Sowparnika Projects & Infrastructure, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
19% 1.5 79 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

# 23/2, CPS House, Ulsoor Road, Bangalore 560042, KA

Reviews on Sowparnika Projects & Infrastructure, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 25, 2022 03:47 PM Read

Beware! After sale they wont answer ur call or email for months together.?You have to keep calling

his builder never meet promises and always keep problem in property.their crm is pathetic and do not lishen once u buy flats.they promise oc but do not get in thier trap.they never give.fake builder.do not waste money with this builder.
Dec 05, 2021 03:23 PM Read

Dear All,

I have a bad experience with the Sowparnika Projects of Tharangini Projects, Ittangur, Bangalore. They have committed Pre-Emi has refund with in 6 working days after the payment. Still now no Pre-Emi has refunded to me from Jan 2017 and now they said the Pre-Emi has stopped from Oct 2020(There is no intimation about the stoppage of Pre-Emi). And the project quality also not good. Please don't buy any property from the developer
Nov 27, 2021 12:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder never meet promises and always keep problem in property...their crm is pathetic and do not lishen once u buy flats..they promise oc but do not get in thier trap..they never give..fake builder..do not waste money with this builder..

YOUR RATING ON

Sowparnika Projects & Infrastructure - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 09, 2021 12:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Visited the place recently. Quite happy with the response of all the staffs around there. They are providing good fully furnished apartments with all the amenities, you just need your things and move in. That's quite good opportunity for people who are newly shifting. Also for investors they are providing good options to invest into. Liked it, surely can invest in near future.
Oct 09, 2021 12:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bought two units in Ashiyana, ended up cancelling one unit due to personal reasons and as promised my refund was initiated and sent back within 7 working days. As far as the other unit, my pre EMIs are being paid to me regularly without any hiccups and it's smooth sailing until now.

Happy with the progress for now!!
Oct 09, 2021 12:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Located in soukhya road, have potential for investment.

I came to buy a single bhk but end up buying 2 units, best for investment purpose.

Team is also very humble and eager to clarify your doubts.
May 02, 2021 08:29 PM Read

I had bought flat from their Sowparnika Spandan Project in GN Mills Coimbatore, way before pandemic situation happened in India during 2020. Its been nearly 18+ months and I still don't see any development in construction happening. FYI, as of date they have not completed foundation completely yet. Earlier when I decided to buy, there was a Sales Head who was very professional and trustworthy. I believe many people booked on the strong belief & trust they had in him. Later when pandemic struck, they highlighted the issue of workers migrating back to their hometown in North and hence lack of workers. Adding to this concern, the head of the CBE branch(whom I mentioned earlier) also left and it's been an initial alarm to all the folks who had bought here. Now no one updates properly on the estimated completion of project nor states reason for the delay in the progress. Every month in the name of update they send same pic of the undeveloped project and send it as updates, I truly get surprised how they think this can convince the customer. Every time I visit they state the covid situation and they have been asking for more time. I am dying out of patience. My Junior in thewho used to search for property while I booked this apartment(back in 2019), later found out a good builder and booked his apartment, got his apartment built & delivered in promised time(in 2020), happily got married and is now having a kid . Now me being a fool, choosing this project, I am waiting for this project to complete for past 2 years and in constant worry whether I will be getting this or not. I'm under lot of financial stress due to this decision and this had impacted my family life.

Also prior to this project they had done some other project called Sowparnika grandeur, Cheran Managar, Coimbatore where they failed to provide necccesities like water.Pls go through Google Reviews of Sowparnika Projects, and enquire with their owners once before you make any decision. Taking all this concerns, I strongly suggest to avoid this project and look for a better builder & project based on my experience.

From a true concerned person, who does not want another person to fall for this trap.

Hopefully they understand the concern and take necessary actions rather than being a money 5ucking filth.
Apr 29, 2021 04:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

The sale person gave us full gaurantee that in the event we decide not to proceed he will refund and wanted a nominal fee to block the apartment. We found out after seeing other builders that Sowparnika is overpriced and is of low quality. To this day I am still chasing the sales person for the booking fee. They have a new excuse everyday.
Nov 24, 2020 09:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have flat in one of sowparnika project.New buyers not recommended to buy flats in Sowparnika any new or running project without proper investigation. We are facing problem with builder because they have given wrong committement and not promised till now, land, boundary, clubhouse areas etc. Fake commitment. Requesting all new buyers to contact to old owners without trusting on marketing guys.

It is really bad experience with Builder, not provided many amenities till now even after 2 and half years of possession.

