Paras Buildtech, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.45 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Paras Buildtech, Noida

Status
Ready to Move
1.45
1%
Sector 168, Noida
₹51.67 L - ₹73.45 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Paras Buildtech, Noida

Summary
Oct 03, 2021 08:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Paras tierea is pathetic and having poor management. They refuse to hand over to RWA. Worst society in 137.
Jun 27, 2019 09:16 AM Read

The amenities and facilities are not well taken care off and you can see this through dirty swimming pools and lack of equipment in the gym.
Jun 24, 2019 12:58 AM Read

Since Mumbai is soon turning out to be densely populated by the big names in the Bollywood and the Film Industries and also by some of the richest people in the world, more and more land that is very pricey goes in the construction of those villa and bungalows. This leads to many other houses been expensive in the nearby areas.

YOUR RATING ON

Paras Seasons - Sector 168 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 09:46 AM Read

One of the very common examples of having a construction related discrepancy is water infiltration through some portion of the building structure that has indirectly lead to environment for the growth of mould.
Jun 20, 2019 01:34 PM Read

I found the carpet area of the place to be really small, which is why I was disappointed that you have to pay so much money for such less carpet area and I did not buy the house!
Jun 19, 2019 04:22 AM Read

There are many parts that are part of the house that the vendor is not been effectively to sell and put forward. It is in these circumstances that the buyer should be able to sell them as part of the house which may be either categorised as fixture or fitting.
Jun 19, 2019 01:39 AM Read

Many of the walls that are constructed as a part of the project lack proper quality plumbing and this needs to improve with great efforts else it will create a troublesome effect for all the people that are living occupying the nearby areas.
Jun 11, 2019 04:25 AM Read

The property is not made with good quality ingredients and when we complain to the management that we were not promised this; they say that they are not accountable for what the sales person says!
Jun 04, 2019 03:01 AM Read

We do not have equal access to the common area and so we cannot enjoy and have fun like we would like to, which sucks.
Jun 03, 2019 03:25 AM Read

Although it has been so long since we made our booking, they have still not started the project and it is traumatizing for us.
Dec 15, 2017 09:45 PM Read

I booked my flat in paras in 2011 september. I booked construction was in middle. so I hope they will complete it on time. After e t95% of the payment, and then wiring and plumbing work. I expected may be they will deliver before time.

But after that they took more than 2 yrs and gave the possession almost 2 year late.

I called customer care, they always gave wrong information.

Since it was late from builder, they did not give even penalty for late delivery and gave XYZ reason. Their agreement is always one sided. If you did mistake, you have to pay fine. If they are making number of mistake but for them no penalty.

Quality of construction is not as good as I expected.

Its better buy a ready to move flat or already built flat

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Paras Buildtech - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Paras Buildtech - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Paras Buildtech, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!