Reputed Builder, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Reputed Builder, Noida

Status
Ready to Move
1.67
1%
Sector 73, Noida
₹18.53 L - ₹21 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.67
1%
Sector 62, Noida
₹87 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Reputed Builder, Noida

Summary
16 days ago Read
Just to save some money on the project, they used bad quality construction material and that is causing us so many problems now because we have to spend so much of our time and money on repair and reconstruction. Also, they highly overcharged us saying that they will use good quality material an...Read More
20 days ago Read
Their 2 BHK houses have a carpet area of 1 BHK yet their prices are not low and this is what got me to not buy a house with them.
23 days ago Read
There are some legal issues with this project because a floor has been constructed illegally and that is causing us many problems for not fault of ours.

YOUR RATING ON

Reputed Builder Designer Park - Sector 62 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
24 days ago Read
They made us agree to the most unreasonable demands that we have ever heard during the time of possession and we were very upset by this.
30 days ago Read
We were not pleased when we got to know that the weird stench that comes in our building is because the pipes and the drainage system have not been constructed properly.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 11, 2019 08:11 AM Read
There is less space for car parking here and sometimes I have to park my car outside, which is damn annoying and I wonder if it is safe as well.
Jun 10, 2019 08:29 AM Read
The property is built in an area that is near a dumping ground and there is a bad smell that it leaves behind, which is causing us headaches and irritation.
May 31, 2019 04:46 AM Read
This is a high rise building yet there are no fire fighting systems here which is not safe for us. It is really risky to stay here.
May 29, 2019 01:32 AM Read
This place is built close to the railway station and there is so much noise at this place that we do not get peace of mind at all.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Reputed Builder - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Reputed Builder, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!