Samridhi Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.25 8 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Samridhi Group, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.25
1%
Sector 150, Noida
₹49.4 L - ₹58.3 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Samridhi Group, Noida

Summary
15 days ago Read
A huge problem in this property is the car lift! It is not made well and it is constantly malfunctioning due to which we are not able to take out our cars when required!
17 days ago Read
Unlike many of the times where the houses were sold on the basis of super-built up area, and hence unlike many of the times where the home buyers were buying house on the basis of super built up area will now be paying only for the actual area of the flat.
23 days ago Read
We are not sure whether the land on which the property is to built is an agricultural land or residental land.

YOUR RATING ON

Samridhi Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
30 days ago Read
The car lift does not work properly. We are stranded for minutes and sometimes hours when we have to use our car to go out.
Jun 02, 2019 03:20 PM Read
It has been since post GST that the service tax even for an under-constructive property which was up to 4.5% has now elated to straight 12% is not suitable for the buyers creating barriers in the minds of the buyers and investors to move on with the flat purchase.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
May 31, 2019 05:29 AM Read
The market in the real estate sector is very well aware of the fact that lower density norms is suggestive of the fact that there is no better urban planning and urban design that can further improve the housing condition for all.
May 29, 2019 12:59 AM Read
Since there are many pending cases of final payment of the earlier loans that many of the builders have taken previously. This has led to increased cases of confusion and conflict among the builders and many of the banks that used to previously fund these developers.
May 28, 2019 01:06 PM Read
Everyone cannot use the property freely. It was my birthday and I wanted to host a party for my friends but the secretary did not allow us to do so.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Samridhi Group - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Samridhi Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!