Shriram Properties

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 6|Ready to Move Projects : 9
22% 1.72 135 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1.72
22%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹40.7 L - ₹56.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.72
22%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹93.3 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.72
22%
Hennur Main Road, Bangalore
₹73 L - ₹89 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
1.27
1%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹19.6 L - ₹34.67 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.27
1%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹19.6 L - ₹34.7 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.27
1%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹18.72 L - ₹45.95 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Under Construction
0
0%
Dhanori, Pune
₹49.83 L
2 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Shriram Properties

Summary
4 hrs 2 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

In the first day the sales person wash my mind to buy a flat, not given time to think twice. I booked at night, next morning required to return my booking amount due to personal problem. But they have not returned my hard earned money ??. Please don't purchase anything from this froud company. They created role on his own.
8 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Bad experience they just sell properties for money sake and token amount was paid and they disagreed shitty service
Jul 05, 2022 03:14 PM Read

I have booked property in Jalahalli and somewhere I was not in a position to Invest further and thus requested for cancellation, following up for cancellation, the request has been sent across all levels till the CEO, not a single person responded yet, it has been a year since Aug 21.

All sugar-coated promises/ words came to end after I canceled the project, I am not sure how much such hard-earned money would have been swallowed on false promises.

OMG god saved me, I have lost only 50k my early awareness helped me to withdraw my plan, else it would have been regretted throughout my life span

Anyone who respects your Hard Earn money, please please be conscious and make a wise decision before you invest in this project.

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Properties
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 12, 2022 11:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dear Mahesh/Glory/Rootamma,

Mahesh Kumar M mahesh.m@shriramproperties.com

Roothama roothamma@shriramproperties.com

Glory J P glory.jp@shriramproperties.com

This is to keep you informed that time and again Shriram properties have extended the timeline for our flat and this process has been nothing but a headache .

I have recorded the call as a proof of what Shriram offers but fails to deliver and iam willing to share the details

I would also like to keep you informed that we have all the emails sent to us regarding the timeline of our flats from day 1 which has constantly kept extending since January 2022.

Our CRM Ms.Roothama has also sent us multiple emails stating that the house would be ready by March 2022.

And now you have informed us over the call that we will not even get our flat in the month of April .

This is nothing but a false promise done to your customer while purchasing the flat to increase your sales numbers and complete the target.

And because of these false promises and information given to us, We need to evict our rented house by March 10th and due the the delay caused by Shriram properties

We are paying both the pre emi and rent which is not possible anymore. There are 15 other family who are facing the same issues due to your false promises.

We want the registration and handover date as we can't pay the pre emi and rent in case of anymore delay we wil be taking legal action with the documents we have and joining the other families who are suffering with the same issue. we wil have and publish it to the public, social media, and news channel to stop your sales to show your false promises done to so many families and putting them at financial crises just like us.

I'm writing this mail with so much difficulty and pain financial because of Shriram false promises.

Why are you ignoring our phone calls? When you promised you will provide an update of the registration and handover date.

It's very unprofessional practice from you end. Which is not acceptable.

When we have informed you clearly that we have been paying pre-emi and rent from November 2021 till date and it's becoming very difficult for us financial to manage along with a new born baby.

I'm just waiting to see as to how long your gonna keep ignoring us.

Regards,

Sushen
Apr 07, 2022 07:47 PM Read

Worst customer service, no clear information. Very argumentative Mala and Mega team. Always been told they are on personal time off, so not able to reply
Mar 16, 2022 11:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

It's a huge mistake to book a property with sriram. It has been 2 year waiting for home .

These are really cheater and cheap.

They do have proper OC and whenver we call their ans is 'NO UPDATES'

their delivery manager AMIT BHATIYA is worst among them.

If people want Hassel free life kindly do not repeat the mistake which we have done
Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM Read

Facebook Group for ShriRam Park 63 Owners and New Buyers

Minus points about this project

-

Sale team talk sugary buttery, but once you bought CRM give a damn and try to loot money from you in all possible ways.

