Siddha Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 5|Ready to Move Projects : 3
13% 1.53 32 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Mumbai

Under Construction
1.6
10%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹99.07 L - ₹1.77 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Kolkata

Under Construction
1.5
14%
Bonhooghly, Kolkata
₹40 L - ₹80.8 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.5
14%
Rajarhat, Kolkata
₹43.4 L - ₹1.19 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.5
14%
New Town, Kolkata
₹33.43 L - ₹43.58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Siddha Group

Summary
1 day ago Read (via Mobile)

After long waiting 5.5 yrs I got delevery my home. There are lots of architectural fault in several area specially bathroom and Balcony.

Balcony is too small 5 feet x 4 feet that is absolutely useless. The commode is in front place and bath place is in back, wash basin is just beside of the commode that is totally unhealthy, unhygienic.

There are lots of other issues also.

Siddha should change its architect engineer.
Jun 18, 2022 02:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst experience.

They have handed over the flat last year and there has been bathroom leakage for 8 months and no one fixes it. Still they will claim the Maintanence charges. They don't bother after selling you the apartments
Apr 25, 2022 11:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

The personnel at the Siddha Office is not transparent or honest. For marketing, Siddha has a large number of agents. Many agents are phoning and providing inaccurate project and cost information. When you directly visit the site, you will have a better understanding. This project is located on slum redevelopment land owned by the SRA. Slums surround the project. When you consider the project's location and surroundings, the price is just too expensive. Investing in this project is not a wise idea. In the future, cost appreciation will be unfavourable. Before you invest in this property, think ten times.

YOUR RATING ON

Siddha Group
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 24, 2022 01:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good product , connectivity is awosme ..we have booked 2BHK . Staff is really well they treat customer like king .
Feb 18, 2022 01:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

Siddha group management is rotten to the head level including the chairman Sanjay Jain with his crime associates Siddharth

We should open a whatsapp If you have been ill treated, taken for a ride or harassed by shameless siddha management, then join us on this whatsapp group where we are grouping together to collectively raise and address our concerns through different forums, write to housing board, regulators, ombudsman to collectivley draw media attenntion and close their shops. They have a bunch of sales personnel promising delivery timelines a year ahead of what you get once you put the deposit and installments ( 2 years for me)

I have already blacklisted them in wipro tcs and other IT companies but we should join hands .whatsapp message on UK +44772171xxxx or join deal with these miscreantsas we can issue notice, file complaint with CM west bengal and invite press
Feb 14, 2022 03:15 PM Read

I have finished all the payment for a flat from Siddha by Nov 2021. Since then I have been calling them(Never responsive) and I have been getting the same reply. "Madam we will call you back". This information is being my response from them since then. Hence I thought of taking this to public domain and I am not surprised to see the "pathetic reviews" that that customers have given and Now I happen to wonders how could this group receive so many award in public domain.

My deed execution was over two months ago and their promise of registration was with in 7 days. Now its more than TWO months.

How can such an awful company with most dissatisfied customers exist in a metro city like Kolkata.
Jul 29, 2021 05:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

Siddha group is a big time fraud. They take initial payment and don't do registration. After 2 years they say price has escalated and cheat. You keep on sending mails they dont reply. They just keep on postponing matters.

Let's all stand up and raise our voice against them . Let's write on Facebook and Instagram so that they stop fooling customers.
Jul 18, 2021 01:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Even I will not give a single star because of following reasons.

1) They have used poor quality gadgets and bath fittings.

2)No Communicatio from Developer and team after selling the flat. Even they don’t bother to reply mail.

3) Fail of commitment in every way
Jun 25, 2021 03:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad experience, they made Sale Deed or indenture with a clause saying I should not claim any ITC benefit in future, as they have already passed my benefit during sale of flat by price adjustment.

How funny!!! I bought flat post GST period, still they didn't submit any Completion certificate, so they can pass my ITC ( input tax credit)? Several mails sent by me saying them to submit supporting documents regarding my ITC benefit, but no reply,

Fighting for my registration for last 1 year.

How can they put Clause related to ITC benefit in sale Deed??

Most untrusted brand

I am a doctor , staying outside Kolkata in this pandemic due to their unprofessional attitude.

Avoid this group.

My big mistake in life

Thanks
Jun 20, 2021 08:10 PM Read

One of the worst builder I have ever seen in my life .False commitment, Extract money from the customer I feel like cheated .
Jun 16, 2021 11:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud group, they don't relay on there promises.

I have got pre emi cheque from them and till now 3 cheques has been bounced. They promised me to deliver flat (Jaipur- Siddha Aagan) by 2019 , however till today they are not ready to deliver the flat. Attached is the photo of cheque & bank memo.
Feb 21, 2021 02:43 AM Read

On 18 October 2019, I requested Siddha Sky Developer to refund my booking amount due to my father's accident as we would not be able to pay any further payment. Siddha Sky Agent straight up started ignoring my calls since then. After placing a formal request I got their mail on December 19, 2019, that they will refund my booking amount with GST deduction, to which I fairly agreed. Since then it has been more than 430 days or 1 year, 2 months, and I haven't heard back from the developer, support staff, or agent. I have tried reaching out to everyone via mail, WhatsApp, and call but I haven't heard anything about my own money. I will soon file a case against the developer in MahaRERA but I need help doing that. If anyone has faced the same issue with Siddha Sky, let's come together and file a case so they cant carry on their mal-practice.
Sep 24, 2019 05:42 PM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Not able to deliver flat by committed time. Nevertheless not willing to compensate.



  2. During booking of flat at site office both their person and their brokerage partner’s person would not disclose every necessary facts and this might lead to imposition of penalty on delayed payment for which customer is hardly liable. Payment schedule mentioned on booking form and on demand letter received after 15 days are different, leading to ambiguity and misguidance by the irresponsible broker person led to suffering penal interest for administrative delay in bank’s loan proceedings and they are reluctant to admit their fault.


Jul 14, 2019 12:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Be careful before book a flat at Siddha .Book flat in March 2015 thay supposed to handovwr with gracw period Sept 2018 .In July 2019

Siddha Happy Ville not reday wit agreed gacilities and amenities but forcing us to take the handover with half done everything .Feel cheated to book a flat in Siddha
Jun 24, 2019 05:49 PM Read

The builders made some more projects on the area which they promised us they would plant green trees and keep some open space and we have too many people living here and there is no peace and calm and fresh air like we envisioned and paid for.
Jun 23, 2019 04:13 AM Read

The maintenance charges at this place is really high! We understand that we are getting amazing facilities but the nearby complexes also have the same facilities and they do not pay so much maintenance!
Jun 16, 2019 10:32 PM Read

At the time of possession, they made us sign the documents although there were some clauses on them that were not practicle.
Jun 15, 2019 09:05 PM Read

There has to eb a need of many policies that need to be devised so as to encourage transportation alternatives and thereby Improve availability and accessibility of public transport including bus stops and discounted bus fares.
Jun 13, 2019 11:20 AM Read

The buyers are made to pay hefty Infrastructure development charges despite the very fact that they are already paying huge amounts so as to tactically pay the loan for the high-built up charges. This is not the suited case and must change.
Jun 11, 2019 05:34 PM Read

Many of the redevelopment projects are seen to be facing a major failure since they are not getting approved in the courts since the builder reinforces the injunction rule to hold true. This is a case which is never seen coming from the owners who are keenly looking for investing and buying the projects.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Siddha Group

YOUR RATING ON

Siddha Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Siddha Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!