Pearls Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Pearls Group, Noida

Summary
30 days ago Read
The need as of now is to get the flats booked. And hence the builder is charging 20% during booking and remaining amount after flat handover. In the same accordance the builder is also coming up with schemes like No EMI till possession or 0% interest till possession.
30 days ago Read
The ticket sizes have been very effectively reduced down, especially for the new launches. The developers have been offering lower sizes for the apartment sizes. These sizes are further reduces with an attempt to reduce the unit sizes of the apartments.
Jun 23, 2019 09:54 AM Read
There are many a times this case that the land is disputed and the basic checks pertaining to the legalities is not completely taken care of. And hence when the land is not cleared, it creates clouds of doubt in the minds of the buyers.

YOUR RATING ON

Pearls Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 03:21 PM Read
The maintenance fee here is really high and we do not even get the amenities and facilities according to that, so it is not fair.
Jun 22, 2019 02:11 AM Read
There are cracks in our ceiling and the pipes are not fitted properly and there are many other issues that we have to deal with.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 17, 2019 08:13 PM Read
They told us that they had taken care of everything, but when we landed there we were very disappointed to find out that they have not really taken care of much. We have no electricity supply and water supply till now, which is causing us a lot of inconvenience.
Jun 16, 2019 09:25 AM Read
They keep telling us that they will show us the society registration documents and the conveyance documents, but they delay it all the time, so we have lost trust in them and are never going to work with them again.
Jun 16, 2019 06:46 AM Read
When we were supossed to get possession, they presented us with so many unfair demans and said that we will have to forfeit our 10 % advance if we do not agree with their terms and conditions.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Pearls Group - Noida

Write a Review on Pearls Group, Noida

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pearls Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!