you once you give your hard earned money to them.
Oct 14, 2013 10:37 AM Read

3C Lotus Boulevard has provided extra balcony on some of the floors of their 32 building project. These balcony are unique open to air balcony protruded outward from remaining floors. The balcony is close to 100sq.ft and does not have any roof or protective covering.

Noida Authority has approved such a plan facilitating 3C to charge from its customers on possession. These balcony area is not counted in FAR and hence its a huge benefit to 3C moreover 3C is charging these open balcony at full rate(not like open terrace which has lower rates).

The biggest problem is the unsafe balcony as anything dropped from the window of upper floors(at-least 10 to 15) will straight fall in these balcony rendering it unsafe. Moreover the window AC water of all floors fall on this balcony and in rainy season these balcony will bear the brunt of weather. 3C management is not willing to provide any roof on these balcony and wants to wait till impending disaster.

Noida Authority is indifferent to all this and created delays in OC for obvious reasons. Corruption and indifference to health of safety standards. People wake up only when it happens to their own family and as management of 3C only are interested in making money

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on The 3C Company - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

The 3C Company - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

The 3C Company, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!