Samridhi Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
18% 1.73 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Samridhi Group, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.73
18%
Sector 150, Noida
₹49.4 L - ₹58.3 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Samridhi Group, Noida

Summary
5 hrs 37 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

Hi Offer of possession has been granted. For 3 towers

And I see people posting samridhi avenue comments but that is a different property located in different area so dont get confused there.

We are hoping that by next 3 months some of the towers will be offered for possession and move in.
May 10, 2022 06:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

Builder is using bouncer and take extra charges in other society samridhi grand avenue.dont believe on builder he is money minded CRM is too busy after payment they don't know who are you and don't attend any call
Nov 28, 2020 08:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Samridhi luxuriya avenue is very nice

project its layouts , design are unique i love the project trusted builder

YOUR RATING ON

Samridhi Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 27, 2019 04:24 AM Read

A huge problem in this property is the car lift! It is not made well and it is constantly malfunctioning due to which we are not able to take out our cars when required!
Jun 25, 2019 10:50 AM Read

Unlike many of the times where the houses were sold on the basis of super-built up area, and hence unlike many of the times where the home buyers were buying house on the basis of super built up area will now be paying only for the actual area of the flat.
Jun 19, 2019 12:16 PM Read

We are not sure whether the land on which the property is to built is an agricultural land or residental land.
Jun 12, 2019 12:37 PM Read

The car lift does not work properly. We are stranded for minutes and sometimes hours when we have to use our car to go out.
Jun 02, 2019 03:20 PM Read

It has been since post GST that the service tax even for an under-constructive property which was up to 4.5% has now elated to straight 12% is not suitable for the buyers creating barriers in the minds of the buyers and investors to move on with the flat purchase.
May 31, 2019 05:29 AM Read

The market in the real estate sector is very well aware of the fact that lower density norms is suggestive of the fact that there is no better urban planning and urban design that can further improve the housing condition for all.
May 29, 2019 12:59 AM Read

Since there are many pending cases of final payment of the earlier loans that many of the builders have taken previously. This has led to increased cases of confusion and conflict among the builders and many of the banks that used to previously fund these developers.
May 28, 2019 01:06 PM Read

Everyone cannot use the property freely. It was my birthday and I wanted to host a party for my friends but the secretary did not allow us to do so.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Samridhi Group - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Samridhi Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Samridhi Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!