Omkar Realtors and Developers, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
29% 1.64 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Omkar House, Off Eastern Express Highway, Sion East, Mumbai 400022, MH

Reviews on Omkar Realtors and Developers, Mumbai

Summary
Mar 06, 2021 07:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

I want to b added in lawns and beyond buyers group if any .I have invested also in a 2 bhk here and would like to know current status
Jan 13, 2020 03:31 PM Read (via iOS App)

Very bad staff fake commitments if u want to a flat in omkar kindly avoid un proffesional staff only fake talk only they are lying
Jun 10, 2019 02:07 PM Read

Omkar does not fulfill whatever they say , plus the building work in parel is so bad that in one year of my possession


  • THERE ARE LEAKAGES, IN THE BUILDING





-SOME OF THE AMENITIES NEEDS REPAIRS

-A HUGE GARDEN THAT WAS PROMISED IS NOT GIVEN

-THEY CHARGE 10 LAC RS FOR PARKING AND DONT EVEN GIVE YOU AN OPTION TO CHOOSE A PARKING SLOT. NOW MY CAR DOES NOT FIT IN



  • ELECTRONIC DOOR LOCK HAD TO BE REPLACED AS NOT WORKING



  • YOU END UP PAYING TOO MUCH FOR BUILDING MAINTAINENCE AS ITS NOT DONE PROPERLY





-LIFTS ALSO NOT WORKING PROPERLY, THEY KEEP GOING IN FOR REPAIRS. SEEMS SECOND HAND LIFTS WERE INSTALLED

-EVEN THE INTERIORS THEY DO FOR YOU HAS TO BE REDONE

WHATEVER POSITIVE REVIES YOU READ ARE FROM THEIR PEOPLE ONLY I AM SURE

ONCE THEY TAKE EVEN 10% DEPOSIT FROM YOU, THAN THEY DO NOT LISTEN TO YOUR ISSUES, YOU ARE AT THE MERCY OF THEIR EMPLOYEES

RATHER BUY FROM COMPANYS LIKE GODREJ, MAHINDRA, L&T

YOUR RATING ON

Omkar Realtors and Developers - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 04, 2019 02:58 PM Read

I had done pre-launch payment of a 2 BHK flat apartment in Omkar Signet 2 years ago. The payment done during the process of my meeting with them had been 5.30 lakhs for booking a flat apartment in one of the buildings. I lost Rs. 5.30 lakhs, just because the sales people didn't caution me that it was non refundable. After 2 years the builder forfeited the amount and refused to refund it to me due to their hidden clauses and rules framed by the RERA.

At initial stages the sales executives try to convince people that it is a very good scheme but when it comes to customer's money, they refuse to tell the truth whether the money payed is refundable or non-refundable. The related real estate agents and brokers are also responsible for hiding the facts.
Dec 14, 2018 01:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Guys, please think before investing in Omkar.I have purchased an apartment in tower B and was committed the possession in 2018 as per the allotment letter and June 2019 as per the agreement letter.Now the CRM is telling me that it's going to be delayed still more..I can't imagine !!The sales team have cheated us by conveying the early possession date.We wouldn't have invested in Omkar Alta Monte project, if known the ground reality.

If you have the patience to wait for many years for possession, only then invest in Omkar or else be ready to face the undue inconvinience, stress and anger ..
Oct 20, 2018 05:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Omkar is a big Fraud n Cheat.. save u r hard earned money and never invest in any projects from Omkar they have non transparent billing mechanism.. dumb n deaf earsof all rmploemplin Omkar so that u give up n stop complaining and accept things as is ...

Warning stay away from Omkar projects .. call me to share my own proof to verify and I can introduce you to hundreds of such customers who got cheated by Omkar.
Jul 24, 2018 07:15 PM Read

FRAUD BUILDER .

