Shriram Properties, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2
1% 1.29 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Shriram Properties, Chennai

Status
Ready to Move
1.29
1%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹19.6 L - ₹34.67 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.29
1%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹19.6 L - ₹34.7 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.29
1%
Guduvancheri, Chennai
₹18.72 L - ₹45.95 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Shriram Properties in Other Cities

Reviews on Shriram Properties, Chennai

Summary
8 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Add this 91500 3xxxx contact no to spam & report -- the caller on the end will keep on dialling you n no.of times and will be unprofessional , if u had shared your number anytime in ur life ( posthumously 5 years before ) from their database. Highly condemned !!! We anticipate /pick the call during emergency of the other / patients/ family friends &&& these hired

imbecile ppl ( named shri) will torture us with their calls. Database calls are highly condemned.
Oct 16, 2021 07:47 PM Read

My Humble request doesn't pay the 1Lakh booking amount during their Launch. Once they got the money their Marketing team and CRM team will treat you like a slave. Their Marketing team called me to visit the property multiple time. and we paid the booking amount(1 Lakh) in the launch. After reviewing my financial situation the budget does not match with their final price. Immediately responded to my situation to the team and requested to cancel my booking. They said there was no refund. I am following their team for almost a month. Sending emails and calling multiple times no response.

Initially, I thought they were Professional. After a Month of dealing with their team I got frustrated and they proved nonprofessional team and company.

I am not seeing any People first! core value and company vision as stated on the website?

Their CEO Murali Malayappan @MuraliM2020 Tweets and give nice talks in the forum about the customer. I have not witnessed the same in their CRM team in Chennai. Worst experience.

Let's I will wait some more time and keep you all update on their customer focus.

Don't lose your money.
Aug 30, 2021 06:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am living near the Sriram sankari project the developer is sending treated waste water to the neighborhood area making life miserable to the people living nearby because of more water coming out always this area looks shabby so I request the corporate to think about others also instead of minting moneng

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Properties - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 27, 2021 08:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of Shriram Shankari Apartments in Guduvancherry. SSPL has stopped the basic needs like Water, security, housekeeping and other services stating various reasons. This is disgusting. People here are suffering.

We are been suffering since the time we purchased the flat here. Very Very poor management and not customer centric. No value for money
Mar 24, 2021 08:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

No proper drainage water treatment is done.Just they are pumping out the drainage water and it's stagnant inside the apartment and outside the apartment. The people who invested lakhs of rupees in this area should seriously think of their health. The residents should of this apartment should raise the issue to the builder.
Aug 21, 2019 01:35 PM Read

One of the Worst builder, I have heard from this from my relative.very very very worst Customer relationship, building quality very worst . Dont consider this building.They will not handed over on time. After handed over they will not support anything.Even they will not provide your Name board
Jun 23, 2019 08:29 PM Read

It has been seen that During the mall’s peak shopping seasons, the shoppers have no options to park their cars at the zoo and this is the basic cause of mismanagement services that needs to be improved.
Jun 21, 2019 04:49 AM Read

Tha land on which this property is made is slum rehabilitation property so we may have problems later.
Jun 11, 2019 04:20 PM Read

This place is right near the railway station and we can hear a lot of noise at this place. It becomes difficult to sleep at night because of this reason.
Jun 07, 2019 11:07 PM Read

Grocery is not nearby. This increases time to commute between places and thereby rises concerns based around the same with respect to availability of local food ingredients from the vicinity. This needs to be taken care of.
Jun 06, 2019 01:56 PM Read

We have to pay such high maintenance fees, which is ridiculous because that is not what we were told before possession, but at the time of possession we had no option but to sign those papers and get our house or let go of the 10 percent advance that we paid if we did not agree to their conditions!
Jun 06, 2019 02:24 AM Read

During the phase of redevelopment, the builder promises a certain amount of rent reimbursement that can facilitate the basic needs for all the owners that are made to shift on a temporary basis. However, this is not the case and the owners are facing problems with relocation as the rent amount is delayed by the builders.
Jun 04, 2019 02:13 PM Read

There are a number of cases where it is seen in the under constructed houses that are ready to sale projects in the future with deteriorating flashing problems. This is an indication that there is material deficiency.
May 30, 2019 10:45 AM Read

Do not trust these builders because they no intention of making the property. All they want is to take your money and elope with it.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Shriram Properties - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Shriram Properties - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Shriram Properties, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!