Sheth Developers, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
33% 2.22 19 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Sheth House, Gen. A.K.Vaidya Marg, Off Western Express Highway, Opposite Oberoi Mall, Malad East, Mumbai 400097, MH

Reviews on Sheth Developers, Mumbai

Summary
2 hrs 56 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

The complex plan is good but long away from being completed

The area is very isolated and is completely silent

The road which leads to montana is a major issue

It stays completely silent and lacks connectivity due to the railway station being much far

There have been several disputes with vasant oscar the nearby society

It gets unsafe to go out without a car especially for females the market is also far and the podium is probably only gonna be a dream because it has litigation going on over it

The major issue is safety due to the road being too silent

That road is usally a hub for addicts in the evening and sometimes even in the day
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The building is good new but the locality is a major issue

The area outside is very silent and it is very difficult and risky to go out in evening

There are lotsgroup of youngsters and also intoxicants in the evening andit gets unsafe especially for females, there have also been incidents of chain snatching and teasing on the road leading to the building

it is very silent.

It is even far away from the station and is very much at the dead end of the road followed by a pipe line behind it which is again very much resided my people with no conciousness

The building is good but

Its good only if you have a 4 wheeler for everday travelling has more cons than pros
Sep 30, 2019 11:53 AM Read

Great company! The entire team is extremely supportive. It been a pleasure working with Ashwin Sheth group!

YOUR RATING ON

Sheth Developers - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 07, 2019 12:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have few words to define this Developer and his staff.

Unreliable, liars, zero transperancy, egoistic, rude and unprofessional.l, not trustworthy.

Visited site 3 times and had worse experience of our lives. We are happy we dint get into their trap.
Jun 26, 2019 04:16 PM Read

Came to know about this builders while searching for house in Dahisar. They are having project there Midori.Recently Visited the site to enquire about the project.there executive explained us the details of the project. Thinking to finalize this project because they are providing lot of good amenities and builders reputation is also good.
May 14, 2019 07:22 PM Read

Do not trust these builders because they no intention of making the property. All they want is to take your money and elope with it.
May 14, 2019 02:28 AM Read

A huge problem in this property is the car lift! It is not made well and it is constantly malfunctioning due to which we are not able to take out our cars when required!
May 04, 2019 11:57 AM Read

They are such renowned builders, yet they forgot something so basic which is to make sure that the pipes and drainage system are well done and we have had to face a lot of issues because of that.
Jun 02, 2018 03:10 AM Read

Sheth Builders is the most fraud builder of Mumbai.

They take money as booking amount and do not start construction for 2 years. before starting construction they torture for more money. By this time the buyer is stuck with them.

What happens with the money? it is diverted in construction projects else where in the world like Dubai.

Sheth Builder is a criminal minded builder. Please avoid them at any cost and save your hard earned money.

I lost a lot on money because of Seth Developers and did not get my home.
Aug 16, 2017 08:27 PM Read (via Android App)

They are renowned developers in mumbai, Their service is not good because their projects are mostly delayed, but they give budget homes with good amenities. Their is located at good place, it can be easily connected through western express highway, At the office well maitained security system & staff.
Jul 09, 2017 10:58 PM Read

Sheth group deals in residential and commercial projects in mumbai. presently they are constructing 45 storied residential apartment in lbs road in mulund west behind vasant oscar known as sheth montana.

this is an very good project with 2/3/4/5 bhk flats

the quality of construction is in par with other reputed builders doing projects in and around mulund area.

all  their projects are approved by all leading banks.

Good customer service and very cordial approach.
Oct 24, 2016 06:55 PM Read

Hey all,

I heard that Sheth group has come up with a new project called Sheth Zuri at Thane so I went for the launch event for it which is why I am sharing this with you.

I must say each project of Sheth Group has left me speechless. The designs, the architecture, the flats of Sheth Zuri are just amazing.

Adding to it the location that they have chosen for their project has left me with no doubt but to buy a house there. The project is right next Viviana Mall and Avalon which is one of their previous projects.

If you are looking out to buy residential houses, I give a heads up for this project from my side.
Aug 10, 2016 12:30 PM Read

Sheth Group is one trustworthy group of builders in Mumbai. Their buildings are at locations which are in vicinity of proper roads and daily amenities. The construction work is also solid and are safe. Looking at their project like Viviana Mall in Thane, they are just a classic example of luxurious infrastructure. If you are looking for a new house, this group would provide you with a home and not just a house.