THE S.R.A ONGOING PROJECT OF OMKAR REALTORS AND DEVELOPERS AT DHOBI GHAT MAHALAXMI. WHICH HAS BEEN SOLD TO PIRAMAL GROUP FOR 3000 CRORES.IS THE EXAMPLE HOW OMKAR BUILDER CHEAT THE ORIGINAL LAND OWNER OF THE PLOT AND MANUPULATE DOCUMENTSTHE PLOT AND DESTROY THEIR LIFE.ONE OF THE OWNER OF PLOT NO.3 .AREA 750 SQ.MT IS WAITING FOR JUSTICE AS FORCIBLY OMKAR GROUP HAS TAKEN HIS PLOT AND NOT ALLOWING HIM TO ENTER THE PRMISES .NOT A SINGLE PENNY HAS BEN PAID TO THE OWNER, JUST BY TAKING THE AUTHORITIES IN HAND BUILDERS THINK THEY CAN SUPPRESS RIGHTS OF INDIVIDUAL.THE PLOT IS SITUATED ON THE ENTREANCE GATE OF PIRAMAL REALTY DHOBHI GHAT MAHALAXMI AND COURT RECIVER HAS BEN APPOINTED ON THE SAID SITE.COURT NO .SUIT.IS 680 OF 2017 FOR REFERENCE.THIS IS FOR INFORMATION TO THE BUYERS WHO ARE BOOKING IN THE SAID PROJECT .JUST GO THROUGH IT .AND TRY TO OPT FOR OTHER GOOD BUILDERS INSTEAD IN THE PROJECT OF SUCH CHEATER BILDERS.
Apr 28, 2018 02:21 PM Read

Forming a group of customers who have purchased in this project in 2013 and Omkar is refusing to refund or sign the Sale deed. Let's get together and show them the power of the group. Please leave your contact details, so that we can connect with yu
Jul 13, 2017 06:36 PM Read

The builder is big fraud in mumbai market. There are more than 100 families sitting in Malad against encroachment of their slums by this builder. One must seriously think investing their  money to this group.

Currently, there is one more scam opened for Vikroli SRA project where this builder has provided 1 CR of amount to social activist. Don;t know how much money he is circulating to the corrupt politicians in our city.
Jul 10, 2017 05:55 PM Read (via Android App)

They are popular developers in the market. One of my family member has brought the flat. Awesome interior work for kichen , bedroom and dining hall. Awesome toilet and bathroom interior work. As per oral commitment, possesion received on time. As per marketing banner, all amenities are available after construction finish like garden. No fraud. No cheating to buyer.

Flats are awailable in 1 bhk, 2 bhk and 3 bhk variation. Good passage and parking area. Good customer service. Specific staff for the customer flat registration. Also guidance for borrowing bank loan. They are awesome in customer service. Towers are available near by station. This is worth for value of the product
Jun 27, 2017 08:46 PM Read

The project is a big failure and showcase of bad engineering.

They are selling 317 carpert area for 95 Lakhs and 650 carpet area for 1.6 crores INR.

Please don't go via name. They are cheating customers with the offered price and the Carpet area provided.

The flats are so small that as soon as you enter it finishes. HAHA. Thank god I did not invested in the said property.

It certainly not the value for money. Please stay away
May 06, 2017 06:06 PM Read (via Android App)

The location and flat quality is good but the price negotiation from the builder side is not at all happening due to which many people unable to purchase it plus the there is competitive builder infront of the property which is offering the same flat but at lesser rate then wht omkar is offering and tht too on the given possession date plusbthe staff behaviouris not good and not acceptableby this reputed buildet
Mar 24, 2017 12:55 AM Read (via Android App)

Omkar is a leading and top company for a sra project.Awarded by Times Ascent at World HRD Congress which had delegates from 131 countriesOmkar Realtors was recognised for it's excellent HR practicesNearly 750 organizations across sectors participated and 75 made it to the final jury roundOmkar was ranked among the 'Top 50 Dream Companies To Work For'
Apr 08, 2013 01:37 AM Read

Omkar has rapidly grown in the city of Mumbai by navigating the governmental system for slum redevelopment projects. However, my dealings with the organization have reflected a culture where there is complete lack of transparency and fair dealing.

I bought in their two of their projects in Mumbai a few years back. There are significant (several years) delays in their projects but no compensation has been uniformly provided to buyers. Instead I recently learnt that Omkar is cutting side deals with buyers that are threatening to sue the company.

So basically my advice to any one reading this review is that "everything is negotiable at Omkar". They will tell you that "compensation cannot be given for delays" but in reality it is a "free for all" and I have seen various examples of side dealings and compensation through extra free space, parking, etc.

Rather sad that a company that could have built a good name in Mumbai is doing business in such an unprofessional way, and making false representations to buyers.
Nov 02, 2012 11:55 AM Read

When I first heard about this new project I was excited to invest in this. Later when did some research, I decided not to invest in this project, because of following reasons.

Back side is surrounded by big Slum

Front side is covered by SRA buildings

you never know about the SRA when they would stop

A lawsuit is already pending in the court against

Good for Muslim buyers

Far from Malad station

No Shop in the vicinity

I can see only two positive aspects.

Better Construction quality.

Close to highway.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Omkar Realtors and Developers - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Omkar Realtors and Developers - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Omkar Realtors and Developers, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!