Builder threatening owners who is demanding for the promised amenities. This builder is very good till he gets full money, later he will show what he is. Giving police complaint who asking promised amenities.
Apr 03, 2020 12:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi I am shanmugam I booked 2bhk flat in spandan project. Very good builder in coimbatore giving the project on time delivery with the affordable price with the beautiful location of flat. Including that all the amenities. We get anywhere in coimbatore with is price and location. Very good team work very genuinely sales team. I am very happy for buying the flat.
Mar 18, 2020 10:23 AM Read

Now the builder is doing fine and refunding on time. After posting the reviews I am getting my complete refund emis on time now.
Nov 25, 2019 12:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

Last week visited The Columns project, was impressed with the studio apartment, I immediately booked the apartment. Feels good to have your own space
Nov 23, 2019 10:44 AM Read

Hi, I Booked a flat at Sowparnika Flamenco, Searching for the person who already booked so we could create whatsapp group for further communication.

My email id: raohariom422@gmail.com
Nov 14, 2019 03:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Was looking at an investment option in Bangalore,

Pranathi was a suitable choice for me. I am happy with the sales team and CRM support, immediate communication and precise reposnse for the queries raised. I recommend Sowparnika all for easy home buying experience....

Bala...
Sep 04, 2019 07:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nasja and Prashanh from Sowparnika Sales met me in Dubai and made me pay 1 Lakh to block apartment in Trivandrum Vaishnavam project. She and emailed me that full amount will be returned in 3 months time if you will cancel booking.

Later when I went to India then I went to see the apartment and I didn't like it. So I asked Nasja & Prashant to cancel my booking and process the refund.

Since then they have stopped picking up my calls. They don't reply to my emails. They don't reply to my WhatsApp.

Thankfully I didn't buy the apartment. Otherwise all my hard-earned money would have been wasted.

My request to all is please do not even think to put ur money in any Sowparnika projects.
Aug 14, 2019 11:48 AM Read

Hi Friends,

Sowparnika builders is one of the worst builders, do not trust them, I had booked a flat with them in their tharangini projects and had paid them 11lakhs of rupees on March 2019 they asked me to pay 15lakhs of rupees, that is almost the total amount of the flat, the flats are still under construction, I said I need time they said the payment is immediate or you will have to cancel the flat, they forcefully asked me to cancel the flat and till now they have not paid back my money, when I call the office they hardly receive the phone or give excuses or threats, anyway talking to them is no use and I decided to write a letter to the honourable Prime Minister and have done so. Now I request all those who have been Cheated by this builder to join hands together with me, so that we will fight together to take so that government will take strict action against this fraud who is cheating the community saying that he is providing budget homes, even he has big dispute in Kerala with his projects.So I request each and everyone who has faced a problem like me by this builder to come out with your issues so that like this culprits will be eradicated.
May 11, 2019 11:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Do not go with this builder..its very painful to deal with this builder post registration

Quality of property is very poor..crm is not professional....there are 100s of reasons you should not go with this builder if still u want it's your choice....recommend you to visit other properties of sowparnika talk to owner and association and decide..we did mistake and do not want others to suffer
Apr 22, 2019 12:07 PM Read

We have supplied material to them, Rs 50000 they were not able to pay.!

Now we filed in MSME/Legal approach intiated to take stay order.

Seems they are cheating customers. Their office staffs are helpless even though they know they too are in trouble.

One should be very careful in dealing with this people, failing which ones hard earned money will be swept away.

Conpac
Mar 06, 2019 12:21 PM Read

Please don't give any booking amount to this developer.

They are bunch of thieves.

I booked a flat at Sowparnika Tharangini .While booking they said they would give OC before I take possession but later they denied.

I requested them to at least mention the date by which they would give OC but they denied that also.Then I cancelled the booking.

While taking the check for booking amount Sales person, Pavan told me that they would refund the booking amount in one month's time in case of cancellation.But believe me it's almost 6 months-they have not yet returned my amount i.e. 1 lakh.

I am going to take legal action.

Govt should take away their license.
Feb 14, 2019 10:57 AM Read

Hi Team, The Builder has forcefully cancelled the property which I have booked on 15th August 2018. As it was discussed with the builder that I will do the agreement in the September month 2018, but I haven't heard any updates from them and also I was only following up for my flat status till January 29th and also I had applied for home loan and I came to know that there is a floor plan change which was not informed by the builder to me and when I had drop an email whts going on still they have not updated and when I asked them do the agreement they forced fully cancelled my apartment. PLease I really need to take steict action against this developer.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sowparnika Projects & Infrastructure - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sowparnika Projects & Infrastructure - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sowparnika Projects & Infrastructure, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!