I have always and would always recommend for anyone to buy a home in the projects where Sheth Group is involved.
May 03, 2016 02:22 PM Read

Vasant Grandeur society members have illegally captured the entire podium parking even though it is shared between Clarion and Grandeur. They have deployed goons to not allow any Clarion residents into the parking of Grandeur. Its been 6 months since we are hearing that the builder will resolve this dispute but there has been no update.

Currently all clarion residents are parking on the ramp which is damaging the vehicles and is unsafe too. This has been a very bad experience with sheth and they do not seem to stand true to their logo ‘a bond of trust’. Disappointed and no peace of mind!
Jun 22, 2014 05:52 PM Read

Sheth developes is same sheth creators who has started the project in Malad west project called "Auris serenity" I would request buyers stay away from this project as sheth developer is big cheater, Kandivli east project called "Clarion" still not completed and buyer are been cheated construction is been stopped for more than two years. no proper clear picture from the builders office and office people are very rude. In thane also people are been cheated by sheth builder in many project. BUYER STAY AWAY or you will loose all your hard earn money.I have uploaded the picture of past and current project please stay away.
Mar 25, 2014 09:43 AM Read

Bad experience with Sheth Developers. Work halted.

I purchased a flat at Clarion Borivali from Sheth Developers, it has been 4 years and the building is still under construction. The construction has been halted for more than 2 years now. Builder office is not giving clear when the work will start or when they will give possession. I am paying Pre EMI to bank from last 3 years and feel cheated by Sheth Developers.
Nov 08, 2012 08:31 PM Read

I asked for a photocopy of documents that my wife and daughter were being made to sign for booking a flat at Sheth Midori in Dahisar East.  Girish M. Rawat at the Site Office stated that he could not give my wife and daughter even a photocopy of what they were being made to sign and told us that the Agreement would be drawn up only after about six months.  I found this a bad proposition.  Therefore, the offer of a flat at Sheth Midori was not accepted by us.  Since the deal was not completed, the documents were withdrawn, the four cheques and the PAN cards of my wife and daughter were returned by Girish Rawat.

Later, I was surprised to receive an extremely rude telephone call from Nisha Barot on my cell phone, claiming to be from Sheth Builders, falsely alleging that I had "snatched" the papers from Girish Rawat and threatening of dire consequences if  my family ever entered their site again.  I found it strange that the sales staff should ask my wife and daughter to sign documents but deny them and their lawyers the right to even a photocopy for referral to the terms of the deal and deny them even a receipt "subject to realization of cheque", which is a norm in business ethics.

Obviously, I do not wish to deal with Sheth Builders any more and I now realize why there are several complaints from people like Samir (see propertyscam.in/product-review/sheth-developers-2/"), Sunita Salunkhe, Vindhya Ramesh and Vasumathi Krishanan (see articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2010-09-19/mumbai/28230519_1_flat-buyers-advance-payments-deposits".  I advise extreme caution to anyone wanting to deal with such staff of Sheth Builders.
Oct 20, 2012 01:54 PM Read

I have really bad experience with Sheth developer. PFB review of his two projects in Mumbai and Thane.

Thane project : Sheth Athena , near Jupiter hospital .This project is on hold for 2 years. no construction work is going on. If you contact builder office they would say CC is the main reason for halting the project. They had promise to complete the same project in 18 months and now it is around 3 years and only work up to plinth has been completed.

How long can we hold on our investment in this project? Brokers are also not interested in reselling these flats as there is no guarantee from the builder about start of the work.

Mumbai :- clarion(Vasant Marvel) at borivali(E)

At the beginning of sale they had planned for 12 storey building. But after the property prices shot up , they extended it to 14 storey in order to tap into the booming realty market. Now the situation is that the construction is totally halted for clarion and reason given by the management is, lack of proper approvals from BMC for extra 2 floors.  Now nearly 2 years without any progress of building work.
Sep 07, 2019 11:54 AM Read

The project is surrounded by hills and greenery, which gives the feel of a hill station. It is close to Borivali national park and yogi hills.

Showing: 1 - 19 Reviews on Sheth Developers - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Sheth Developers - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sheth Developers, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!