What they quote in sale quotation and what they will mention in the Sale agreement are entire different costs and varies in lakhs

The documents are very confusing and lot of mis spelled names

No proper updates from CRM

It could have been much better premium project if this same location handed to some other renowned developers

Right location in wrong hands

Plus points

-

Location of the project is too good

Connectivity to entire Chennai is at door step

Surrounded by Greenery

Integrated Proposed Shopping mall

Proposed Metro station and door step
Feb 14, 2022 12:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please be aware they are following unfair practice, they will psychologically pressure you to pay the booking amount without showing the technical realities of the property, then once you pay the booking amount and later wanted to cancel the deal for any reason, they will forfeit your hard earned money and will never respond to you. Avoid these companies for your future mental peace.
Jan 09, 2022 09:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't go for this property. All the sales people are one one cheaters. They are not refunding any token or advance money at the time of first visit if cancel due to any reason. They are very lower rating company. Don't buy anything from this cheater.
Nov 26, 2021 12:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Add this 91500 3xxxx contact no to spam & report -- the caller on the end will keep on dialling you n no.of times and will be unprofessional , if u had shared your number anytime in ur life ( posthumously 5 years before ) from their database. Highly condemned !!! We anticipate /pick the call during emergency of the other / patients/ family friends &&& these hired

imbecile ppl ( named shri) will torture us with their calls. Database calls are highly condemned.
Nov 17, 2021 10:24 AM Read

I have booked the property, thinking that some changes could be done internally. But, they flatly rejected. And when I asked for refund of Booking amount they rejected saying company policy. Thank God, I have given only partial booking amount.

Never ever buy from Shriram Builders.

Like my hard earned money has been wasted for nothing.
Oct 16, 2021 07:47 PM Read

My Humble request doesn't pay the 1Lakh booking amount during their Launch. Once they got the money their Marketing team and CRM team will treat you like a slave. Their Marketing team called me to visit the property multiple time. and we paid the booking amount(1 Lakh) in the launch. After reviewing my financial situation the budget does not match with their final price. Immediately responded to my situation to the team and requested to cancel my booking. They said there was no refund. I am following their team for almost a month. Sending emails and calling multiple times no response.

Initially, I thought they were Professional. After a Month of dealing with their team I got frustrated and they proved nonprofessional team and company.

I am not seeing any People first! core value and company vision as stated on the website?

Their CEO Murali Malayappan @MuraliM2020 Tweets and give nice talks in the forum about the customer. I have not witnessed the same in their CRM team in Chennai. Worst experience.

Let's I will wait some more time and keep you all update on their customer focus.

Don't lose your money.
Oct 07, 2021 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am just trying to get my issue solve from last 3 month after many mails and calls still they're not replied. They misbehaved with customer, don't buy staff is really very very bad. They don't do there work.
Sep 20, 2021 01:17 PM Read

One of the worst companies and playing with middle class peoples hard earned money. Beware and stay away from these frauds.
Aug 31, 2021 03:47 PM Read

Though there was a delay in deliverying amenities, I could see them coming to completion with 153 laborers working on the ground day and night to complete them by October 21. Beautiful large club house with 32 amenities . Once should visit the property now. to see the progress. It is a good second buy from the existing investor units. A recent visit will change your perspective of Shriram Greenfield project. Interest parties can reach out to me 974021xxxx
Aug 30, 2021 06:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am living near the Sriram sankari project the developer is sending treated waste water to the neighborhood area making life miserable to the people living nearby because of more water coming out always this area looks shabby so I request the corporate to think about others also instead of minting moneng
Jul 27, 2021 08:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of Shriram Shankari Apartments in Guduvancherry. SSPL has stopped the basic needs like Water, security, housekeeping and other services stating various reasons. This is disgusting. People here are suffering.

We are been suffering since the time we purchased the flat here. Very Very poor management and not customer centric. No value for money
Jul 11, 2021 05:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Shriram properties is fraud business covered with brand name don’t get trap with their false promises and brochure, even I have visited to this property to invest on the flat and forced me to pay EOI amount which 100% refundable and I have done start gathering review and contacted direct flat owners of flat1 none of them has given positive response only word I got it is fraud then I have requested for refund of my amount so far it is 6 months passed none of them has responded to me and haven’t paid back to me even I have tried to follow up on phone emails and WhatsApp very pathetic service of customer desk
Jul 07, 2021 11:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a flat in Shriam Chirpings Woods, Haralur road, Bangalore. Got sad build quality, no covered car parking even after 3 years of handover. Critical drainage issues in basement. Every year all the cars in the basement gets flooded. These guys are the biggest frauds you can ever see in your life. These guys will just blackmail you for ur whole life to pay maintainence and will never listen or worry over any of the residents issues. They will just keep one of their puppet as the maintainence manager of the property who will make sure to cause you enough inconveniences that you loose your calm foreever. And after that even if you try to talk to them, they will say why did you buy the property in the first place when u have so many issues. I humbly request not to consider Shriram Builder in your lifetime.
Jun 17, 2021 10:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Careful guys . These guys trap you to pay bono us , once you realise it near pvc manufacturing company . They won’t give back ur money .

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shriram Properties

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Properties
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Shriram Properties Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!